Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2009-12-16 21:21:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ty from USA on 2009-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:the accuracy of these are unbelievable! my gamo whisper deluxe shoots these things like they were made for the thing! i wouldnt get the polymags because these are cheaper and just as good, or even better!
    Things I would have changed:not one thing
    What others should know:i have seen a few mold lines, but i dont see a difference in accuracy

    Product: Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2009-12-17 18:35:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Ty from USA on 2009-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i think this is a great pellet over all. For the price it is very nice
    Things I would have changed:not a thing
    What others should know:if you are loking for a good regular pellet, this is the one

    Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-21 22:44:21

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Ty from USA on 2010-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The fact that you get 750 pellets.
    Things I would have changed:idk why its not very accurate, but it just isnt. i can hit mabye 4 out of ten rabbits at 20 ft
    What others should know:i would buy it if you like messin around and shooting cans and targets, but for hunting, they arent accurate enough to use

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-21 22:49:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ty from USA on 2010-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellet. I hunt with these and I can nail a rabbit at 20 yds no problem. They do mushroom alot on impact. They also dont foul the barrel. And there cheep!!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.
    What others should know:Buy them if you want a cheap, accurate, and reliable hunting pellet.

    Product: Gamo Whisper Deluxe

    Gamo Whisper Deluxe Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-29 16:18:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ty from USA on 2010-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is very accurate if you buy the right kind of pellets. I have tried many types, but the Beeman 7.2 grain hollow points get the best groups.
    Things I would have changed:The adjustable sight is accurate, but comes loose after a while. The scope is OK, but I like the open sights better.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top