Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Smith & Wesson Cylinder Magazine, 10rds, 3ct

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Cylinder  Magazine, 10rds, 3ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-23 08:08:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-10-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works perfect. Great product. Price was lowest on the net.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These are a “must have” for your Smith & Wesson. I have five magazines total. Load up all five and you have enough rounds for one CO2 cylinder. Works out great.

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-02 16:18:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fit finish and overall quality of this product.
    Things I would have changed:A better more realistic looking grip. Marbleize the plastic to make it look like the real firearm.
    What others should know:If you like Russian firearms, it is a very good replica and so much fun to shoot. Buy it!

    Product: Umarex Makarov 18-rd Mag, 2ct

    Umarex Makarov 18-rd Mag, 2ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-02 16:21:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2012-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made just like the gun it fits. They are all metal and good quality.
    Things I would have changed:Price is a little high. Hovever they are all metal and good quality.
    What others should know:Buy these as spares and load up prior to your target practice. Very handy.

    Product: Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

    Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
    Review entered on 2012-11-02 16:23:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By James from USA on 2012-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This jammed up at first, but then started working well. Its ok. Plastic is stronger than it looks.
    Things I would have changed:Better instructions
    What others should know:Works good for loading the Colt Defender by Umarex.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-26 11:42:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2012-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:One word sums up this pistol. WOW! The gun is very realistic. The blow back action is nice. Overal weight and feel on this pistol is great and furthers the realism of it. The pistol is manufactured in Japan so fit, finish and quality are high. The Co2 cartage lasts for a long time. It started to drop off at around 90 shots but was still strong. I really like this little pistol and it is a great addition to my collection. It is reasonably priced by Pyramyd Air so this is a definite must have. GO BUY IT!
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:Plastic clips are very well constructed. Do not worry about them. Some folks made comments that this is a concern for breakage. There work fine.

    Product: Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

    Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
    Review entered on 2012-11-26 11:45:06

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Plastic clips are very well constructed.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see a detent to hold the spring tab while loading.
    What others should know:Plastic construction. Do not worry about them. Some folks made comments that this is a concern for breakage. They work fine, and appear very durable.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-14 08:25:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2012-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Quality for a low price. Normal Crosman durable quality and fairly realistic. Heavy has "real feel" Nice rifled barrel so it is accurate. Just plain FUN!
    Things I would have changed:Better grips. They are hard plastic and seen a little lose. Not bad really but just what i sense when I use the revolver.
    What others should know:This is a fun revolver and well worth the purchase price. Add this to your collection

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-14 09:12:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:WOW! Everything I have read on this little rifle is true. This is a fun accurate rifle. Its small and fits me well so It helps my lack of shooting skills. I can keep a quarter size grouping at 10 yards and a little larger grouping at 15 yards. I do not know how it will do at greater distances but am sure it would be fine. I am surprised at the power it has for just a Co2 powered gun. Probably due to the length of the barrel, adds the extra speed. Repeater mechanism is very nice.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Very accurate, very fun. Pyramid has the lowest price as compared to other retailers.

    Product: Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine

    Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine
    Review entered on 2012-12-14 09:17:46

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2012-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Made by Crosman so it is a good product. However, I had a problem. The unit I recieved did not work. I was able to repair it myself.
    Things I would have changed:Better QC process in the factory. The one I received did not work. So I took it apart and found a small spring out of place. Reinstalled the spring and put it back together. Works great!
    What others should know:Low cost item Buy one or two extra for shooting fun.

    Product: Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack

    Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack
    Review entered on 2012-12-14 09:19:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made Crosman product, high impact plastic. Very low price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy several for shooting fun

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-14 09:27:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By James from USA on 2012-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a well made (made in Japan) product by Umarex, very realistic. Shoots well, fairly accurate. Blow back action adds to the realism. Low price for such a well made Co2 Pistol
    Things I would have changed: Replace Co2 thumb screw with Allen screw and hex wrench.
    What others should know:A well made realistic replica that is fun to shoot and will make a nice addition to anyones collection

    Product: Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip

    Walther PPK/S magazines, 3 Clips 15 BBs/clip
    Review entered on 2012-12-14 09:30:23

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2012-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a well made product by Umarex,
    Things I would have changed:Make them out of metal, although these are well made plastic ones.
    What others should know:Buy them! You’ll be having so much fun shooting the Walther PPK that you wont want to waste time reloading!! Very well made realistic replica that is fun to shoot and will make a nice addition to anyone’s collection

    Product: Umarex Makarov 18-rd Mag, 2ct

    Umarex Makarov 18-rd Mag, 2ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-14 11:37:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are another well made all metal product from Umarex. Expect many years of service.
    Things I would have changed:Lower he price.
    What others should know:Make a great addition to the Pistol.

    Product: Smith & Wesson Cylinder Magazine, 10rds, 3ct

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Cylinder  Magazine, 10rds, 3ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-14 11:40:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By James from USA on 2012-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made German product. Heavy meatal just like the revolver.
    Things I would have changed:Price... Umarex needs to lower the price some. However Pyramyd has the lowest price for this product. Thanks Pyramyd
    What others should know:The revolver come with 2 magazines so if you buy this package of three you will be set for a good solid 50 shots. Thats about when the Co2 starts torun low.

    Product: Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

    Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
    Review entered on 2012-12-14 11:46:34

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2012-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Makes for fast loading of BBs for some pistols. It has attachments that can not only addapt for the listed pistols but can be used for others.
    Things I would have changed:Heavier grade of plastic. Smoother mechanism
    What others should know:This does not work with some BBs. Example It jams up totally with Crosman Copperheads. It works perfect with the Daisy Zinc BBs. Smoothness of the BBs counts. In addition, a little spray oil. However, if the BBs have oil on them they will not fly correctly.

    Product: Crosman Pistol Magazine, Fits Crosman C41 BB Pistol, .177 Cal, 18 Rds

    Crosman Pistol Magazine, Fits Crosman C41 BB Pistol, .177 Cal, 18 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-01-01 14:05:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a solid product all metal, heavy, well made.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing the product is made well and operates perfectly.
    What others should know:Buy it. Price is low for such a high quality magazine.

    Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
    Review entered on 2013-01-01 14:07:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Low cost and well made. The parts are plastic but they are very durable.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Buy them. Lots of them. They are low cost and nice to have. I have seven all together. I load up the pellets once per Co2 Powerlet for 70 good shots.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top