Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: IZH 46M Seal & O-Ring Replacements

    IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Seal & O-Ring Replacements
    Review entered on 2011-04-08 14:32:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Steven from USA on 2011-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything you need to reseal your Izzy!
    Things I would have changed:Instructions would be helpful. I was able to find information online from others who had replaced the seals. There is no information in the pistol's owners manual.

    Product: Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-09 11:15:43

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2011-04-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very consistent weight. Very accurate in my IZH-46.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-02-01 08:22:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2013-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid, well-made mount.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:This was just what my Stoeger X20S should have left the factory with! Any high powered springer needs a one-piece mount, and this Leapers Accushot is a bargain!

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-04 08:14:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2013-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Precision pellet, very accurate in my Stoeger X20S.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These pellets are softer than the Crosman Premiers (cardboard box), so make sure that they are fully seated to prevent damage when you close the barrel.

    Product: Leapers UTG 4x32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 4x32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-02-04 08:18:08

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2013-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Sharp optics, positive clicks, adjustable objective.
    Things I would have changed:Not much leeway in the eye relief; not as sharp at the outer edges as it should be.
    What others should know:For the money, a good value. I purchased this scope to mount on a .22lr, and it performs well.

    Product: National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct

    National Target Company National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 19:35:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality paper official target.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This is a better value than the single bull targets. I simply cut these into single bulls for huge savings.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 19:38:08

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Steven from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:High quality pellet. Very accurate in my Stoeger X20S.
    Things I would have changed:I have found the occasional undersized pellet, which surprised me, given the reputation of H & N pellets. This is the only reason I give these 4 stars instead of 5.
    Over
    ammo packs sold