Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Hatsan Torpedo 150TH Air Rifle, Thumbhole Stock

    Hatsan Torpedo 150TH Air Rifle, Thumbhole Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-10 13:03:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mark from USA on 2013-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very Powerful! Good quality, heavy, substantial.
    Things I would have changed:Change the iron sights. The front sight is way too wide and so is the rear sight, You have to take the time to estimate where the center of the front sight is when viewing thru the rear sight.A thin blade in the front would be more helpful as well as reducing the size of the opening in the rear sight.
    What others should know:Takes about 60 lbs. of force to cock it. Quite a bit more than most. Its OK, its good exercise. In addition to cocking it, its also bolt action. The barrel attached to the bolt rotates within an outer barrel. I think its neat.Its also a springer with a medium recoil. If you are used to a gas cylinder with its milder recoil, youll have to adjust to it.

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-09-03 12:36:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mark from USA on 2013-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Big and beautiful. Not slip shod or cheap. You can tell effort was put into making this one. Works Great!
    Things I would have changed:Uses thumb screws to mount the rings to the gun. They come loose easily. Need to be allen heads so that you can tighten them well
    What others should know: One of the reasons that I bought this was for good control over the Parallax setting for maximum accuracy. Works Great!!!

    Product: Gamo 3-7x20 Rifle Scope, 30/30 TV Reticle, 1/4 MOA, .75" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Gamo 3-7x20 Rifle Scope, 30/30 TV Reticle, 1/4 MOA, .75 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2013-09-06 16:53:10

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By mark from USA on 2013-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Small Diameter, variable magnifacation
    Things I would have changed: Image is fuzzy so therefore I would like to see it sharp
    What others should know:Inexpensive and it works OK for low power guns

    Product: Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

    Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-06 16:56:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By mark from USA on 2013-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Two CO2 cartridges help with the problem all co2 guns have of losing pressure if you shoot to fast
    Things I would have changed:Gun looks cheap, uses a lot of plastic so I would like to see it made of better materials. Larger magazine capacity
    What others should know:I have had no problems with it and my son loves it.

    Product: Hatsan 125 Sniper Vortex Air Rifle

    Hatsan 125 Sniper Vortex Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-06 17:07:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By mark from USA on 2013-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Big and Beautiful. Very powerful. Good Trigger.Well made
    Things I would have changed:More Power, I am always looking for more
    What others should know:Comparing FPS with the Benjamin Nitro Trail in .22 this gun gives 200 to 300 more FPS, depending on Pellet according to my chronograph. As a result the Hatsan is more difficult to cock. Best FPS I have recorded is 950 with standard weight pellets. To get to the advertised 1000FPS you have to use lighter pellets.

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-09-06 17:16:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By mark from USA on 2013-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Beautiful! Compliments any gun. Quality product.Flip up covers are nice. Graduated windage and elevation and Swat controls are nice.
    Things I would have changed:Scope rings are attached to your gun using thumb screws. Should be allen head screws so you can tighten them down good as they will come loose on guns with a good kick.
    What others should know:Very good on the Parallax settings! No visual drift at all. Nice and clear and sharp.

    Product: Crosman 2100B Air Rifle

    Crosman 2100B Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-06 17:47:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By mark from USA on 2013-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid metal construction. Good feel in your hand. Good firm platform to mount a scope on.
    Things I would have changed:Pumping arm too short for comfort. You can wear your self out in a hurry trying to pump 10 times per shot with this thing, Daisy 880 much easier and More Power to boot.
    What others should know: Cocking bolt is cheap and difficult compared to the ease of the Daisy 880. Gun came with barrel mounted where front sight was not exactly vertical. At least 100 FPS lower velocities pump for pump to the Daisy 880, verified by my chronograph. Pellet loading also more difficult than the Daisy 880. Good buy however, for the price you cant go wrong.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-09 12:35:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By mark from USA on 2013-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Attractive gun, Well made,Great value for the money. No problem setting up the scope and zeroing it in. I really like the Bull Barrel
    Things I would have changed:Better trigger, the second stage is smooth but excessively long
    What others should know:This is a medium power gun, despite Benjamin/Crosman claims on standard weight lead pellets in .22 your FPS at the muzzle will be in the neighborhood of 750 FPS verified by my Chronograph. However I really like this gun and its pretty accurate and very easy to cock. Also its recoil is very moderate and smooth, not like a springer. The scope is good, but the focus on higher settings could be better. I like the adjustable aperture, you can adjust that parallax right down to manageable. I dont know of a better combo with this much value for the price. If you want higher velocities then get the XL model. I dont think anyone could go wrong on this purchase

    Product: Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-25 12:03:06

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By mark from USA on 2013-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lead shot
    Things I would have changed:Make the shape and size and weight uniform
    What others should know: You can actually examine each one and see that they are not round. Erratic shots all over the place. Not worth your time and energy messing with them. Poor Quality
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top