Product: IZH 46M Seal & O-Ring Replacements

IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Seal & O-Ring Replacements
Review entered on 2011-04-08 14:32:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Steven from USA on 2011-04-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Everything you need to reseal your Izzy!
Things I would have changed:Instructions would be helpful. I was able to find information online from others who had replaced the seals. There is no information in the pistol's owners manual.

Product: Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-04-09 11:15:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Steven from USA on 2011-04-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very consistent weight. Very accurate in my IZH-46.
Things I would have changed:Nothing

Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-02-01 08:22:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Steven from USA on 2013-02-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Solid, well-made mount.
Things I would have changed:Nothing!
What others should know:This was just what my Stoeger X20S should have left the factory with! Any high powered springer needs a one-piece mount, and this Leapers Accushot is a bargain!

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-02-04 08:14:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Steven from USA on 2013-02-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Precision pellet, very accurate in my Stoeger X20S.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:These pellets are softer than the Crosman Premiers (cardboard box), so make sure that they are fully seated to prevent damage when you close the barrel.

Product: Leapers UTG 4x32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 4x32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-02-04 08:18:08

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Steven from USA on 2013-02-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Sharp optics, positive clicks, adjustable objective.
Things I would have changed:Not much leeway in the eye relief; not as sharp at the outer edges as it should be.
What others should know:For the money, a good value. I purchased this scope to mount on a .22lr, and it performs well.

Product: National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct

National Target Company National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct
Review entered on 2013-03-02 19:35:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Steven from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:High quality paper official target.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:This is a better value than the single bull targets. I simply cut these into single bulls for huge savings.

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-03-02 19:38:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Steven from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:High quality pellet. Very accurate in my Stoeger X20S.
Things I would have changed:I have found the occasional undersized pellet, which surprised me, given the reputation of H & N pellets. This is the only reason I give these 4 stars instead of 5.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top