Date: 25/9/2016 2:45
0

Customer Reviews by FRANK from USA

Benjamin NPS Air Rifle

Benjamin NPS Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-04-25 09:28:40

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By FRANK from USA on 2010-04-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Things I liked: thumbhole synthetic sock

What others should know: I had a problem with this air-rifle but it was taken care of by PyramydAir completely and in a very timely manner-- good job

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2010-05-09 00:51:18

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By FRANK from USA on 2010-05-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: good solid mount

Things I would have changed: more length for adjustable scopes

What others should know: only lightly snug screws until eye relief is set, "stickum" in the rings grabs the tube as you tighten

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 2 Screws/Cap

Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 2 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2010-08-14 13:34:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By FRANK from USA on 2010-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: included for use on different guns

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-08-14 13:46:20

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By FRANK from USA on 2010-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: everything

What others should know: accuracy depends on batch and gun used

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-08-14 13:49:10

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By FRANK from USA on 2010-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: very good universal pellet on all my guns

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: some variation in bathes

Beretta Match .177 Cal, 7.6 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Beretta Match .177 Cal, 7.6 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-08-14 13:53:22

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By FRANK from USA on 2010-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: consistancy

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: not quite as accurate as the Beretta Ultra Match which I hope will be available again

UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8", 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount

Leapers UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8 inch, 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount
Review entered on 2010-08-24 23:12:52

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By FRANK from USA on 2010-08-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: light,fast, low cost - ideal for low priced air pistol easy to mount and zero in

Things I would have changed: ? battery holder

What others should know: scope must be removed from gun to change battery - not enough clearance between scope and gun to remove battery cover no big deal and very little (if any) sighting in required

Beeman P17

Beeman P17 Air gun
Review entered on 2010-10-04 16:29:52

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By FRANK from USA on 2010-10-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: great gun especially for the price-good power -very accurate-- as a pneumatic it is more stable than a springer gun this size

Things I would have changed: not much without major increase in price- ?easier access to chamber pellet , large fingers are challenged

What others should know: takes some muscle to cock the gun- - if you mount a scope it reduces the space for your hand for cocking

Crosman 2100B Air Rifle

Crosman 2100B Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-10-04 16:43:42

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By FRANK from USA on 2010-10-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: accuracy is very good w/pellets, w/BB's so so fun gun for modest price- not your regular "BB gun" provides variable power for different uses

Things I would have changed: stock and forearm could be heavier even in plastic - -feels like it wouldn't take too much to break the stock

What others should know: tricky to seat pellets for the chamber, watch carefully not to seat pellet backwards

UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8", 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount

Leapers UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8 inch, 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount
Review entered on 2010-10-04 16:56:47

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By FRANK from USA on 2010-10-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: great sight for short range especially for pistols-surprisingly stable

Things I would have changed: adjustments for windage and elevation are not real positive different battery compartment if this could be done without major increase in price

What others should know: sight must be removed to change battery ( not enough clearance for cover) but if done carefully does not require re-zeroing sight

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-10-04 17:01:50

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By FRANK from USA on 2010-10-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: consistency and works well in many guns coating saves on "lead fingers'

Things I would have changed: nothing

Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct

Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct
Review entered on 2010-10-04 17:08:10

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By FRANK from USA on 2010-10-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: coating saves on lead handling-good BB

Things I would have changed: top of pour spout should have better cut-off mark

What others should know: only cut off small amount of spout at a time to limit the flow of bb's

Navigation