Date: 27/8/2016 10:38
0

Customer Reviews by Richard from USA

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2010-12-10 09:23:39

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Richard from USA on 2010-12-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The magazine is simple and easy to use. snaps into the gun well.

Things I would have changed: I had some problems with the springs on two of the mag. coming loose inside. I had to take them appart, and re-hook the spring inside and put the cover back on several times to get them to work properly.

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2010-12-10 09:28:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Richard from USA on 2010-12-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This is a very strong mount, and well made. I installed these on a Benjamim Marauder, and i couldn't be more pleased.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2010-12-17 09:39:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Richard from USA on 2010-12-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: easy to install, very strong, and well made.

Things I would have changed: nothing!

Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro Compact, T06

Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro Compact, T06 Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-05-14 15:51:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Richard from USA on 2013-05-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the way the rifle feels. It's heavy, but not to heavy. It recoils very little because of the weight. It is accurate!!!

Things I would have changed: The trigger is a little to light for my liking.

What others should know: It took A few shots to get used to the trigger, but I would not change it for some others I have used. This is part of the reason the rifle is so accurate.

Sheridan 2260MB CO2 Rifle

Sheridan 2260MB CO2 Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-12-11 10:19:06

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Richard from USA on 2015-12-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like that the gun is light, and very accurate. I didn't put a scope on this gun, just using the iron sights.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: Shipping, as always was fast.

Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech

Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech
Review entered on 2015-12-11 10:25:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Richard from USA on 2015-12-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The sight is well made.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: The sight was put on a 2260, with steel a breach. The sight is too close to my eye to see it. It needs to be farther down the barrel for my use. (NOTE) I'm 70 years old. I am going to try this on an old Rossy levergun to see if will work on it.

Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle

Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-12-28 11:12:04

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Richard from USA on 2015-12-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I liked the way I was treated by P.A. when I returned this gun.

Things I would have changed: The gun was shooting low, to the left, and leaked air.

What others should know: If you are going to buy an air gun, buy it from Pyramid Air. This is the first new air gun I have had trouble with. I ordered the same gun from WalMart, and had the same problem with it. It took 2 days, and a call to return it. When I called P.A., I received a return label. I exchanged this gun for an Airforce escape UL. I am very happy.

AirForce EscapeUL Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce EscapeUL Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
Review entered on 2016-01-10 09:19:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Richard from USA on 2016-01-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like that the air is held in a tank, and not by "O" rings in a tube.

Things I would have changed: I bought the 22 cal.,but I I would like to buy the 25 if it had about 150 more F.P.S.

What others should know: I ordered a Benjamen Dicovery that leaked air. I sent it back and changed to the Airforce Escape UL. P.A. had it back to me on Dec. 24th. Thanks P.A. This doesn't look like the guns of my youth (I'm 70), but it has a lot of the things that were built into the old guns. It is reliable, safe, and has lots of power. I didn't think I would ever buy one of these, but I did, and I'm not sorry I did it. Hat off to Airforce.

Freedom F10 ShoeBox Electric Air Compressor, Max 4500 PSI

ShoeBox Compressor Freedom F10 ShoeBox Electric Air Compressor, Max 4500 PSI
Review entered on 2016-03-08 18:56:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Richard from USA on 2016-03-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: There is nothing bad to say about the compressor. Shipping was very fast.

Things I would have changed: The front cover has to be taken off to lubricate the rods before you run the unit. I bought plastic knobs with 10/32 threaded studs, to get it off quickly.

What others should know: I waited before I wrote this to see how it worked. I just came in from shooting all day. This is the berries!!! I filled a Ninja tank from 3100 lbs. to 4400 lbs. in 30min. while I put things away and cleaned up. At 70 years old, I like things to be easy. No more hand pumps..

Navigation