Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-06-19 21:40:23

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By trinantietam from USA on 2011-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    32 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything! The gas piston makes it feel so smooth both cocking and firiring.I don't know what the other reviewers are are are feeling with the cheap cocking.Feels good and robust to me.Power and accuracy is TOP KNOTCH!!!Use Beeman Heavy pellets like Kodiack or silver arrow(my fav) and you will be very happy!
    Things I would have changed:scope is not all that. would like to be able to use iron sights with scope mounted. orded another scope because gun deserves it.
    What others should know:This gun has alot of power and consistent power.It does not like light pellets at long range. In fact one super high velocity non lead pellet I bought spins apart in mid air when shot through this gun.

    Product: Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

    Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-22 19:02:28

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By trinantietam from USA on 2011-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:Eveything! I've been shooting these for 20 years and they still are the best for long range. I have tried 7 different in the last few weeks to check out the new stuff and nothing is as good.
    Things I would have changed:Bring back the 500 round tin.
    What others should know:They are tad heavier than the kodiack but are faster due to the 2 extra seal rings. Plush they are pointed.

    Product: Crosman High Velocity Super Sonic Pellets .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct

    Crosman High Velocity Super Sonic Pellets .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-22 19:41:04

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

      By trinantietam from USA on 2011-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:nothing
    Things I would have changed:stop making them
    What others should know:These might be ok for a pistol. Of all the super light weaght pellets I've tried these are the worst! Out of my silent stalker whisper they spin apart at about sixty yrds!

    Product: Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-09-02 17:41:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By trinantietam from USA on 2011-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great power accuracy and looks cool .
    Things I would have changed:Beef up the dovetail mount.
    What others should know:This is my second review. i LIKED the .177 so much I bought a .22...With beeman kodiak it is surgical at 50yrds.However this s the second .22! The first one shot just as good but self destructed after about 300 rnds.The dovetail mount stop screw sheered!Pyramid air replaced the gun and the new one shoots just as good...What you need to know is loc tite everything!!! All scope hardware and stock hardwae!It is a GREAT airgun!!!

    Product: BSA GRT Lightning XL SE Air Rifle

    BSA GRT Lightning XL SE Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-07 17:12:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By trinantietam from USA on 2013-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is beautiful!!! It screams overbuild. looks like it should cost two or even three times as much , but I didn't buy it to look at.The carbine length is great. It cocks and fire as smooth as silk. very accurate at 70 yards but I think the critter kill range is about 40 yards.A beefy aduld air gun!
    Things I would have changed:The plastic trigger! Everything else is metal or wood even the safety is heavy duty metal
    What others should know:The short barrel makes it a beast to cock. As I recommend with all air rifles, LOC-TITE everything including the fore grip bolts! This one of the best looking guns I own and I don't mean air rifles! I've got a lot of guns.... Use heavy lead pellets!!
    Over
    ammo packs sold