Product: Remington TAC 1, Black

Remington TAC 1, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-06-27 12:18:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By futbol6061 from USA on 2008-06-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:easy to load, durable, feels real, has good weight, easy to cock and fire, amazing fps for the price
Things I would have changed:add a sight and strap with it, a little hard to aim withouta sight/ scope
What others should know:it takes a little bit to know everything about how to use and handle it, but- this is possiply the best quality shotgun- it doesnt get much better, i would buy it- they stoped selling them at sporting goods stores

Product: Walther P22 Special Operations Clear

Walther P22 Special Operations Clear Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-06-27 12:22:08

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By futbol6061 from USA on 2008-06-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:amazing accuracy for a small gun, good firepower, simple, great price
Things I would have changed:Not very good outdoors, better for target shooting
What others should know:I would get the black version, the clear one got old too soon

Product: Taurus PT 92

Cybergun Taurus PT 92 Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-06-27 12:29:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By futbol6061 from USA on 2008-06-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy to shoot, easy to load, durable, great for shooting targets, good as a backup weapon, pretty heavy which seems to improve accuracy, great starters gun
Things I would have changed:the clip capacity is poor- only about 15 at most, a second magazine should come with it.
What others should know:this is a great pistol i highly recomend it- i ve had one for 2 years constantly used and it has lost a tiny bit of power due to spring wearing (it only lost about 20 fps or less

Product: Crosman Stinger S32P Pump Airsoft Shotgun

Crosman Stinger S32P Pump Airsoft Shotgun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-08-18 12:27:23

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By futbol6061 from USA on 2008-08-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:compact design, cool look, easy to use, good power, somewhat accurate
Things I would have changed:the clip is way to small, a little off accuracy, no scope or sight (aim by eye)
What others should know:This is a pretty good gun, but if you want somthing like this with amazing accuracy and a bigger clip then go for the bigger version (the (Remmington Tac 1). Its a little more money but still worth it.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top