Product: Beeman P17

Beeman P17 Air gun
Review entered on 2012-10-12 11:11:54

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Mark from USA on 2012-10-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Shoots great. Good practice gun.
Things I would have changed:Better trigger.
What others should know:Good value.

Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
Review entered on 2012-10-12 11:19:33

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Mark from USA on 2012-10-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Fun to shoot.
Things I would have changed:Wish I could order it new with wood grips.
What others should know:Great airgun for the money.

Product: IZH 46M Air Pistol, Left Handed, Upgraded Trigger

IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Air Pistol, Left Handed, Upgraded Trigger Air gun
Review entered on 2012-10-12 11:24:26

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Mark from USA on 2012-10-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Shoots great and trigger is perfect for me.
Things I would have changed:Would like to order with smaller grips. I spent a lot of time sanding and shaping them.
What others should know:I have owned several high priced, high end. air pistols for competition shooting. For me this one shoots as well or better than all of them. I think the only backup pistol I need is another IZH 46 M...just in case.

Product: Beeman P11 air pistol

Beeman P11 air pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-10-12 11:27:14

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Mark from USA on 2012-10-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Shoots good. Seems to have lots of power.
Things I would have changed:Would like a smaller version.
What others should know:Expensive gun but seems to be work the price. Appears to be well built. Should last a long time.

Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-12 11:30:35

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Mark from USA on 2012-10-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Well built gun. Very easy to shoot.
Things I would have changed:I am not a fan of breakbarrel rifles but this one seems to be build well and should last a long time.
What others should know:Seems to be a powerful gun, fun to shoot.

Product: Beeman P17

Beeman P17 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-03-08 15:02:05

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By Mark from USA on 2013-03-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Fun gun to shot. Not a big dollar gun but you can have lots of fun with this one.
Things I would have changed:Good value and can't think of anything I would change.
What others should know:I would purchase the 10-for-$10. Also when you buy from PyramydAir you will be taken care of after the sale if you need anything.

Product: Air Venturi Feinwerkbau Seal Kit, Fits FWB P65, P80 & P90 Air Pistols

Air Venturi Feinwerkbau Seal Kit, Fits FWB P65, P80 & P90 Air Pistols
Review entered on 2013-03-26 15:40:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mark from USA on 2013-03-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These are a perfect fit. I have replaced the seals on both a Feinwerkbau 65 and 80 with no issues.
Things I would have changed:Offer these seals with a compression ring and FWB grease.
What others should know:Two of the seals can be replaced very easy. The 3rd (or bumper) you need to take your air pistol apart. I did it with the directions I found on the internet. If you are not comfortable take the pistol a gunsmith.

Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-03-26 15:46:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Mark from USA on 2013-03-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:The price is great. I have never had an issue shooting these. PyramydAir always pack shipments very well.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Don't forget if you buy from PyramydAir if you put 4 in your cart you get 1 FREE.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top