Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

    Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
    Review entered on 2013-03-01 18:35:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bruce from USA on 2013-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:After receiving the Gamo targets I was somewhat unhappy with them. Smaller than I thought they would be but after using them I was more than happy with them. I shoot a Crosman 2240 and they give a clean hole in the target better than the NRA targets I use. With my other NRA targets are they don't leave a clean hole in the target they rip thew at times. But the Gamo Target you get a clean hole every time These are worth the money and will buy again. Very happy
    Things I would have changed:If I was able to change the target I would have to say leave them alone. They are the best targets that I have used. And they have a good price for what you get.
    What others should know:Can't go wrong with these targets they are perfect for my shooting.

    Product: Crosman Williams Rear Sight, Notched Blade, Elevation & Windage Adj., 3/8" Mount

    Crosman Williams Rear Sight, Notched Blade, Elevation & Windage Adj., 3/8 inch Mount
    Review entered on 2013-03-01 19:37:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bruce from USA on 2013-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to install the sight itself is bigger than I thought it would be. But the size isn't a problem what so ever. The build quality is amazing and worth the money I spent. The sight makes a world of difference over the standard sight I had on my 2240 pistol. I'm not a big fan of using scopes or a red dot on a pistol. adjusting the Williams sight for windage & elevation adj are easy to do using just your fingers no need for a screw driver on this sight.
    Things I would have changed:When spending this amount of money on this sight you would hope they would package it in a box. My was shipped in a plastic bag don't get me wrong Pyramyd Air did a great job on packing this order and all my other orders. The maker Of this sight should package this in a box. You can buy a 40.00 scope it always come in a box.
    What others should know:A very well built rear sight with easy adj.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-05 19:54:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bruce from USA on 2013-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Things that I like are that for the money it is a very nice buy. There are so many items on this pistol that can be customized. Straight out of the package its just so much fun to shoot. I have bought to of these 2240 and have customized both of them one with a 10 inch barrel opens sights and so much more. The second one has 14 inch barrel and allot more. Easy to load being a 22cal and its not that picky on the pellets you decide to use. Dollar for dollar I'm more than happy with this 2240 and I get about 50 shots on one co2 cart.
    Things I would have changed:For what I paid for the 2240 I see nothing I would change. I see others saying wood grips, steel breech and so on. But with any improvement means more money and just being able to make changes on this pistol is just plan fun. I bought these for shooting 10mm in my garage target practice. And I'm 62 own a couple higher priced pistols like the IZH 46m that I really like but still shoot and have so much fun using the 2240.
    What others should know:A fantastic pistol for the money and just plan fun to targets practice with. And to me shooting and having a good time is what its all about. Enjoy and be safe.

    Product: Plano Gun Guard SE Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns

    Plano Gun Guard SE Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns
    Review entered on 2013-03-05 20:09:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bruce from USA on 2013-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The built quality for the this isn't that bad costing so little. I have a 2240 that I did some costume work on a 14 inch barrel, Bsa red and other things and was needing a case to put it in. So I found this here on Pyramyd Air & at a great price and the size is what I needed so I bought it. After getting it the latches seem solid has two or three places to install a pad a lock on. Allot of foam on the inside to protect your pistol. Built and quality for the case was just what I was hopping for. Granted I would not drive my car over it or stand on it but for the size and being able to protect my pistol I'm happy.
    Things I would have changed:Any changes on this Plano pistol case would make the price go way up. The quality is good and latches are solid being able to put a couple locks on it is a good idea. Great inside protection allot of foam inside case. For the money this is a great case for my pistol.
    What others should know:For the money the quality is very good and it will protect your pistol or what ever you decide to carry. And all this for not allot of money. Yes you can get allot better case but the price is bigger then.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2013-03-25 14:34:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bruce from USA on 2013-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cost is not that bad for what you get. My rifle uses these & so far no Duds. Easy to take along with me instead of a bottle. I figure it cost me about 1.00 to shoot my rifle for 60 hard shots. My rifle uses two 12gr cartridges. So for what you get I'm more than happy.
    Things I would have changed:Can't think of any at this time.

    Product: Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets

    Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-03-25 16:29:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bruce from USA on 2013-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Here the real deal on this Crosman Pellet Pen it works & works great. I own only one .177 break barrel rifle and the pen works perfectly. No more fiddling in my pockets for pellets when reloading. It works so good I want one for my three 22 cal pellet rifles but I don't believe Crosman makes one. I do know that Pyramyd Air sells a different brand for 22cal. The crosman is built tough and does have clip to hang it off your shirt or pants pocket. Very well built and worth every penny no more dropping pellets when loading.
    Things I would have changed:I can't think of one thing that I would change it just works the way it is.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-25 16:43:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bruce from USA on 2013-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the price for these pellets and for the value you receive. I use these in one of my 2240 pistols that I built and for some reason this 22 call pistol has issues with the Gamo pellets feeding. I have tried many pellets in this 2240 and I can say I really do not see any difference with these Daisy pellets in 22 cal or the Gamo pellets they both shoot true and at 10 meters they both hit the mark. The Daisy pellets don't cost and arm and leg and I have yet to have any problems. Like I said I have two 2240 22 cal pistols and one I use Gamo & the other Daisy pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Price is perfect had no problems and can't see any difference when shooting targets at 10mm.
    What others should know:Price is great for what you get the quality is perfect. Maybe some fill when they spend more money on pellets they get better results. For me they shoot true and hit the mark. More than happy. I have no dudes or deformed pellets yet & I have went through 3 tins so far.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top