Date: 25/5/2016 14:56

Customer Reviews by Douglas from USA

Air Arms S410 Sidelever Carbine

Air Arms S410 Sidelever Carbine Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-08-14 08:10:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Douglas from USA on 2010-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This Air Arms S410 Carbine is the ideal combination of power; accuracy; compact size; light weight; and quietness! The side lever cocking makes it a breeze to shoots 10 pellets quickly; the shrouded barrel means the neighbors never are aware that you are shooting nearby (safely and with due care and attention; naturally!). and the adjustable power means that you can shoot indoors; outdoors; for a bigger shot count or for power - very easily and quickly.

Things I would have changed: Absolutely nothing!

What others should know: If you want the best possible combination of a light weight; with adjustable power; easy to cock; quiet & accurate air rifle - this is the one for you! Highly, highly recommended!!

Crosman NightStalker kit

Crosman NightStalker kit Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-18 20:03:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Douglas from USA on 2012-05-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Excellent value for the money! Found a brand new one in original box for $100. Put a Red Dot Scope on it right away; no problem and makes shooting it very easy. Shoot the 12 round mag as quickly as pulling the trigger; I use CPHPs and no problems with indexing or malfunctions. The Nightstalker is just lots and lots of fun to shoot; if you can find one - get it!

Things I would have changed: Only one issue (see below); after I solved that problem - no worries.

What others should know: I had an issue with my Co2 venting out; so I added an O ring to the base of the threads on my refillable 88gm cartridge - and now no venting!

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver Air gun
Review entered on 2014-10-09 03:48:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Douglas from USA on 2014-10-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Excellent pistol for for the price. Accurate enough for a repeater. 10 round clips work very well; just make sure and buy more!

Things I would have changed: Ease of getting grips off.

What others should know: An excellent buy for the money; much more accurate than a Dan Wesson and lots of shots per Co2 cylinder. Highly recommended!

Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol

Magnum Research Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-01-02 21:52:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Douglas from USA on 2015-01-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Big; powerful pistol with strong blowback. Accurate and uses easy to reload Umarex 8 round metal mags. Tons of fun!

Things I would have changed: Make it easier to change Co2 powerlets while keeping realistic appearance.

What others should know: Get one today!

Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2015-02-21 01:50:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Douglas from USA on 2015-02-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Fun; single shot .22 pellet pistol. Accurate; powerful. Tons of mods available.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: For the price; can't be beat. When you grow tired of it; just mod it as much as you want.

SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 BB Pistol, Metal Mag

SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 BB Pistol, Metal Mag Air gun
Review entered on 2015-11-04 19:22:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Douglas from USA on 2015-11-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Excellent high fps Good accuracy. Nice full metal drop out magazine Very accurate replica of the original Sig Sauer

Things I would have changed: Remove the ugly white warning lettering on the right side (could have made it indented like many others have)

What others should know: Excellent quality Sig Sauer replica with very high fps and a nice full metal drop out magazine. Recommended!

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver Air gun
Review entered on 2016-02-01 01:32:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Douglas from USA on 2016-02-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nice 10 shot pellet mag Accuracy is excellent High fps for the price

Things I would have changed: Bring back the 8 inch barrel!

What others should know: Very reliable and accurate 10 shot .177 pellet pistol. Highly recommended!

Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel

Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel Air gun
Review entered on 2016-02-20 04:35:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Douglas from USA on 2016-02-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Powerful; accurate; build quality; looks; easy to hold

Things I would have changed: Less expensive wood grips

What others should know: Very high quality mostly metal replica with very solid feel to it. Nice high fps helps with excellent accuracy. Smaller grips make it very easy to handle. Make sure and get extra mags (all metal!) for quicker follow up shots.

Navigation