Product: Ruger Air Hawk Combo

Ruger Air Hawk Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-09-20 08:13:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Robert from USA on 2009-09-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:the scope is good and the rifle is a good value I like it.
Things I would have changed:nothing.
What others should know:takes some time to get the sights right on.

Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
Review entered on 2010-01-22 20:31:46

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By Robert from USA on 2010-01-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:They are a good pellet so far, and good hunting ones
Things I would have changed:nothing.

Product: Crosman Stinger R39 Military Styled Airsoft Rifle

Crosman Stinger R39 Military Styled Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-02-09 19:45:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2011-02-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:accuracy, the open sites are very good for the money. the 350 round mag is very good.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:put a scope on it like the leapers golden image 4x32 will make it shoot 20yards or more

Product: RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.

RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.
Review entered on 2011-06-25 11:05:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2011-06-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:It lubricates well. I use it for all of my guns.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:no

Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black
Review entered on 2012-01-30 13:01:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2012-01-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:uniform, cheap, good quality
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:buy in bulk 3 bottles and the 4th ones free

Product: UTG Airsoft Master Sniper Black

UTG Airsoft Master Sniper Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-30 10:06:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2012-03-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.6666700839996343 ratings
 
Things I liked:all metal barrel and internal parts. long range, great power.
Things I would have changed:larger clip.
What others should know:This gun is great, get it!

Product: UTG Model 978 Navy SEAL Airsoft Spring Pistol

UTG Model 978 Navy SEAL Airsoft Spring Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-03-30 10:18:35

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2012-03-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:accuracy, power, large mag.
Things I would have changed:some metal parts would be nice. better attachment of silencer
What others should know:silencer comes breaks off very easily. one part internal part breaks after a while.

Product: UTG Dual Pistol Mag Pouch, Velcro Close

UTG Dual Pistol Mag Pouch, Velcro Close
Review entered on 2012-04-07 19:58:11

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2012-04-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Velcro close/open is great for on the fly.
Things I would have changed:Attach a different way.
What others should know:These work great for UTG master sniper clips.

Product: UTG Airsoft Master Sniper Black

UTG Airsoft Master Sniper Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-05-18 21:22:58

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2012-05-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.6666700839996343 ratings
 
Things I liked:Awesome gun, I've had this gun for almost one year. .accurate, I hit a guy from 50-60yds!!
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Get a scope. You will have to put a new spring and hopup system after awhile. Just get the upgrade for the 3rd-4th gen models and you will be set!

Product: WE Hi-Capa 5.1 R Full Metal Airsoft Gas Pistol

WE Hi-Capa 5.1 R Full Metal Airsoft Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-06-11 08:13:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Robert from USA on 2012-06-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Blow-back, 30 rd mag, 50 rd mag,
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:very fun to shoot

Product: Echo 1 M14 Metal AEG in Wood Color

Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 M14 Metal AEG in Wood Color Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-10-12 09:35:38

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Robert from USA on 2012-10-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Metal, accuracy, RPM, and 450rd mag.
Things I would have changed:bigger battery compartment.
What others should know:I recommend getting a butterfly Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Large connector and smart charger, it fits well in the battery compartment.

Product: Save Phace Elite Series Tactical Goggles, Dark Smoke & Yellow Lenses

Save Phace Elite Series Tactical Goggles, Dark Smoke & Yellow Lenses
Review entered on 2012-12-12 07:42:42

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Robert from USA on 2012-12-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:replicable lens, comfortable, don't fog...most of the time
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:these only for after 1-2 hr of regular game play or 1hr of game play while raining

Product: FN Herstal P90 AEG Electric Airsoft Rifle

FN Herstal P90 AEG Electric Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-03-27 13:04:10

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-03-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Metal gearbox, Metal bushings, metal tooth piston, easy take down, mag capacity (300rds, and compactness.
Things I would have changed:make battery compartment bigger by making the stock a half an inch longer.
What others should know:mine came w/ an 8.4v. to utilize the full mag capacity wind a full 50 times or until a double click.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top