Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Weihrauch HW77 air rifle

    Weihrauch HW77 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-15 10:45:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By larry from USA on 2011-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:ease too cock, shots dead on strait out of the box , FUN too shot, an if you compare it too a rimfire .22 am ask too point out the air gun i bet most people could not till the difference as the quality is the same
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:installed a hawke varmint sf 4-16x44 scope with beeman high match mounts . it will hit a small tin can at 50 yds every shot with JSB exact 14.30gr pellets an go though it both sides of the heavy tin can NOT aluminum i rest the front stock on a bipod an it will hit every time this is the the first air gun ive owned an ive put apx. 100 pellets though it .so i know when i shot free hand and miss its not the guns fault its mine.

    Product: RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-21 09:27:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By larry from USA on 2011-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:shoots fast
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:rws pellets are high quality

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-02 08:30:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By larry from USA on 2011-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:GREAT FIT
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:THESE PELLETS ALL FIT TIGHT AN SHOOT GREAT IN ALL MY BEEMAN AN WEIHRUACH .177 RIFLES H an N MAY BE THE BEST PELLETS FOR THESE GERMAN AIRGUNS I LIKE ALL THE H an N PELLETS IVE USED

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-16 23:12:07

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

      By larry from USA on 2011-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    24 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works great
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:easy too use

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-21 21:21:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By larry from USA on 2011-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:easy to use
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:put 3 pellets at a time an they will clean lead an grease from barrel quick

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-02 09:59:29

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By larry from USA on 2012-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:best .22 pellet for my hw77 an hw 97
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:they shot very tight one hole groups

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-25 10:23:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By larry from USA on 2012-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:best for higher powered guns
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:if you have a beemen R1 or HW80 an want the best pellet on the market this is it the HN 10.65 the head is 4.53 . All dome head HN an heavy JSB pellet shot fair but the HN 10.65 is a same hole pellet the only reason it wont isn't the pellet or gun its the shooter

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-12 09:59:54

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By larry from USA on 2012-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:high grade pellet
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:best pellet for hw30s / r7 / hw50s an some hw97k

    Product: Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-17 15:50:23

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By larry from USA on 2012-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:good for light power guns
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:i think these are the same as JSB 7.33 THERE JUST packaged for air arms an sold at a lower cost!! i thank these are a excellent value

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-17 15:53:23

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By larry from USA on 2012-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:shots good in all guns
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:they shot good in all my high end .22 air guns

    Product: Weihrauch Magazine for HW100 target air rifle - .22 caliber

    Weihrauch Magazine for HW100 target air rifle - .22 caliber
    Review entered on 2013-01-05 11:28:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By larry from USA on 2013-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:built to last many life times / flawless workmanship
    Things I would have changed:0 / NONE
    What others should know:Any thing made by Weihrauch be it there guns or parts you are getting the best money can buy second to none

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-05 12:28:45

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By larry from USA on 2013-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:shoots good
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:can not go wrong with these pellets or any made by H an N

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-05 12:30:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By larry from USA on 2013-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:shoots good
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:can not go wrong with these pellets or any made by H an N

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-21 12:57:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By larry from USA on 2013-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:clean
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:these are great for high power high end air guns i use them in my HW100 an the head size an weight on these as with all H an N pellets are exact
    Over
    ammo packs sold