Air Arms S410 Sidelever Carbine

Air Arms S410 Sidelever Carbine Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-08-14 08:10:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Douglas from USA on 2010-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This Air Arms S410 Carbine is the ideal combination of power; accuracy; compact size; light weight; and quietness! The side lever cocking makes it a breeze to shoots 10 pellets quickly; the shrouded barrel means the neighbors never are aware that you are shooting nearby (safely and with due care and attention; naturally!). and the adjustable power means that you can shoot indoors; outdoors; for a bigger shot count or for power - very easily and quickly.

Things I would have changed: Absolutely nothing!

What others should know: If you want the best possible combination of a light weight; with adjustable power; easy to cock; quiet & accurate air rifle - this is the one for you! Highly, highly recommended!!

Crosman NightStalker kit

Crosman NightStalker kit Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-18 20:03:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Douglas from USA on 2012-05-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Excellent value for the money! Found a brand new one in original box for $100. Put a Red Dot Scope on it right away; no problem and makes shooting it very easy. Shoot the 12 round mag as quickly as pulling the trigger; I use CPHPs and no problems with indexing or malfunctions. The Nightstalker is just lots and lots of fun to shoot; if you can find one - get it!

Things I would have changed: Only one issue (see below); after I solved that problem - no worries.

What others should know: I had an issue with my Co2 venting out; so I added an O ring to the base of the threads on my refillable 88gm cartridge - and now no venting!

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2014-10-09 03:48:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Douglas from USA on 2014-10-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Excellent pistol for for the price. Accurate enough for a repeater. 10 round clips work very well; just make sure and buy more!

Things I would have changed: Ease of getting grips off.

What others should know: An excellent buy for the money; much more accurate than a Dan Wesson and lots of shots per Co2 cylinder. Highly recommended!

Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol

Magnum Research Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-01-02 21:52:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Douglas from USA on 2015-01-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Big; powerful pistol with strong blowback. Accurate and uses easy to reload Umarex 8 round metal mags. Tons of fun!

Things I would have changed: Make it easier to change Co2 powerlets while keeping realistic appearance.

What others should know: Get one today!

Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2015-02-21 01:50:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Douglas from USA on 2015-02-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Fun; single shot .22 pellet pistol. Accurate; powerful. Tons of mods available.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: For the price; can't be beat. When you grow tired of it; just mod it as much as you want.

Navigation