Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo SOCOM Extreme Air Rifle

    Gamo SOCOM Extreme Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-10-23 14:20:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2009-10-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:WELL BALANCE 99RIFLE
    Things I would have changed:I WOULD CHANGE THE TRIGGER TO A LIGHTER TRIGGER PULL AND CHANGE FROM SPRING PISTON TO A GAS PISTON
    What others should know:THIS GUN IS POWERFUL, BEST SHOOTING WEIGHT PELLETS BETWEEN 7 GRAMS TO 9 GRAMS. STAY AWAY FROM PBA'S THEY ARE TOO LIGHT AND CAN DAMAGE PISTON SEAL.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 Full Metal GBB Airsoft Pistol

    SIG Sauer P226 Full Metal GBB Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-08-08 11:40:09

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2010-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:THE PISTOL GRIP LOOK LIKE THE REAL SIG, THE HOP-UP IS REALISTIC AND HAS A SIMILAR SOUND TO THE REAL SIG WHEN CHAMBERING A ROUND. THE METAL BLUEING IS VERY NICE WITH THE ETCHED IN SIG MARKINGS.
    Things I would have changed:NOW HERE COMES MY OPINION ABOUT THIS PISTOL. THIS PISTOL NEEDS IMPROVEMENT INSIDE THE AIR MUZZLE WHERE THE PISTON IS LOCATED. THE PISTON SEAL NEEDS TO BE IMPROVE TO A CONICAL SHAPE PISTON FOR A BETTER SEAL. THE FACTORY PISTON LEAKS A LITTLE DURING RAPID FIRING. THIS PISTOL NEEDS TWO MUZZLE RETURN SPRINGS IN STEAD OF ONE TO PREVENT JAMMING AND MORE EFFIECENT FIRING. THE RECOIL SPRING NEEDS TO BE UPGRADE TO AT LEAST 150%. THE NOZZEL INSIDE THE MUZZEL NEEDS A HIGH FLOW NOZZEL. THE TRIGGER SPRING NEEDS AT A 150% UPGRADE SPRING. THE INNER BARREL NEEDS TO BE CHANGED TO AT LEAST A 6.02 BORE, THIS WILL INCREASE POWER AND ACCRUACY. I WOULD CHANGE THE TRIGGER AND HAMMER TO STEEL THE CURRENT ONES ARE ALUMINUM.
    What others should know:IF YOU BUY THIS PISTOL BE PREPARED TO CHANGE THE PISTON SEAL TO A CONICAL SEAL INSIDE THE MUZZEL BEHIND THE NOZZEL. THIE CURRENT FACTORY SEAL IS NOT RELIABLE AND, IT IS MADE OF PLASTIC WITH A ORING AROUND IT. THE CONICAL SEAL IS MUCH BETTER AND RELIABLE USING LESS GAS. OVER ALL I RECCOMEND THIS PISTOL TO ADVANCED AIRSOFTERS WHO KNOW HOW TO UPGRADE THIS PISTOL.

    Product: Gamo SOCOM Extreme Air Rifle

    Gamo SOCOM Extreme Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-08-19 14:23:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2010-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:THIS GUN IS AWSOME AFTER SOME MODIFICATIONS. THE STOCK IS VERY PLEASING TO THE EYE. THE GAMO SCOPE PROVIDED WITH THE RIFLE IS SATISFACTORY. OVER ALL THE GUN IS VERY POWERFUL AND IS A WORTHY HUNTER FOR SMALL GAME.
    Things I would have changed:THE TRIGGER PULL NEEDS TO BE A LIGHTER PULL TO IMPROVE ACCRUCY THIS IS ONE ONE OF THE MODS I HAVE ACCOMPLISHED STATED IN THE REST OF MY REVIEW. TUNE THE THE RIFLE SPRING AND PISTON WITH A SPRING AND PISTONTHAT WILL SHOOT MORE CONSISTANT DURING CHORONY TESTING AND INCREASE DURABILITY. WELL I HAVE ACHIEVED ALL OF THIS AND MORE, READ BELOW.
    What others should know:I HAVE REPLACED THE TRIGGER TO A GRT-III TO GIVE ME A MUCH LIGHTER TRIGGER PULL FROM 3LBS 3 OZ. TO 1LB 9 OZ. RIGHT AWAY MY ACCRUCY INCREASED 100%. I REPLACED THE SPRING AND PISTON TO A MORE DURABLE SPRING AND PISTON AND A LITTLE MODDING IN THE PISTON BORE TO LOWER THE TWISTING AND HARD KICK BACK AND FORTH ALSO EASING COCKING EFFORT OF THE RIFLE. HERE ARE THE RESULTS IN FPS 7.9 GRAM PELLET.177 CAL HIGHEST FPS 1246 LOWEST 1210. EACH TIME THE RIFLE IS COCKED AND FIRED I NOTICED INCREASE IN FPS AND CONSISTANT CLIMBING OR STEADY BUT NEVER DROPPING IN FPS. NOW THIS RIFLE IS A BEAST. OVERALL I ACHIEVED CONSISTANT FPS, EASIER COCKING, LIGHTER TRIGGER PULL. AND I CHANGE THE SCOPE TO AMIL DOT SCOPE. THIS IS NOW A VERY ACCURATE SHOOTING RIFLE.

