Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2011-06-06 18:03:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By albert from USA on 2011-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Your shipping was great!!!
    Things I would have changed: The first thing I would do is get rid of the video of the mount in question!!! It clearly shows that it covers the screw at the back of the mount!! In fact it clearly states THAT saying a milled slot to cover said screw!!! It says its a leapers and it is NOT!! Its a UTG> YEA I herd it before same company!!! It is surely not what you advertised!
    What others should know: I was very disappointed with it being shorter than advertised. The facts are its about an inch and a half short!! Maybe RWS increased the size of the original mount making yours to SHORT??? Either was it was not was ADVERTISED!!!! I have an RWS 34

    Product: Benjamin NPS Air Rifle

    Benjamin NPS Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-04 20:37:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By albert from USA on 2012-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seems I'm going to be limited in what I can say about this rifle. I mounted the scope. First shot,elevation right on at 8 yards. Wind-age was 2.5 inches to the right. Third shot all is well!! My first group of 10 was all in one hole.(crossman premiere) Second group was the same!! I was thinking WOW this baby is going to be a shooter!!! How ever over night things changed. The rifle was shooting all over the place. After about 30 shots it came back in. Same thing over night again it was all over the place. 30 shots and I was back in the same hole!!! I don't know why. But I took it out in the dark and shot it!! SPARKS every where! For those who don't know lead does not spark against steel! So I got a brass 22 cal. cleaning brush! Put some oil on the brush and proceeded to clean the bore. Then I oiled some beeman felt cleaning pellets. Them babies sounded like a 22 going off!! I took another 100 shots or so for this rifle to really start consistently shooting some impressive groups. I'm talking one hole half the size of a dime. I haven't shot out doors with it yet! All I can get indoors is 8 yards! The scope is just fine for this rifle! I read some complaints about it> I don't see it!!! (lol) Its not a 200 dollar scope!! I did have some issues with cocking it. It started out hard and got harder! I read where some one had complained about the same thing the company told him to use silicon spray. I used Teflon spray it has improved! Their was no lube any where
    Things I would have changed:First off I would ask Crossman to tell the TRUTH about this rifle! It will not shoot any where close to 1000 feet per second. In truth with the Crossmen premier 14. what ever grain. It will not shoot close to 800 FPS. about 760 is the reality. On the other hand the gun is quiet!! It shoots well! Crossmen is very close to having an exceptional rifle for the price!! The trigger? SUCKS! As well as this gun shoots I can only imagine how well this rifle would shoot with a good trigger. I mentioned how well this rifle shoot. However that was with a great deal of concentration! I tried adjusting the trigger,not much luck. I'm Never quite sure when the gun was going off!!! What it cost for crossman to put a GOOD trigger on this gun?? 25 dollars? I would be happy to pay 25 dollars more for a decent trigger!! Then the good people at crossman would have a winner in the dollar for dollar market!!! I should have got the 10 for 10 when I bought this rifle! I knew about it but did not see it offered when I was checking out! It may have saved me a few head aches!!! As I tried to say above this gun cocked hard and got harder!!!! Their was NO lube of any sort on this gun! I had read in another review the same complaint. I think I had filings in the barrel. As I mentioned above. Crossman might look into there quality control. I mean HEY this gun is made in the USA!!! That's why I bought IT!!! Make the best or don't make it at ALL!!!
    What others should know:This gun over all is a Winner!! I would buy it again!! However crossman could and should make a few simple changes that would make this gun, the best gun on the market, dollar for dollar. * Dear Crossman*, Look no farther than the RWS daina 34 for a trigger you could be proud of!!!!! Their is a gun that I know exactly when it is going to go OFF! SMOOTH!!!!!!!

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2012-03-04 20:42:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By albert from USA on 2012-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Whats to say I like IT It keeps you from having to having pellets all over the place!! Seems to work well. A bit fragile maybe?
    Things I would have changed: I don't know what could be changed? Its a simple enough concept!
    What others should know: I have used it with every thing from 14 grain to 28 grain.

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-04 23:16:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By albert from USA on 2012-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: These are awesome pellets. I bought these for hunting. I figured being almost 30 grains 28.4 they would have real hitting power! (that they do) I have miked many of these and they are all just about the same! They are not a pellet you want to shoot all the time as your fingers would get Very sore! They measure at the nose .223 and at the skirt .228. Most pellets measure .218 or so at the nose and if your lucky .223 at the skirt. This means they are hard to load! I have two 22 cal. pellet rifles. An RWS diana 34 and a Remington NPSS. One is a spring gun the other a nitro piston. Both guns love these pellets!! In fact I have shot some of my absolute best groups with these heavy weights!!! In both guns!!! I was surprised at how continually accurate these babies are! No fliers! 5 shots one large hole!!! I should point out that I'm shooting at 8 yards as that's all I have indoors! Looking forward to seeing what they will do at 25 yards! Wondering what the drop will be???
    Things I would have changed: Whats to change??? Sell them in larger quantities 125 don't make it!!!!
    What others should know: If your a hunter or have some pests you need to rid yourself of. Give the babies a try!!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top