Product: Weihrauch HW77 air rifle

Weihrauch HW77 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-05-15 10:45:59

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By larry from USA on 2011-05-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:ease too cock, shots dead on strait out of the box , FUN too shot, an if you compare it too a rimfire .22 am ask too point out the air gun i bet most people could not till the difference as the quality is the same
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:installed a hawke varmint sf 4-16x44 scope with beeman high match mounts . it will hit a small tin can at 50 yds every shot with JSB exact 14.30gr pellets an go though it both sides of the heavy tin can NOT aluminum i rest the front stock on a bipod an it will hit every time this is the the first air gun ive owned an ive put apx. 100 pellets though it .so i know when i shot free hand and miss its not the guns fault its mine.

Product: RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-05-21 09:27:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By larry from USA on 2011-05-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:shoots fast
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:rws pellets are high quality

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-07-02 08:30:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By larry from USA on 2011-07-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:GREAT FIT
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:THESE PELLETS ALL FIT TIGHT AN SHOOT GREAT IN ALL MY BEEMAN AN WEIHRUACH .177 RIFLES H an N MAY BE THE BEST PELLETS FOR THESE GERMAN AIRGUNS I LIKE ALL THE H an N PELLETS IVE USED

Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct
Review entered on 2011-09-16 23:12:07

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By larry from USA on 2011-09-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.04 ratings
 
Things I liked:works great
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:easy too use

Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct
Review entered on 2011-09-21 21:21:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By larry from USA on 2011-09-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:easy to use
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:put 3 pellets at a time an they will clean lead an grease from barrel quick

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-03-02 09:59:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By larry from USA on 2012-03-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.6666700839996343 ratings
 
Things I liked:best .22 pellet for my hw77 an hw 97
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:they shot very tight one hole groups

Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-05-25 10:23:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By larry from USA on 2012-05-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:best for higher powered guns
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:if you have a beemen R1 or HW80 an want the best pellet on the market this is it the HN 10.65 the head is 4.53 . All dome head HN an heavy JSB pellet shot fair but the HN 10.65 is a same hole pellet the only reason it wont isn't the pellet or gun its the shooter

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-06-12 09:59:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By larry from USA on 2012-06-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:high grade pellet
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:best pellet for hw30s / r7 / hw50s an some hw97k

Product: Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-08-17 15:50:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By larry from USA on 2012-08-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:good for light power guns
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:i think these are the same as JSB 7.33 THERE JUST packaged for air arms an sold at a lower cost!! i thank these are a excellent value

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-08-17 15:53:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By larry from USA on 2012-08-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:shots good in all guns
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:they shot good in all my high end .22 air guns

Product: Weihrauch Magazine for HW100 target air rifle - .22 caliber

Weihrauch Magazine for HW100 target air rifle - .22 caliber
Review entered on 2013-01-05 11:28:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By larry from USA on 2013-01-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:built to last many life times / flawless workmanship
Things I would have changed:0 / NONE
What others should know:Any thing made by Weihrauch be it there guns or parts you are getting the best money can buy second to none

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-01-05 12:28:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By larry from USA on 2013-01-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:shoots good
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:can not go wrong with these pellets or any made by H an N

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-01-05 12:30:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By larry from USA on 2013-01-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:shoots good
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:can not go wrong with these pellets or any made by H an N

Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-09-21 12:57:34

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By larry from USA on 2013-09-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:clean
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:these are great for high power high end air guns i use them in my HW100 an the head size an weight on these as with all H an N pellets are exact
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top