    Product: TSD 6mm aluminum airsoft BBs, 0.29g, 1000 rds, silver

    TSD 6mm aluminum airsoft BBs, 0.29g, 1000 rds, silver
    Review entered on 2010-09-30 02:00:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2010-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:VERY ACCURATE IN MY M16 GAS BLOW BACK .29GR AT AN AVERAGE 520FPS. YEA THAT'S RIGHT 500+FPS I DID MY OWN TUNING ON MY WE-TECH M-16A3 RIFLE.
    Things I would have changed:GET THE COST DOWN
    What others should know:I RECOMMEND USING THESE BB'S IN A 350FPS RIFLE OR HIGHER. THESE BB'S SHOT THROUGH A COFFEE CAN AND THROUGH THE OTHER SIDE.

    Product: Leapers UTG Golden Image Classic Combat 4x20 Model 15 Mini Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 33mm Tube

    Leapers UTG Golden Image Classic Combat 4x20 Model 15 Mini Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 33mm Tube
    Review entered on 2010-10-12 17:45:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2010-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:IT'S COMPACT AND VERY ACCURATE WITH MY AR-15. THE MIL DOTS ARE A PLUS.
    Things I would have changed:MAKE A ILLUMINATED SIGHT
    What others should know:THIS SCOPE CAN HANDLE A AR-15 RECOIL I HAVE FIRED 300 HUNDRED ROUNDS OF .223 CAL WITH THIS SCOPE AND DEAD ACCURATE STILL.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Copper-Plated .177 Cal, 10.19 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Copper-Plated .177 Cal, 10.19 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-02 16:59:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-08-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EXTREMELY ACCURATE IN MY GAMO SOCOM EXTREME SPRINGER .177CAL, WITH QUARTER COIN SIZE GROUPINGS AT 50 YARDS. I'M GOING TO STOCK UP ON THESE BABIES.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:THESE ARE GOOD QUALITY PELLETS THEY ARE WORTH THE MONEY.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Copper-Plated .177 Cal, 10.19 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Copper-Plated .177 Cal, 10.19 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-16 09:34:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-08-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:THESE BABIES SHOOT STRAIGHT AND ACCURATE IN MY GAMO SOCOM EXTREME .177CAL.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:BUY THIS AMMO AND RATE IT FOR YOURSELF. I HAVE ALSO PURCHASED MORE OF THIS AMMO AND, I HAVE STOCKED UP.

    Product: Gamo PBA Bullet .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Gamo PBA Bullet .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-23 10:52:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:THESE PELLETS ARE ACCURATE AND THEY HAVE DECENT PENETRATION.
    Things I would have changed:MAKE THESE WITH A BALLASTIC TIP LIKE GAMO ROCKET
    What others should know:THESE PELLETS ARE GOOD QUALITY WITH NO DEFORM SKIRT.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five magazine, 18rds

