Remington TAC 1, Black

Remington TAC 1, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-06-27 12:18:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By futbol6061 from USA on 2008-06-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: easy to load, durable, feels real, has good weight, easy to cock and fire, amazing fps for the price

Things I would have changed: add a sight and strap with it, a little hard to aim withouta sight/ scope

What others should know: it takes a little bit to know everything about how to use and handle it, but- this is possiply the best quality shotgun- it doesnt get much better, i would buy it- they stoped selling them at sporting goods stores

Walther P22 Special Operations Clear

Walther P22 Special Operations Clear Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-06-27 12:22:08

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By futbol6061 from USA on 2008-06-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: amazing accuracy for a small gun, good firepower, simple, great price

Things I would have changed: Not very good outdoors, better for target shooting

What others should know: I would get the black version, the clear one got old too soon

Taurus PT 92

Cybergun Taurus PT 92 Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-06-27 12:29:11

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By futbol6061 from USA on 2008-06-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Easy to shoot, easy to load, durable, great for shooting targets, good as a backup weapon, pretty heavy which seems to improve accuracy, great starters gun

Things I would have changed: the clip capacity is poor- only about 15 at most, a second magazine should come with it.

What others should know: this is a great pistol i highly recomend it- i ve had one for 2 years constantly used and it has lost a tiny bit of power due to spring wearing (it only lost about 20 fps or less

Crosman Stinger S32P Pump Airsoft Shotgun

Crosman Stinger S32P Pump Airsoft Shotgun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-08-18 12:27:23

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By futbol6061 from USA on 2008-08-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: compact design, cool look, easy to use, good power, somewhat accurate

Things I would have changed: the clip is way to small, a little off accuracy, no scope or sight (aim by eye)

What others should know: This is a pretty good gun, but if you want somthing like this with amazing accuracy and a bigger clip then go for the bigger version (the (Remmington Tac 1). Its a little more money but still worth it.

Navigation