Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

    Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
    Review entered on 2012-03-03 21:06:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This item makes it easy to use pellets in my 760 pumpmaster, no more dropping ammo no more fumbling to lode each shot, a must have for varmiting with this gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-03 21:54:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I use these in a Benjamin Titan NP Air Rifle not to be confused with the lower powered GP version from Crosman, this pellet has tremendous nock down power even at long range weather its small game like birds or mid size game like rabbits or coyotes, it does the job with one shot every time.
    Things I would have changed:Larger count size, if they had a 500 count tin I would buy it.
    What others should know:I would not recommend this for an air gun that's max velocity is under 800 fps.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-30 23:17:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-04-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The first thing I like is the all weather stock the second is the accuracy and power. With the high power mil dot scope I can easily take down targets at ranges of 150 yards. Short rang, long rand, plinking or hunting this rifle does it all well still remaining supper quiet.
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing this rifle is perfect as is.
    What others should know:This rifle is perfect for pest control, birds, and small game like rabbits, and squirrels. Took out a 8 pound squirrel at 80 yards with an H&N Crow Magnum, that will teach them to steal my dogs food.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2012-04-30 23:32:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-04-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Pellet Pen is the best speed loader I've found for my air rifles. Fast and simple to use, perfect if your in the feld or going after vermin. When a fast reload is a must I recommend you get a pellet pen or two.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice if it came in a larger variety of calibers.
    What others should know:bye more then one, I plan to now that I've used it.

    Product: UTG Heavy Duty Web Belt - Black

    UTG Heavy Duty Web Belt - Black
    Review entered on 2012-04-30 23:43:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-04-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The name says it all, Heavy Duty. Its tuff durable easy to use, I love mine and so do my friends. With the quick adjust Velcro strap it gives a hole new meaning to the fraise one size fits all.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If your looking for a tuff easy to use belt this is it, stop looking and click add to cart.

    Product: Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .325" Thick

    Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, 
.177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .325 inch Thick
    Review entered on 2012-04-30 23:51:10

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-04-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bot this for my dad hum has arthritis, he loves it and wants one for each pellet rifle he owns. Its easy for him to use, he loves target shooting but hates fumbling with the pellet tens, this is so much easer for hem he loves it.
    Things I would have changed:I would like it to hold more pellets
    What others should know:Its easy to use and fits most air rifels

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-01 00:02:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:I use this pellet for exterminating birds, squirrels and other pests as well as long rang target shooting. My rifle is a Benjamin titan NP it work vary well for pest control.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Grate for pest control and target shooting, not so much for mid and large game hunting.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-01 00:19:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pellet makes for a good hunting slug, using them in my titan np they punch throw a steel ironing board at 20 yards so make sure you have a solid back stop for targets. everything I shoot go's down with one shot even large birds, rabbits, and thick soup cans.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I don’t know why but these have massive nock down power for there size.

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-01 00:32:21

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I shoot both the .177 and the .22 Cal version of this pellet they both have the same effect on whatever target they hit, it explodes. Soda cans, apples, potato's, birds, rats, and so forth a good sinter of mass shot and it go's boom
    Things I would have changed:larger count in the tin
    What others should know:When I shoot applies or potato's it leaves a wound channel big enough to put my finger throw. My hands are not small, my rang size is 14.5

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-01 00:46:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:I love this pellet the performance is vary similar to a crow magnum, they just don’t fly as far. To keep it simple the name says what it does, even when I miss and get a lower body shot on something it drops like a rock with one shoe. The only down side is that its only good for short rang because of its light wait and shape about 30 to 50 yards max.
    Things I would have changed:Heaver wait to the body.
    What others should know:Not good for what I conceder long rang hunting (80 yards or more).

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-01 01:00:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:I love these pellets for exterminating rabbits and coyotes on my uncles ranch, its wait and nock down power does the trick every time.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:all's it takes is a good rifle, a good scope, the right pellet, and a steady hand to make the shot count when going for large targets.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-17 14:18:22

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-10-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My Benjamin Trail NP XL is the strongest and most accurate air rifle I have ever owned or shot, and with the included center point AO adjustable scope hitting the bulls eye is as easy as pulling the trigger. Weather its 20 yards 150 yards or even 200 yards all's I have to do is set the scope and I never miss. As for hunting, at ranges of 120 yards it destroys pest animals, takes down rabbits and squirrels, and with a well pleased head shot even coyotes fall to this mighty air rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:When you receive this rifle, you need to clean and oil the trigger before you shot it. Cleaning and oiling the trigger before shooting makes it smother and drastically reduces the drag on the pull, a clean smooth trigger pull will improve your accuracy.
    Over
    ammo packs sold