Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Ruger Air Hawk Combo

    Ruger Air Hawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-09-20 08:13:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Lisa from USA on 2009-09-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:the scope is good and the rifle is a good value I like it.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:takes some time to get the sights right on.

    Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-22 20:31:46

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Lisa from USA on 2010-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They are a good pellet so far, and good hunting ones
    Things I would have changed:nothing.

    Product: Crosman Stinger R39 Military Styled Airsoft Rifle

    Crosman Stinger R39 Military Styled Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-02-09 19:45:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Lisa from USA on 2011-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accuracy, the open sites are very good for the money. the 350 round mag is very good.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:put a scope on it like the leapers golden image 4x32 will make it shoot 20yards or more

    Product: RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.

    RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2011-06-25 11:05:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lisa from USA on 2011-06-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It lubricates well. I use it for all of my guns.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:no

    Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black
    Review entered on 2012-01-30 13:01:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Lisa from USA on 2012-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:uniform, cheap, good quality
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:buy in bulk 3 bottles and the 4th ones free

    Product: UTG Airsoft Master Sniper Black

    UTG Airsoft Master Sniper Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-30 10:06:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Lisa from USA on 2012-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.6666700839996343 ratings
     
    Things I liked:all metal barrel and internal parts. long range, great power.
    Things I would have changed:larger clip.
    What others should know:This gun is great, get it!

    Product: UTG Model 978 Navy SEAL Airsoft Spring Pistol

    UTG Model 978 Navy SEAL Airsoft Spring Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-30 10:18:35

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Lisa from USA on 2012-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:accuracy, power, large mag.
    Things I would have changed:some metal parts would be nice. better attachment of silencer
    What others should know:silencer comes breaks off very easily. one part internal part breaks after a while.

    Product: UTG Dual Pistol Mag Pouch, Velcro Close

    UTG Dual Pistol Mag Pouch, Velcro Close
    Review entered on 2012-04-07 19:58:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lisa from USA on 2012-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Velcro close/open is great for on the fly.
    Things I would have changed:Attach a different way.
    What others should know:These work great for UTG master sniper clips.

    Product: UTG Airsoft Master Sniper Black

    UTG Airsoft Master Sniper Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-18 21:22:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Lisa from USA on 2012-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.6666700839996343 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Awesome gun, I've had this gun for almost one year. .accurate, I hit a guy from 50-60yds!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Get a scope. You will have to put a new spring and hopup system after awhile. Just get the upgrade for the 3rd-4th gen models and you will be set!

    Product: WE Hi-Capa 5.1 R Full Metal Airsoft Gas Pistol

    WE Hi-Capa 5.1 R Full Metal Airsoft Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-11 08:13:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Lisa from USA on 2012-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Blow-back, 30 rd mag, 50 rd mag,
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:very fun to shoot

    Product: Echo 1 M14 Metal AEG in Wood Color

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 M14 Metal AEG in Wood Color Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-12 09:35:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Lisa from USA on 2012-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Metal, accuracy, RPM, and 450rd mag.
    Things I would have changed:bigger battery compartment.
    What others should know:I recommend getting a butterfly Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Large connector and smart charger, it fits well in the battery compartment.

    Product: Save Phace Elite Series Tactical Goggles, Dark Smoke & Yellow Lenses

    Save Phace Elite Series Tactical Goggles, Dark Smoke & Yellow Lenses
    Review entered on 2012-12-12 07:42:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Lisa from USA on 2012-12-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:replicable lens, comfortable, don't fog...most of the time
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:these only for after 1-2 hr of regular game play or 1hr of game play while raining

    Product: FN Herstal P90 AEG Electric Airsoft Rifle

    FN Herstal P90 AEG Electric Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-27 13:04:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Lisa from USA on 2013-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Metal gearbox, Metal bushings, metal tooth piston, easy take down, mag capacity (300rds, and compactness.
    Things I would have changed:make battery compartment bigger by making the stock a half an inch longer.
    What others should know:mine came w/ an 8.4v. to utilize the full mag capacity wind a full 50 times or until a double click.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top