Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-04-26 20:30:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By al'ssporting goods from USA on 2008-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Every thing, This gun works perfect, Did not buy with scope, put a BSA scope and beeman mounts, so far it seems like a good combo. Very happy with purchase from Pyramyd Air, Love the trigger, Have no problem with it being plastic,
    Things I would have changed:Maybe, Gun stock could be a little longer,I have long arms. Gun sights seam a little bit on the cheap side, But no problem for me, I use a scope
    What others should know:This is one sweet gun , it is a keeper !!!!!!!!!

    Product: Beeman 4-12x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Beeman 4-12x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2008-04-30 19:01:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By al'ssporting goods from USA on 2008-04-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Scope works good , take Pyramydairs advice,dont put on a high power springer,Mine came on a Beeman RS 3 ,worked ok ,then put on a RWS 48 ,about 10 shots later the control knob that worked the illuminated reticle was ready to fall off.Like i said,scope still works o.k. ,light and knob doesnt!!!
    Things I would have changed:Buy one with out the illuminated reticle,I feel they are a waste.I sure dont need one on a pellet gun.
    What others should know:every thing else works great on this scope.My beeman rs3 is 177, My rws48 is 22

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-05-26 09:52:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By al'ssporting goods from USA on 2008-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: I use these in a 22 RWS & 22 Beeman RS2 ,.the guns love them! They hit hard ,very acurate out to 40 yards, have not tried beyond that .The pellets are clean and well shaped,Like the screw on lid, same weight as the crossman pellets that I use a lot of ! Price is great for 500 !
    Things I would have changed:not a thing.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-05-26 10:18:05

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By al'ssporting goods from USA on 2008-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheap,,OK for close range plinking, I use these to help break a new gun in .I save my good pellets for more serious shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Quality is lacking , Not very uniform. The price is good for what you get !
    What others should know:They may work good in a low powered guns.They get your fingers dirty, think it is graphite, If so it will not harm you.

    Product: Walther Falcon Hunter, New Trigger, .22 Cal.

    Walther Falcon Hunter, New Trigger, .22 Cal. Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-07-12 13:09:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By al'ssporting goods from USA on 2008-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the most powerful 22 cal. pellet gun i own, i ha ve 6 in all, including rws 48,ben. super streak.This baby will do what they say it will do.Took it out of the box ,sights was right on target, mounted scope and it was only a couple clicks off. Very happy with scope that came with it.
    Things I would have changed:It comes with way more oil on it then it needs,it is in a sealed plastic bag, which is a very good idea.They need to work on the latch on the break barrel it take a good rap to open it ,& close
    What others should know:gun is very oily ,Power is unbelievable,it does a lot of jumpings & kicking, i love it. Everyone tells you to hold a springer lightly, it works good on my other 5, but me i use a firm grip on the forearm of this gun , you may want to try both ways.Just hold the same way once you decide what works best for you

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-12 20:58:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By al'ssporting goods from USA on 2008-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:these are the best pellets for your money,they shoot very accurate in all my guns.Dont expect a lot of expansion ,unless you hit something very hard ,the lead is a hard alloy, the screw on lid is a plus ! Hollow point is ok ,don't expect a lot from it ! There is very little difference between it and the domed pellets,Crosman does a great job on making all of it's pellets
    Things I would have changed:The lead could be a little softer ! almost like shooting armor piercing rounds
    What others should know:I put a little pellet lube in my container ,I feel it helps protect my barrel from wear, do to the hard lead! May not be necessary.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2008-07-28 14:55:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By al'ssporting goods from USA on 2008-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This mount is super easy to mount , it is rock solid ,looks good on my rws 48 (22) the price is great ,considering how much i have invested in other mounts for this gun ! This is the only way to go !!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:not one thing !
    What others should know:This is by far the best mount available for a RWS air rifle. I wouldn't consider buying an RWS rifle with out ordering this mount for the scope. This mount is like a dream come true when i received it , well worth the wait,

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-08-05 21:51:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By al'ssporting goods from USA on 2008-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: I like the style and design of these pellets,very smooth skirt ,no rough edges.
    Things I would have changed: These are undersized for a 177 cal., they fit very loose in my beeman rs3 ,most other pellets fit snug , the head seams a little to small for the bore in the gun!
    What others should know:This container of pellets just isn't standing up to Crosmans usual accuracy ,I am sure it is do to the loose fit in the barrel. Guess i will shy a way from these in 177 cal.

    Product: Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-09-30 08:40:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By al'ssporting goods from USA on 2008-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Screw on lid, Very acurate at long range,great expansion on impact, will bring a squarrel right down out of a tall tree. They fit snug in the barrel of my (22) rws. In fact better then Crosman dome, I use a pellet seat tool ( wonderful tool)
    Things I would have changed:they need to do a little dressing up on the mold that they are made in,little rough on the seams.
    What others should know:Don't let the looks fool you, these shoots right up there with the best! Have only tried these in (22) so can not say about the 177 cal.For me these are the best GAMO has to offer, These are great !!!

    Product: Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct

    Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct
    Review entered on 2008-10-01 11:11:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By al'ssporting goods from USA on 2008-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The size and shape is flawless,shoot super fast,acurate at reasonable range,much better then the 177 cal., but also slow down rapidly do to the light weight. They are just to light for my high powered rifles
    Things I would have changed:They are way beyond reason on the price for what they will do and the number of pellets you get
    What others should know:These would work great in a low powered gun , it would help boost the fps. For me i will stick with the heavy pellets , they have more wallop on impact
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top