Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman Silver Sting .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

    Beeman Silver Sting .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-30 03:39:10

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2012-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. I used to shoot these back when they had the old 500 count tin out of my Powerline 880. This is the round I had shoot best through that gun, and I have taken hundreds of small game with these. Squirrels, birds, large birds, you name it. Even at around 600FPS out of that 880, these did their job extremely well. I still recommend these pellets to my friends as a starting hunting pellet. I just wish Beeman still had their 500 count tins like the good ol days. -J
    Things I would have changed:The cost and amount per tin.
    What others should know:Watch out for over penetration in more powerful springers and PCP's. A+ round for small game

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-30 03:42:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2012-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great target round. I haven't owned a gun yet that didn't shoot these well. I love these for target shooting and very small game hunting such as English sparrows so you don't over penetrate. I have a tin of these in .22 cal I will be trying out in my Airforce Talon SS soon as well. -J
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Quality pellets that are friendly shooting for almost any gun.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-30 03:45:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2012-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:The accuracy is great on these pellets. I was holding 1/2 inch groups at 20 yards with my Webley Scott Tamahawk. I like these for hunting and they shot well out of my gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Perfect hunting round for small game such as tree rats "Squirrels"

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-30 03:49:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2012-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like everything about these pellets. I shot these through my Powerline 880 back in the day and there wasn't a squirrel around that had a chance. These are super heavy hitting and I use these for small and medium game hunting. These have shot good out of my Webley Scott Tamahawk and Powerline 880.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Superb stopping power coupled with great accuracy.

    Product: JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-30 21:15:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2013-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate pellet out of my Talon SS Well made
    Things I would have changed:The person I charge of inspecting this batch.
    What others should know:Dented skirts galore. Bought a tin, less than half where shootable, and the second tin was a but better with only about a third of the can un shootable. Out of 2 tins of 200, I have less than 200 shootable pellets due to dented skirts. The ones that do shoot, shoot great. I can hold dime size groups at 40 yards with these out of my Talon SS. Wait a little bit for a new batch to come through and they should be good.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-30 21:27:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2013-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything! Large hollow point, excellent quality control.
    Things I would have changed:Another 100 pellets a tin to make them 300 a tin. I think .22's should be 300 a tin and .177 needs to be 500 a tin like the old days. ;D
    What others should know:These ROCK. Not the most accurate for my gun (Talon SS), but when they hit something you know it, and whatever it hits knows it. Anything at close range (inside 30 yards) with a higher power gun is toast.

    Product: BKL 3/8" or 11mm Tri-Mount Dovetail Riser Mount, 1" Long, Black

    BKL 3/8 inch or 11mm Tri-Mount Dovetail Riser Mount, 1 inch Long, Black
    Review entered on 2013-01-30 21:35:05

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2013-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid steel. Very durable, and grip like a beast.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I have these on my Talon SS and they are solid and strong. These cost a bit more than regular risers but you get what you pay for and the quality is excellent. Will post pics of these on my gun soon.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-30 22:08:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2013-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean, decent weight, and very well made. Great fit in my Talon SS breach.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These are ultra accurate out of my Talon SS. I shoot these out to 100 yards with no issues. I am very happy with this pellet and recommend these to anyone to give a try. These are straight shooting hard hitting pellets. I love them

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-12 21:44:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2013-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good weight, odd but effective design. Great, pellet here. I have shot almost a whole tin of these through my Talon SS and it loves them. I got a good tin of these with no damaged pellets. I shot them out to 105 yards today and got a 3" group. Not too bad. Fantastic pellet with wonderful knockdown power. Starlings at 60 yards don't stand a chance.
    Things I would have changed:Price
    What others should know:Good pellet for more powerful airguns, or for someone who needs some good .177 knock down power.
    Over
    ammo packs sold