Date: 26/9/2016 19:27
0

Customer Reviews by Timothy from USA

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white
Review entered on 2010-01-05 09:23:11

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Timothy from USA on 2010-01-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very nice BBs, solid, feed well. And, they won't be around in my yard or in the woods forever.

Things I would have changed: Not much.. clearer marking of the bottle showing they're bio BBs, maybe a feed spout on the bottle instead of just a cap - minor stuff.

WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Gas Pistol

WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-03-26 20:08:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Timothy from USA on 2013-03-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very solid gun, beautifully made. Gas system (using propane) is great. This is my first gas / blowback and I'm extremely impressed.

Things I would have changed: Nothing so far!

WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Gas Pistol

WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-04-07 22:08:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Timothy from USA on 2013-04-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Beautifully made. Action very much like a 1911 firearm. Authentic blowback, lock-open slide. Wonderfully easy to load with BBs (use a bottle with a nozzle on it and just pour them in). Great for practice and fun.

Things I would have changed: Accuracy drops with quick fire - it seems to have issues with sustained shooting with less than a few seconds between shots. (This doesn't sound like much of a problem, but this thing just begs you to keep pulling the trigger!) The manual isn't much.

What others should know: My first gas gun, which I'm running on propane. It took me a little experimenting to get the fill right; I'm not sure that was completely my problem (could be) or if it took a while for the magazines to be purged / settle in. I add gas each time I fill a magazine (about 16 shots).

TSD Sapien Arms Ver2 Aluminum Propane Adapter, Blue

TSD Sapien Arms Ver2 Aluminum Propane Adapter, Blue
Review entered on 2013-04-07 22:10:24

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Timothy from USA on 2013-04-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works very well with my new WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Gas Pistol. I'm getting a lot of shooting from my first 1# propane bottle.

What others should know: It took me several tries (and a lot of smelling propane) to get the hang of this, but now I hardly ever freeze myself...

Navigation