Product: Benjamin NPS Air Rifle

Benjamin NPS Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-04-25 09:28:40

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Accuracy:2.0 2.0

  By FRANK from USA on 2010-04-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:thumbhole synthetic sock
What others should know:I had a problem with this air-rifle but it was taken care of by PyramydAir completely and in a very timely manner-- good job

Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2010-05-09 00:51:18

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By FRANK from USA on 2010-05-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:good solid mount
Things I would have changed:more length for adjustable scopes
What others should know:only lightly snug screws until eye relief is set, "stickum" in the rings grabs the tube as you tighten

Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 2 Screws/Cap

Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 2 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2010-08-14 13:34:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By FRANK from USA on 2010-08-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:included for use on different guns

Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-08-14 13:46:20

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By FRANK from USA on 2010-08-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:everything
What others should know:accuracy depends on batch and gun used

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-08-14 13:49:10

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By FRANK from USA on 2010-08-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very good universal pellet on all my guns
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:some variation in bathes

Product: Beretta Match .177 Cal, 7.6 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Beretta Match .177 Cal, 7.6 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-08-14 13:53:22

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By FRANK from USA on 2010-08-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:consistancy
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:not quite as accurate as the Beretta Ultra Match which I hope will be available again

Product: UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8", 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount

Leapers UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8 inch, 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount
Review entered on 2010-08-24 23:12:52

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By FRANK from USA on 2010-08-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:light,fast, low cost - ideal for low priced air pistol easy to mount and zero in
Things I would have changed: ? battery holder
What others should know:scope must be removed from gun to change battery - not enough clearance between scope and gun to remove battery cover no big deal and very little (if any) sighting in required

Product: Beeman P17

Beeman P17 Air gun
Review entered on 2010-10-04 16:29:52

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By FRANK from USA on 2010-10-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great gun especially for the price-good power -very accurate-- as a pneumatic it is more stable than a springer gun this size
Things I would have changed:not much without major increase in price- ?easier access to chamber pellet , large fingers are challenged
What others should know:takes some muscle to cock the gun- - if you mount a scope it reduces the space for your hand for cocking

Product: Crosman 2100B Air Rifle

Crosman 2100B Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-10-04 16:43:42

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By FRANK from USA on 2010-10-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:accuracy is very good w/pellets, w/BB's so so fun gun for modest price- not your regular "BB gun" provides variable power for different uses
Things I would have changed:stock and forearm could be heavier even in plastic - -feels like it wouldn't take too much to break the stock
What others should know:tricky to seat pellets for the chamber, watch carefully not to seat pellet backwards

Product: UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8", 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount

Leapers UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8 inch, 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount
Review entered on 2010-10-04 16:56:47

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By FRANK from USA on 2010-10-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great sight for short range especially for pistols-surprisingly stable
Things I would have changed:adjustments for windage and elevation are not real positive different battery compartment if this could be done without major increase in price
What others should know:sight must be removed to change battery ( not enough clearance for cover) but if done carefully does not require re-zeroing sight

Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-10-04 17:01:50

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By FRANK from USA on 2010-10-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:consistency and works well in many guns coating saves on "lead fingers'
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct

Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct
Review entered on 2010-10-04 17:08:10

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By FRANK from USA on 2010-10-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:coating saves on lead handling-good BB
Things I would have changed:top of pour spout should have better cut-off mark
What others should know:only cut off small amount of spout at a time to limit the flow of bb's
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top