Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin NPS Air Rifle

    Benjamin NPS Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-04-25 09:28:40

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By FRANK from USA on 2010-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:thumbhole synthetic sock
    What others should know:I had a problem with this air-rifle but it was taken care of by PyramydAir completely and in a very timely manner-- good job

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2010-05-09 00:51:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By FRANK from USA on 2010-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good solid mount
    Things I would have changed:more length for adjustable scopes
    What others should know:only lightly snug screws until eye relief is set, "stickum" in the rings grabs the tube as you tighten

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 2 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 2 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2010-08-14 13:34:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By FRANK from USA on 2010-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:included for use on different guns

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-08-14 13:46:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By FRANK from USA on 2010-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything
    What others should know:accuracy depends on batch and gun used

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-08-14 13:49:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By FRANK from USA on 2010-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very good universal pellet on all my guns
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:some variation in bathes

    Product: Beretta Match .177 Cal, 7.6 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Beretta Match .177 Cal, 7.6 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-08-14 13:53:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By FRANK from USA on 2010-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:consistancy
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:not quite as accurate as the Beretta Ultra Match which I hope will be available again

    Product: UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8", 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount

    UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8 inch, 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount
    Review entered on 2010-08-24 23:12:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By FRANK from USA on 2010-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:light,fast, low cost - ideal for low priced air pistol easy to mount and zero in
    Things I would have changed: ? battery holder
    What others should know:scope must be removed from gun to change battery - not enough clearance between scope and gun to remove battery cover no big deal and very little (if any) sighting in required

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-10-04 16:29:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By FRANK from USA on 2010-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great gun especially for the price-good power -very accurate-- as a pneumatic it is more stable than a springer gun this size
    Things I would have changed:not much without major increase in price- ?easier access to chamber pellet , large fingers are challenged
    What others should know:takes some muscle to cock the gun- - if you mount a scope it reduces the space for your hand for cocking

    Product: Crosman 2100B Air Rifle

    Crosman 2100B Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-10-04 16:43:42

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By FRANK from USA on 2010-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accuracy is very good w/pellets, w/BB's so so fun gun for modest price- not your regular "BB gun" provides variable power for different uses
    Things I would have changed:stock and forearm could be heavier even in plastic - -feels like it wouldn't take too much to break the stock
    What others should know:tricky to seat pellets for the chamber, watch carefully not to seat pellet backwards

    Product: UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8", 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount

    UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8 inch, 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount
    Review entered on 2010-10-04 16:56:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By FRANK from USA on 2010-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great sight for short range especially for pistols-surprisingly stable
    Things I would have changed:adjustments for windage and elevation are not real positive different battery compartment if this could be done without major increase in price
    What others should know:sight must be removed to change battery ( not enough clearance for cover) but if done carefully does not require re-zeroing sight

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-04 17:01:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By FRANK from USA on 2010-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:consistency and works well in many guns coating saves on "lead fingers'
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-04 17:08:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By FRANK from USA on 2010-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:coating saves on lead handling-good BB
    Things I would have changed:top of pour spout should have better cut-off mark
    What others should know:only cut off small amount of spout at a time to limit the flow of bb's
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top