Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white
Review entered on 2010-01-05 09:23:11

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Timothy from USA on 2010-01-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very nice BBs, solid, feed well. And, they won't be around in my yard or in the woods forever.

Things I would have changed: Not much.. clearer marking of the bottle showing they're bio BBs, maybe a feed spout on the bottle instead of just a cap - minor stuff.

WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Gas Pistol

WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-03-26 20:08:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Timothy from USA on 2013-03-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very solid gun, beautifully made. Gas system (using propane) is great. This is my first gas / blowback and I'm extremely impressed.

Things I would have changed: Nothing so far!

WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Gas Pistol

WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-04-07 22:08:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Timothy from USA on 2013-04-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Beautifully made. Action very much like a 1911 firearm. Authentic blowback, lock-open slide. Wonderfully easy to load with BBs (use a bottle with a nozzle on it and just pour them in). Great for practice and fun.

Things I would have changed: Accuracy drops with quick fire - it seems to have issues with sustained shooting with less than a few seconds between shots. (This doesn't sound like much of a problem, but this thing just begs you to keep pulling the trigger!) The manual isn't much.

What others should know: My first gas gun, which I'm running on propane. It took me a little experimenting to get the fill right; I'm not sure that was completely my problem (could be) or if it took a while for the magazines to be purged / settle in. I add gas each time I fill a magazine (about 16 shots).

TSD Sapien Arms Ver2 Aluminum Propane Adapter, Blue

TSD Sapien Arms Ver2 Aluminum Propane Adapter, Blue
Review entered on 2013-04-07 22:10:24

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Timothy from USA on 2013-04-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works very well with my new WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Gas Pistol. I'm getting a lot of shooting from my first 1# propane bottle.

What others should know: It took me several tries (and a lot of smelling propane) to get the hang of this, but now I hardly ever freeze myself...

Navigation