Ruger Air Hawk Combo

Ruger Air Hawk Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-09-20 08:13:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Robert from USA on 2009-09-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: the scope is good and the rifle is a good value I like it.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: takes some time to get the sights right on.

Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
Review entered on 2010-01-22 20:31:46

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

1.0 1.0

By Robert from USA on 2010-01-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: They are a good pellet so far, and good hunting ones

Things I would have changed: nothing.

Crosman Stinger R39 Military Styled Airsoft Rifle

Crosman Stinger R39 Military Styled Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-02-09 19:45:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2011-02-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: accuracy, the open sites are very good for the money. the 350 round mag is very good.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: put a scope on it like the leapers golden image 4x32 will make it shoot 20yards or more

RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.

RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.
Review entered on 2011-06-25 11:05:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2011-06-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.02 ratings

Things I liked: It lubricates well. I use it for all of my guns.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: no

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black
Review entered on 2012-01-30 13:01:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2012-01-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: uniform, cheap, good quality

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: buy in bulk 3 bottles and the 4th ones free

UTG Airsoft Master Sniper Black

UTG Airsoft Master Sniper Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-30 10:06:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2012-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.663 ratings

Things I liked: all metal barrel and internal parts. long range, great power.

Things I would have changed: larger clip.

What others should know: This gun is great, get it!

UTG Model 978 Navy SEAL Airsoft Spring Pistol

UTG Model 978 Navy SEAL Airsoft Spring Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-30 10:18:35

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2012-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: accuracy, power, large mag.

Things I would have changed: some metal parts would be nice. better attachment of silencer

What others should know: silencer comes breaks off very easily. one part internal part breaks after a while.

UTG Dual Pistol Mag Pouch, Velcro Close

UTG Dual Pistol Mag Pouch, Velcro Close
Review entered on 2012-04-07 19:58:11

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2012-04-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Velcro close/open is great for on the fly.

Things I would have changed: Attach a different way.

What others should know: These work great for UTG master sniper clips.

UTG Airsoft Master Sniper Black

UTG Airsoft Master Sniper Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-05-18 21:22:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2012-05-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.663 ratings

Things I liked: Awesome gun, I've had this gun for almost one year. .accurate, I hit a guy from 50-60yds!!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Get a scope. You will have to put a new spring and hopup system after awhile. Just get the upgrade for the 3rd-4th gen models and you will be set!

WE Hi-Capa 5.1 R Full Metal Airsoft Gas Pistol

WE Hi-Capa 5.1 R Full Metal Airsoft Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-06-11 08:13:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Robert from USA on 2012-06-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Blow-back, 30 rd mag, 50 rd mag,

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: very fun to shoot

Echo 1 M14 Metal AEG in Wood Color

Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 M14 Metal AEG in Wood Color Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-10-12 09:35:38

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Robert from USA on 2012-10-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Metal, accuracy, RPM, and 450rd mag.

Things I would have changed: bigger battery compartment.

What others should know: I recommend getting a butterfly Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Large connector and smart charger, it fits well in the battery compartment.

Save Phace Elite Series Tactical Goggles, Dark Smoke & Yellow Lenses

Save Phace Elite Series Tactical Goggles, Dark Smoke & Yellow Lenses
Review entered on 2012-12-12 07:42:42

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Robert from USA on 2012-12-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: replicable lens, comfortable, don't fog...most of the time

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: these only for after 1-2 hr of regular game play or 1hr of game play while raining

FN Herstal P90 AEG Electric Airsoft Rifle

FN Herstal P90 AEG Electric Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-03-27 13:04:10

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-03-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Metal gearbox, Metal bushings, metal tooth piston, easy take down, mag capacity (300rds, and compactness.

Things I would have changed: make battery compartment bigger by making the stock a half an inch longer.

What others should know: mine came w/ an 8.4v. to utilize the full mag capacity wind a full 50 times or until a double click.

Navigation