IZH 46M Seal & O-Ring Replacements

IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Seal & O-Ring Replacements
Review entered on 2011-04-08 14:32:37

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Steven from USA on 2011-04-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Everything you need to reseal your Izzy!

Things I would have changed: Instructions would be helpful. I was able to find information online from others who had replaced the seals. There is no information in the pistol's owners manual.

Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-04-09 11:15:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Steven from USA on 2011-04-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very consistent weight. Very accurate in my IZH-46.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-02-01 08:22:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Steven from USA on 2013-02-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Solid, well-made mount.

Things I would have changed: Nothing!

What others should know: This was just what my Stoeger X20S should have left the factory with! Any high powered springer needs a one-piece mount, and this Leapers Accushot is a bargain!

H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-02-04 08:14:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Steven from USA on 2013-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Precision pellet, very accurate in my Stoeger X20S.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: These pellets are softer than the Crosman Premiers (cardboard box), so make sure that they are fully seated to prevent damage when you close the barrel.

Leapers UTG 4x32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 4x32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-02-04 08:18:08

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Steven from USA on 2013-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Sharp optics, positive clicks, adjustable objective.

Things I would have changed: Not much leeway in the eye relief; not as sharp at the outer edges as it should be.

What others should know: For the money, a good value. I purchased this scope to mount on a .22lr, and it performs well.

National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct

National Target Company National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct
Review entered on 2013-03-02 19:35:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Steven from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: High quality paper official target.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: This is a better value than the single bull targets. I simply cut these into single bulls for huge savings.

H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-03-02 19:38:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Steven from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: High quality pellet. Very accurate in my Stoeger X20S.

Things I would have changed: I have found the occasional undersized pellet, which surprised me, given the reputation of H & N pellets. This is the only reason I give these 4 stars instead of 5.

Navigation