    SIG Sauer P226 X-Five magazine, 18rds
    Review entered on 2011-09-02 11:06:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:THIS MAGAZINE IS VERY WELL PUT TOGETHER. IT IS A RELIABLE DESIGN WITH NO LEAKS IN THE RELEASE VALVE. THE RELEASE VALVE IS THE BEST CO2 VALVE DESIGN I HAVE EVER SEEN IN A CO2 MAGAZINE. WE-TECH SHOULS TAKE NOTES FROM THIS DESIGN BECAUSE THIER CO2 MAGAZINES HAVE A POOR VALVE DESIGN. CYBER GUN HAVE REALLY IMPRESS ME
    Things I would have changed:USE A MOLY RESIN FINISHED ON THE THE MAGAZINE TO PREVENT SCRATCHES AND ADD THE BULLET COUNT LINES LIKE ON THE REAL MAG. ALSO ADD THE CALIBER ON THE MAG.
    What others should know:THIS MAGAZINE IS VERY DURABLE AND RELIABLE. I DON'T SEE ANY FUTURE LEAKS IN THE RELEASE VALVE DESIGN. THIS IS THE WAY I WOULD HAVE DESIGNED THIS VALVE. YOU SHOULD YEARS OF GOOD SERVICE FROM THIS MAGAZINE. IT IS TRULY WORTH THE MONEY.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-02 11:21:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:THE BALLISTIC TIP, IT REALLY PENETRATES. I SHOT THROUGH A 1/16 INCH STEEL SHEET LIKE HOT KNIFE THROUGH BUTTER AT 25 YARDS. THE ACCURACY IS CONSISTANT AND DEAD ON AT RANGES OUT TO 50 YARDS OR MORE. THIS IS THE TYPE OF AMMO YOU NEED TO PENETRATE BONE AND TISSUE IF YOUR INTENDED TARGET IS BEYOND 25 YARDS.
    Things I would have changed:KEEP THE BALLISTIC TIP AND MAKE THE REST OF THE AMMO OUT OF A METAL ALLOY THAT IS NO LEAD. FIND A BETTER WAY TO KEEP THE BALLISTIC TIP ON SOMETIMES THEY COME OFF.
    What others should know:THIS IS DECENT AMMO. YOU SHOULD ZERO YOUR SCOPE WITH THIS AMMO IF THIS IS GOING TO BE YOUR PRIMARY AMMO.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-FIVE Full Metal Co2 GBB Airsoft

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-FIVE Full Metal Co2 GBB Airsoft  Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-08 23:15:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:THE BLOWBACK ACTION WAS STRONG AND CAUGHT ME BY SURPRISE. MY FIRST THOUGHTS ABOUT THIS PISTOL AFTER TEST FIRING IT WAS HOW ACCRUATE IT WAS. I MEAN THIS GUN IS VERY ACCRUATE. THIS GUN LOOK AND FEELS LIKE THE REAL SIG 5 WHICH I OWN. THE CO2 POWER REALLY GIVES THIS GUN REALISTIC RECOIL. I SWEAR I COULD SEE THE BARREL SMOKING.
    Things I would have changed:I WOULD USE A MOLLY RESIN FINISH ON THE GUN BECAUSE THE CURRENT FINISH IS NOT VERY DURABLE. A PISTOL LIKE THIS SHOULD ALSO HAVE A NICE PISTOL CASE.
    What others should know:WEAR SAFTEY GLASSES WHEN FIRING THIS PISTOL, BB'S REALLY BOUNCE BACK ALOT. ALSO BE PREPARED FOR THE RECOIL.

