Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-12 11:11:54

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2012-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots great. Good practice gun.
    Things I would have changed:Better trigger.
    What others should know:Good value.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-12 11:19:33

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2012-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Wish I could order it new with wood grips.
    What others should know:Great airgun for the money.

    Product: IZH 46M Air Pistol, LH or RH, Upgraded Trigger

    IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Air Pistol, LH or RH, Upgraded Trigger Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-12 11:24:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2012-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots great and trigger is perfect for me.
    Things I would have changed:Would like to order with smaller grips. I spent a lot of time sanding and shaping them.
    What others should know:I have owned several high priced, high end. air pistols for competition shooting. For me this one shoots as well or better than all of them. I think the only backup pistol I need is another IZH 46 M...just in case.

    Product: Beeman P11 air pistol

    Beeman P11 air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-12 11:27:14

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Mark from USA on 2012-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots good. Seems to have lots of power.
    Things I would have changed:Would like a smaller version.
    What others should know:Expensive gun but seems to be work the price. Appears to be well built. Should last a long time.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-12 11:30:35

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Mark from USA on 2012-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well built gun. Very easy to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:I am not a fan of breakbarrel rifles but this one seems to be build well and should last a long time.
    What others should know:Seems to be a powerful gun, fun to shoot.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-08 15:02:05

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-03-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fun gun to shot. Not a big dollar gun but you can have lots of fun with this one.
    Things I would have changed:Good value and can't think of anything I would change.
    What others should know:I would purchase the 10-for-$10. Also when you buy from PyramydAir you will be taken care of after the sale if you need anything.

    Product: Air Venturi Feinwerkbau Seal Kit, Fits FWB P65, P80 & P90 Air Pistols

    Air Venturi Feinwerkbau Seal Kit, Fits FWB P65, P80 & P90 Air Pistols
    Review entered on 2013-03-26 15:40:45

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are a perfect fit. I have replaced the seals on both a Feinwerkbau 65 and 80 with no issues.
    Things I would have changed:Offer these seals with a compression ring and FWB grease.
    What others should know:Two of the seals can be replaced very easy. The 3rd (or bumper) you need to take your air pistol apart. I did it with the directions I found on the internet. If you are not comfortable take the pistol a gunsmith.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-26 15:46:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    42 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price is great. I have never had an issue shooting these. PyramydAir always pack shipments very well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Don't forget if you buy from PyramydAir if you put 4 in your cart you get 1 FREE.
    Over
    ammo packs sold