Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-01-07 09:13:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By BigD from USA on 2012-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Low price, high quality.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Put these on my Benjamin Disco along with Leaper 3X9X50 AO mildot scope and I did have to remove the rear site. But sits high enough I can easily put a pellet in, perfect height.

    Product: UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2012-01-07 09:21:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By BigD from USA on 2012-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.6666700839996343 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality scope, gets the job done. Sighted in my Benjamin Disco in 3 shots and haven't touched anything since.
    Things I would have changed:The flip covers for the lenses.
    What others should know:Is a little blurry at 9 times magnification but still dead on accurate.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-24 09:18:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BigD from USA on 2012-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Tight groups at 30 yards but not so much at 50. Put 5 pellets through 2 touching holes at 30 but that opened up at 50 quite a bit. My Disco just doesn't like these for long range.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing they all look identical and in good shape.
    What others should know:Try some your gun may like them better than mine.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-24 09:23:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BigD from USA on 2012-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate in my Disco, at 30 yards I put 5 pellets through 2 touching holes, awesome! And at 50 yards I had to aim 1 mildot high but still grouped very nicely, a quarter covers that group.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Try these heavier pellets my gun loves them, they are the ones I will use for hunting.

    Product: H&N Field Target .22 Cal, 16.36 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target .22 Cal, 16.36 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-24 09:26:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BigD from USA on 2012-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great groups at 30 yards but not as great as the JSB heavies at 50.
    Things I would have changed:I see some lead shavings in the tin, have to be careful with these.
    What others should know:Great for shorter distances at least with my Disco.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-24 09:29:07

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By BigD from USA on 2012-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:My Disco did not like these, could not get them to group at all.
    What others should know:You may want to try these anyway, my Disco just doesn't like them.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-31 09:57:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BigD from USA on 2012-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent, nearly every pellet looks perfect. Groups very well in my Disco. Shoots as good as the heavies, I will hunt with these too.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid would be nice, but wouldn't change anything else.
    What others should know:PyramydAir is THE place to buy pellets. I have shopped other places and here, I have actually started to place orders at 2 sites at the same time. Prices were exactly the same until you got to the shipping fees. Other places were twice as much to ship the same way PyramyAir does. And the real kicker is you get a fourth tin FREE, every fourth tin is FREE!!! Don't waste your time shopping other places like I did.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-02 13:23:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By BigD from USA on 2013-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean, no damaged ones. Shoot very well out of my stock Disco, they do shoot low. Aimed 1 mildot high at 25 yards and put 4 pellets through the same hole in the bullseye, fifth pellet I pulled slightly left. Will have to try again to see if I can put all 5 through the bull.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Great pellets for my Disco, maybe yours too.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top