    Product: WE M39 Compact Gas Blowback Airsoft Rifle

    WE M39 Compact Gas Blowback Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-11 11:30:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:FOR STARTERS I OWN THE WE 39C AND, THE 39E. WHAT I LIKE ABOUT THE 39C IS THAT IS MORE COMPACT AND ACCURATE. THE OPEN BOLT SYSTEM IS VERY REALISTIC COMPARED TO THE REAL HK 36C WHICH I HAVE USED IN THE PAST. THE RECOIL IS THE BEST I HAVE EXPERIENCED OF ALL THE WE GBB RIFLES I OWN IN MY COLLECTION AND I OWN ALL OF WE-TECH RIFLES THAT HAS EVER BEEN MADE OPEN AND CLOSED BOLT SYSTEMS. WE HAS OUT DONE THEIR SELF WITH THIS RIFLE THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST BLOW BACK RIFLE I HAVE EVER OWN. IT IS GOOD FOR OUT DOOR AND INDOOR CQB. VERY LIGHT WEIGHT AND EASY TO CARRY. I LOVE THE NEAR WEAPONS GRADE PLASTIC WHICH IS VERY DURABLE. THIS RIFLE CAN BE UPGRADED VERY EASY WITH A 6.01MM PRECISION BARREL, IZD STOCK AND CARRY HANDLE KIT, AND A RAS RAIL SYSTEM AND BARREL. THE UPGRADES ARE ALMOST ENDLESS FOR THIS RIFLE. AND I FORGOT THIS RIFLE IS ACCURATE.
    Things I would have changed:GET H&K LICENSED TRADES ON THIS GUN FOR ADDED REALISM.
    What others should know:THERE ARE AVAILABLE BULLET STICKERS FOR THE MAGAZINE AVAILABLE FOR THIS GUN AND, THE H&K TRADE LOGO PLATE ON OTHER WEBSITES. THESE LITTLE ADDED FEATURES REALLY ENHANCES THE LOOK OF THE GUN. THE LAST THING I WANT TO WRITE IS THAT THIS GUN IS FUN TO SHOOT.

    Product: Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft

    Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft
    Review entered on 2011-09-16 15:59:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.3333299160003663 ratings
     
    Things I liked:THIS TANK HOLDS ALOT OF AIR. SAVES ALOT OF TIME INSTEAD OF USING A PUMP.
    Things I would have changed:MAKE A CARRYING STRAP SYSTEM WHEN HAULING THIS TANK AROUND. I HAVE OTHER PCP RIFLES THAT I HUNT WILD BOAR WITH AND HAVING A CARRYING HARMESS SYSTEM WOULD MAKE IT EASIER TO CARRY AROUND IN THE WOODS ON YOU ARE ON FOOT. OR IF YOU ARE LIKE ME CARRY IT ON YOUR ATV STRAPPED IN. BUT IF YOU HAVE TO CLIMB A TREE AND, WAIT FOR YOUR KILL THEN YOU HAVE TO CARRY THIS TANK WITH A HARNESS SYSTEM UP THE TREE WITH YOU. YOU CAN NEVER HAVE ENOUGH AIR AND YOU NEVER KNOW HOW MANY WILD BOARS YOU MAY ENCOUNTER IF YOU HUNT ALONE LIKE I DO.
    What others should know:YOU CAN GO TO ANY SCUBA STORE THAT FILLS SCUBA TANKS CAN FILL THIS TANK TOO. IN FACT I RECOMMEND ONLY A SCUBA TANK REFILL CENTER BECAUSE, THIS WILL ENSURE THAT YOU GET CLEAN DRY AIR.

    Product: Gamo DynaMax 3-9x50 RGB Dot Scope Combo

    Gamo DynaMax 3-9x50 RGB Dot Scope Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-09-24 19:26:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:THIS IS A FINE RIFLE. HERE ARE SOME OF THE THINGS I LIKE ABOUT THIS RIFLE: THE ERGONOMICS AND THE RISED CHEEK AREA OF THE STOCK. THE TRIGGER PULL IS GREAT, IT NEEDED NO ADJUSTMENT WHICH HAD A PROFOUND EFFECT OF THIS RIFLE CONSISTANT ACCRUACY. I LIKE THE BALANCE OF THE RIFLE FROM STOCK TO MUZZEL. OVERALL I AM VERY HAPPY WITH WORKMAN SHIP OF THE RIFLE AND I THINK IT IS WELL WORTH THE MONEY I HAVE PAID FOR IT.
    Things I would have changed:NOW, I DO HAVE A LITTLE GRIPE ABOUT THE RIFLE IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO HAVE A BUILT-IN PRESSURE GAUGE ON THE RIFLE BUT THAT IS OK SINCE I AM USING A INLINE GAUGE TO MEASURE PRESSURE DURING FILLING.
    What others should know:MAKE SURE YOUR RIFLE IS COCKED AND THE MAG REMOVED AND THE RIFLE IS ON SAFE BEFORE FILLING. BUY SOME EXTRA SILICON O-RING GREASE (DOW CORNING 111) IT IS USED ON SCUBA SEALS. YOU CAN ORDER BY PHONE TO GAMO USA FOR EXTRA MAGAZINES, THEY COST 79.95 EACH + SHIPPING AND HANDLING. HAVE FUN BE SAFE.

