Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-09 08:58:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good accuracy and they hit hard. They look very consistently made and have a clean appearance.
    Things I would have changed:I still get the occasional flyer, which is to be expected I suppose.
    What others should know:Overall a very good pellet in my Nitro Venom Dusk .177

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-09 09:08:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate once sighted in with the scope.
    Things I would have changed:Don't seem to hit as hard as another pellet I just reviewed. I've made clean hits and have had to chase the pest down to put it out of its misery. Not good.
    What others should know:In my Nitro Venom Dusk these pellets fly lower than any other pellet I've tried...and I've tried at least 12 other pellets. I have to crank the scope "up" like no other I've used. But once in the zone they are very accurate.

    Product: Skenco UltraShock .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

    Skenco UltraShock .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-09 09:11:17

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made.
    Things I would have changed:Can't get them to group at all. Not accurate enough to hunt with. Will probably just throw them away.
    What others should know:I use these in my Nitro venom Dusk .177. My rifles does NOT like these.

    Product: Brownells 7/8" Round Cleaning Patch, .177-.25 Cal, 100ct

    Brownells 7/8 inch Round Cleaning Patch, .177-.25 Cal, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-09 09:14:46

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean and consistent.
    Things I would have changed:These only function as a "push through" cleaning patch. They are round and a bit too small to thread into an eyelet and swab them back and forth.
    What others should know:I think square patches work better as you can thread them in an eyelet and swab them if needed.

    Product: Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent, 2 oz.

    Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent, 2 oz.
    Review entered on 2013-07-09 09:43:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seems to clean residue and dirt out of the bore nicely.
    Things I would have changed:nothing,
    What others should know:Just a drop or two on a clean patch will do it. Then run some clean dry patches through to get all the solvent out of the bore.

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-07-09 20:34:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good clarity. Nice reticle... lots of mil dots. Like the side adjustability of the objective.
    Things I would have changed:Considering it has locks on the vertical and horizontal settings this scope seems to lose zero very often.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top