Beeman P17

Beeman P17 Air gun
Review entered on 2012-10-12 11:11:54

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-10-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shoots great. Good practice gun.

Things I would have changed: Better trigger.

What others should know: Good value.

Crosman 1377C / PC77

Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
Review entered on 2012-10-12 11:19:33

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-10-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fun to shoot.

Things I would have changed: Wish I could order it new with wood grips.

What others should know: Great airgun for the money.

IZH 46M Air Pistol, Left Handed, Upgraded Trigger

IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Air Pistol, Left Handed, Upgraded Trigger Air gun
Review entered on 2012-10-12 11:24:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-10-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shoots great and trigger is perfect for me.

Things I would have changed: Would like to order with smaller grips. I spent a lot of time sanding and shaping them.

What others should know: I have owned several high priced, high end. air pistols for competition shooting. For me this one shoots as well or better than all of them. I think the only backup pistol I need is another IZH 46 M...just in case.

Beeman P11 air pistol

Beeman P11 air pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-10-12 11:27:14

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-10-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Shoots good. Seems to have lots of power.

Things I would have changed: Would like a smaller version.

What others should know: Expensive gun but seems to be work the price. Appears to be well built. Should last a long time.

Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-12 11:30:35

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Mark from USA on 2012-10-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Well built gun. Very easy to shoot.

Things I would have changed: I am not a fan of breakbarrel rifles but this one seems to be build well and should last a long time.

What others should know: Seems to be a powerful gun, fun to shoot.

Beeman P17

Beeman P17 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-03-08 15:02:05

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Mark from USA on 2013-03-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fun gun to shot. Not a big dollar gun but you can have lots of fun with this one.

Things I would have changed: Good value and can't think of anything I would change.

What others should know: I would purchase the 10-for-$10. Also when you buy from PyramydAir you will be taken care of after the sale if you need anything.

Air Venturi Feinwerkbau Seal Kit, Fits FWB P65, P80 & P90 Air Pistols

Air Venturi Feinwerkbau Seal Kit, Fits FWB P65, P80 & P90 Air Pistols
Review entered on 2013-03-26 15:40:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mark from USA on 2013-03-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are a perfect fit. I have replaced the seals on both a Feinwerkbau 65 and 80 with no issues.

Things I would have changed: Offer these seals with a compression ring and FWB grease.

What others should know: Two of the seals can be replaced very easy. The 3rd (or bumper) you need to take your air pistol apart. I did it with the directions I found on the internet. If you are not comfortable take the pistol a gunsmith.

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-03-26 15:46:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Mark from USA on 2013-03-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The price is great. I have never had an issue shooting these. PyramydAir always pack shipments very well.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Don't forget if you buy from PyramydAir if you put 4 in your cart you get 1 FREE.

Navigation