    Product: UTG DC Series Tactical Gun Case, 42" Long, Black

    UTG DC Series Tactical Gun Case, 42 inch Long, Black
    Review entered on 2011-09-26 10:49:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:PLENTY OF ROOM FOR MY GAMO DYNAMAX MULTISHOT RIFLE. I LIKE THE RING ON THE END OF THE BAG FOR HANGING THE BAG DURING STORING. ALL OF MY AIR RIFLES ARE STORED THIS WAY IT KEEPS EVERYTHING NEAT AND TIDY.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING.
    What others should know:MEASURE YOUR RIFLE BEFORE BUYING, TO MAKE SURE THE BAG WILL BE LONG ENOUGH.

    Product: UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2011-10-08 17:18:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I BOUGHT THIS SCOPE TO REPLACE MY GAMO SCOPE BECAUSE THIS SCOPE HAS AO AND, A MIL-DOT RETICLE. I AM GLADE I DID. THIS SCOPE IS VERY ACCURATE ONCE YOU UNDERSTAND HOW TO USE IT PROPERLY. I HAVE THE BEST BANG FOR THE BUCK WITH THIS SCOPE AND I PLAN TO REPLACE ALL MY LOW QUALITY SCOPES WITH THIS SCOPE. YOU CAN'T BEAT THE QUALITY FOR A LOW AFFORDABLE PRICE.
    Things I would have changed:IT WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE A SIDE ADJUSTED AO INSTEAD BEING ADJUSTED ON THE SCOPE BELL.
    What others should know:THIS SCOPE CAN HANDLE SPRING RIFLE RECOIL WITH NO PROBLEMS AT ALL. I WOULD DEFINITELY BUY LEAPERS SCOPES AGAIN. IF YOU WANT A GOOD QUALITY SCOPE FOR A LOW PRICE THEN THIS SCOPE IS ONE I TRULY RECOMMEND.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, High, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, High, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2011-10-08 17:27:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:THESE RINGS ARE GREAT FOR PCP RIFLES. WHAT I LIKE ABOUT THESE RING IS THAT THEY SET EVEN ON THE DOVETAIL RAIL, MEANING THAT THEY DO NOT LEAN OVER TO ONE SIDE LIKE OTHER RING MOUNTS. THEY ARE VERY STRONG AND THEYU GRIP THE RAIL TIGHT.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING.
    What others should know:WHEN USING THESE RING MOUNTS, BE SURE TO READ THE INSTRUCTIONS FIRST BEFORE YOU START. YOU MAY HAVE TO OPEN THE BOTTOM PART OF THE MOUNT OUT BEFORE YOU CAN SLIDE IT ON THE RAIL YOU CAN USE LIKE A WOODEN WEDGE TO KEEP FROM DAMAGING THE FINSH. TAKE YOUR TIME DON'T FORCE IT.

    Product: Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .425" Thick

    Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .425 inch Thick
    Review entered on 2011-10-08 17:47:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I WEAR THIS AROUND MY WRIST WITH NO PROBLEM. I LIKE THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE, WHEN I AM USING SINGLE SHOT RIFLES IT IS CONVENIENT TO HAVE PELLETS AT THE READY WHEN YOU NEED THEM FAST.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING. I LIKE IT THE WAY IT IS.
    What others should know:YOU CAN CUT THE STRAPS TO ADJUST TO YOUR WRIST SIZE IF YOU WISH TO WEAR ON THE WRIST. GET THE THICKER ONE IF YOU USE THE LONGER PELLETS.

