Weihrauch HW77 air rifle

Weihrauch HW77 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-05-15 10:45:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By larry from USA on 2011-05-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: ease too cock, shots dead on strait out of the box , FUN too shot, an if you compare it too a rimfire .22 am ask too point out the air gun i bet most people could not till the difference as the quality is the same

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: installed a hawke varmint sf 4-16x44 scope with beeman high match mounts . it will hit a small tin can at 50 yds every shot with JSB exact 14.30gr pellets an go though it both sides of the heavy tin can NOT aluminum i rest the front stock on a bipod an it will hit every time this is the the first air gun ive owned an ive put apx. 100 pellets though it .so i know when i shot free hand and miss its not the guns fault its mine.

RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-05-21 09:27:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By larry from USA on 2011-05-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: shoots fast

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: rws pellets are high quality

H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-07-02 08:30:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By larry from USA on 2011-07-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: GREAT FIT

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: THESE PELLETS ALL FIT TIGHT AN SHOOT GREAT IN ALL MY BEEMAN AN WEIHRUACH .177 RIFLES H an N MAY BE THE BEST PELLETS FOR THESE GERMAN AIRGUNS I LIKE ALL THE H an N PELLETS IVE USED

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct
Review entered on 2011-09-16 23:12:07

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By larry from USA on 2011-09-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.85 ratings

Things I liked: works great

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: easy too use

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct
Review entered on 2011-09-21 21:21:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By larry from USA on 2011-09-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: easy to use

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: put 3 pellets at a time an they will clean lead an grease from barrel quick

H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-03-02 09:59:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By larry from USA on 2012-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.663 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: best .22 pellet for my hw77 an hw 97

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: they shot very tight one hole groups

H&N Baracuda Match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-05-25 10:23:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By larry from USA on 2012-05-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: best for higher powered guns

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: if you have a beemen R1 or HW80 an want the best pellet on the market this is it the HN 10.65 the head is 4.53 . All dome head HN an heavy JSB pellet shot fair but the HN 10.65 is a same hole pellet the only reason it wont isn't the pellet or gun its the shooter

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-06-12 09:59:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By larry from USA on 2012-06-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: high grade pellet

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: best pellet for hw30s / r7 / hw50s an some hw97k

Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-08-17 15:50:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By larry from USA on 2012-08-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good for light power guns

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: i think these are the same as JSB 7.33 THERE JUST packaged for air arms an sold at a lower cost!! i thank these are a excellent value

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-08-17 15:53:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By larry from USA on 2012-08-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: shots good in all guns

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: they shot good in all my high end .22 air guns

Weihrauch Magazine for HW100 target air rifle - .22 caliber

Weihrauch Magazine for HW100 target air rifle - .22 caliber
Review entered on 2013-01-05 11:28:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By larry from USA on 2013-01-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: built to last many life times / flawless workmanship

Things I would have changed: 0 / NONE

What others should know: Any thing made by Weihrauch be it there guns or parts you are getting the best money can buy second to none

H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-01-05 12:28:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By larry from USA on 2013-01-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: shoots good

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: can not go wrong with these pellets or any made by H an N

H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-01-05 12:30:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By larry from USA on 2013-01-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: shoots good

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: can not go wrong with these pellets or any made by H an N

H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-09-21 12:57:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By larry from USA on 2013-09-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: clean

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: these are great for high power high end air guns i use them in my HW100 an the head size an weight on these as with all H an N pellets are exact

Navigation