Date: 9/12/2016 14:38
0

Customer Reviews by Ty from USA

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2009-12-16 21:21:34

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Ty from USA on 2009-12-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: the accuracy of these are unbelievable! my gamo whisper deluxe shoots these things like they were made for the thing! i wouldnt get the polymags because these are cheaper and just as good, or even better!

Things I would have changed: not one thing

What others should know: i have seen a few mold lines, but i dont see a difference in accuracy

Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
Review entered on 2009-12-17 18:35:24

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Ty from USA on 2009-12-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: i think this is a great pellet over all. For the price it is very nice

Things I would have changed: not a thing

What others should know: if you are loking for a good regular pellet, this is the one

Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
Review entered on 2010-07-21 22:44:21

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Ty from USA on 2010-07-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: The fact that you get 750 pellets.

Things I would have changed: idk why its not very accurate, but it just isnt. i can hit mabye 4 out of ten rabbits at 20 ft

What others should know: i would buy it if you like messin around and shooting cans and targets, but for hunting, they arent accurate enough to use

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-07-21 22:49:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ty from USA on 2010-07-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great pellet. I hunt with these and I can nail a rabbit at 20 yds no problem. They do mushroom alot on impact. They also dont foul the barrel. And there cheep!!!

Things I would have changed: Nothing at all.

What others should know: Buy them if you want a cheap, accurate, and reliable hunting pellet.

Gamo Whisper Deluxe

Gamo Whisper Deluxe Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-12-29 16:18:25

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Ty from USA on 2010-12-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This gun is very accurate if you buy the right kind of pellets. I have tried many types, but the Beeman 7.2 grain hollow points get the best groups.

Things I would have changed: The adjustable sight is accurate, but comes loose after a while. The scope is OK, but I like the open sights better.

Navigation