    Product: Gamo DynaMax 3-9x50 RGB Dot Scope Combo

    Gamo DynaMax 3-9x50 RGB Dot Scope Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-10-09 16:16:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-10-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:WHAT I LIKE ABOUT THIS RIFLE RIGHT AWAY IS HOW COMPACT AND BALANCED IT FEELS. OTHER FEATURES ABOUT THIS RIFLE IS THE SMOOTH COCKING SYSTEM UNDER THE BARREL AND, THE MAGAZINE INDEXING SYSTEM WHICH IS LIKE A TWO STEP PROCESS BUT CAN MANAGE VERY QUICKLY FROM SHOT TO SHOT. I AM ALSO VERY PLEASED WITH THE ACCRUACY AND POWER OF THIS RIFLE WHICH I NOTICE FROM TESTING WITH HEAVIER GRAIN PELLETS FROM 10 GRAIN TO 16 GRAIN .177 CAL. OVERALL I HAVE TO RATE THIS RIFLE WITH MARKS BASED ON PERFORMANCE, EASE OF USE, AND ERGONOMICS OF THE STOCK.
    Things I would have changed:I WOULD LIKE TO SEE THIS OFFERED IN 22 CAL. AND 25 CAL. I ALSO WOULD TO SEE A TOP QUALILTY SMALL NANOMETER INSTALLED UNDER THE STOCK. OTHER FEATURES THAT I THINK THIS RIFLE NEEDS IS A BARREL STRAP TOWARDS THE FRONT OF THE BARREL JOINING BOTH THE BARREL AND FILL TUBE. A SOUND SUPPESSOR SCREWED ON THE END OF THE BARREL WOULD ADD A COOL FEATURE LOOK TO THIS RIFLE.
    What others should know:I RECOMMEND A SCOPE WITH AO TO BE USED ON THIS RIFLE FOR IMPROVED SHOOTING ACCURACY. THIS RIFLE HAS A HIGH QUALITY BARREL WHICH I THINK JUSTIFIES THE COST OF THIS RIFLE. YOU CAN ORDER EXTRA MAGS FROM GAMO USA BY PHONE.

    Product: Gamo Magnum .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Gamo Magnum .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-09 16:36:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-10-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:THEY ARE WELL MADE AND I DID NOT HAVE ANY DEFECTS IN MY BATCH. THEY ARE WORTH THE MONEY BECAUSE I RATE THESE WITH HIGH MARKS IN QUALITY AND CONSISTANCY.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING.
    What others should know:THIS AMMO WORKS BEST IN ACCRUACY WITH RIFLES SHOOTING UNDER 1000 FPS.

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2011-10-14 18:29:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-10-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I LIKE THAT IT IS ABLE TO HANDLE 4500 PSI.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING.
    What others should know:BE SURE TO KNOW THE PRESSURE RATING OF THE FITTINGS THAT YOU INTEND TO USE TO INSURE YOUR SAFETY WITH HIGH PRESSURE EQUIPMENT. HAVE FUN SHOOT SAFE.

    Product: Crosman SSP .22 Cal, 9.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct

    Crosman SSP .22 Cal, 9.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-18 19:44:01

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-10-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I LIKE THAT THIS AMMO IS LEAD FREE,BUT, THIS AMMO DID NOT SHOOT CONSISTANTLY. THIS AMMO SHOT ALL OVER THE PLACE.
    Things I would have changed:THIS PELLT NEEDS A LONGER TAIL JUST A LITTLE BECAUSE THIS PELLET DOES NOT FLY STABLE ENOUGH IN FLIGHT.
    What others should know:I HAVE TESTED THIS PELLET IN A GAMO .22 RIFLE AND A TECHFORCE 79 IN .22CAL. THIS AMMO PERFORMED BAD IN BOTH RIFLES. YOU SHOULD TRY IT TO SEE HOW IT PERFORMS IN YOUR RIFLE.

    Product: Gamo PBA Bullet, .22 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Gamo PBA Bullet, .22 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-18 19:50:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-10-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I LIKE THAT THIS AMMO PERFORMED WELL IN SEVERAL OF MY .22CAL RIFLES. VERY GOOD ACCURACY.
    Things I would have changed:ADD MORE PELLETS TO THE TIN FOR THE SAME PRICE.
    What others should know:THIS PELLET IS ACCURATE AND I RECOMMEND THIS PELLET. THE NEXT TIME YOU PURCHASE SOME AMMO CONSIDER THIS AMMO ON YOUR SHOPPING LIST.

    Product: RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-18 19:59:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-10-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:THIS PELLET LOAD EASY IN MY TECHFORCE 79 RIFLE AND, THE PELLET PERFORMED WITH MARKS IN PENETRATION AND ACCRUACY. MY TARGET WAS 40 YARDS. THIS AMMO IS PERFECT FOR THE TECHFORCE 79.
    Things I would have changed:MORE AMMO FOR THE SAME PRICE.
    What others should know:THIS AMMO OUT PERFORMED THE GAMO ROCKETS IN PENETRATION TEST. THIS AMMO PENETRATED EMPTY COLMAN PROPANE STEEL CANISTERS AT 40 YARDS WITH A TECHFORCE 79 RIFLE .22 CAL.. IF YOU WANT GOOD PENETRATION AMMO BUY THIS ONE, BEFORE I BUY IT ALL UP.

    Product: Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct

    Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-18 20:06:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-10-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:THIS ANOTHER AMMO THAT GETS MARKS WITH ME BECAUSE OF THE PENETRATION, WHICH IS OUTSTANDING. THIS AMMO IS ALSO VERY ACCURATE IN MY TECHFORCE 79 RIFLE .22CAL.
    Things I would have changed:PLEASE ADD MORE TO THE TIN FOR THE SAME PRICE.
    What others should know:THIS AMMO IS ACCURATE, IT TUMBLES LIKE A .223CAL BULLET IN AR-15 ONCE IT MAKES IMPACT. THIS IS A HUNTING PELLET THAT CAN DO ALOT OF INTERNAL DAMAGE TO A WOULD BE PREY. THIS IS ANOTHER AMMO THAT I AM GOING TO STOCK-UP ON. I JUST LOVE IT.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct

    Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-18 20:10:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-10-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:PENETRATION GETS HIGH MARKS AND, ACCURACY IS GOOD ALSO.
    Things I would have changed:MORE PELLETS FOR THE SAME PRICE.
    What others should know:THIS AMMO HAS GREAT EXPANSION UPOM IMPACT AND THIS IS A GREAT HUNTING PELLET.

    Product: Tech Force TF79 Thumbhole Stock

    Tech Force TF79 Thumbhole Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-10-18 21:31:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-10-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.6666698455810553 ratings
     
    Things I liked:THIS RIFLE IS VERY ACCURATE AND EASY TO UPGRADE IT FOR MORE FPS.IT IS REALLY EASY WITH JUST A MATTER OF CHANGING THE BREECH SEAL BETWEEN THE BARREL AND THE GAS TUBE. WITH A VINTON 75 (007) O-RING, THE COST IS 10 CENTS. BUY THE .22 CAL IF YOU PLAN ON HUNTING SMALL GAME.
    Things I would have changed:IF THIS RIFLE COULD MADE IN THE U.S. FOR THE SAME PRICE. THIS RIFLE IS MADE IN CHINA. IT WOULS BE NICE TO CREATE MORE JOBS HERE IN THE U.S. MAKING THIS RIFLE.
    What others should know:THIS IS A GREAT STARTER RIFLE. VERY ACCRUATE.

    Product: RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-18 23:54:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-10-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:THIS PELLET HAS VERY GOOD PENETRATION WITH THE SAME DESIGN AS THE SKENCO PELLET WITH SIMILAR GRAIN WEIGHT. THIS PELLET HAS PUNCHED THROUGH STEEL CONTAINERS AT 40 YARDS DURING MY TESTING. THIS ROUND HAS A TUMBLING EFFECT IN BALLISTIC GEL AT THE SAME DISTANCE. PERSONALLY I THINK THIS ROUND CAN CAUSE A SERIOUS TRUMA WOUND.
    Things I would have changed:THIS ROUND HAS GREAT PENETRATION BUT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE A 20 GRAIN OR HIGHER PELLET COME OUT IN THE NEAR FUTURE.
    What others should know:THIS PELLET IS WORTH TRYING IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR GOOD PENETRATION AND THIS PELLET GRAIN WEIGHT EVEN PERFORMS WELL IN RIFLES THAT SHOOT UNDER 700 FPS WITH SATISFACTORY PENETRATION. OVERALL I REALLY LIKE THIS AMMO AND I HAVE TO GIVE IT HIGH MARKS FOR ACCRUACY AND PENETRATION.

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-19 00:06:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:THIS AMMO PACKS A PUNCH! ALOT ENERGY IN THIS ROUND WITH MY GAMO .177CAL. DYNAMAX PCP. I LOVE THS AMMO.
    Things I would have changed:MAKE IT LEAD FREE.
    What others should know:2 WORDS ENERGY AND KNOCKDOWN!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top