Product: Air Venturi Pre-Filled 90-Gram CO2 Tanks, Disposable, 2pk

Air Venturi Pre-Filled 90-Gram CO2 Tanks, Disposable, 2pk
Review entered on 2011-10-31 15:12:07

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By DONALD from USA on 2011-10-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:BETTER THAN SMALL CO2 CARTRIDGES. GOT ABOUT 300 SHOTS OUT OF MY E.B.O.S. POWER DROPS OFF AT ABOUT 200 SHOTS.
Things I would have changed:COST. ONCE YOU GET DONE WITH SHIPPING IT'S ABOUT $10 EACH.
What others should know:WILL BE GOING TO A 9 OZ OR 12 OZ REFILLABLE TANK. AT $3 PER REFILL IT'S THE WAY TO GO WITH ANY REPEATING AIR RIFLE

Product: Walther PS22 Red Dot Sight, 11 Brightness Levels, Weaver/Picatinny Mount

Walther PS22 Red Dot Sight, 11 Brightness Levels, Weaver/Picatinny Mount
Review entered on 2011-11-04 09:16:10

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By DONALD from USA on 2011-11-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:HAD PROBLEMS FROM THE START. 11 SETTINGS, BUT NO RED DOT UNTIL SETTING #6, ALSO HAD A RED, BLURRY STAR IN FRONT, RIGHT SIDE OF THE SIGHT LENS.
Things I would have changed:SENT IT BACK FOR A EXCHANGE. WILL UPDATE REVIEW WHEN NEW ONE ARIVES.
What others should know:NO PROBLEMS WITH RETURNS. PYRAMID SENT FORMS OUT RIGHT AWAY. WITH FREE RETURN SHIPPING. THAT A BIG PLUS. NO HASSEL RETURNS. THANKS PYRAMID

Product: Air Venturi CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter, Fits Umarex EBOS

Air Venturi CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter, Fits Umarex EBOS
Review entered on 2011-11-19 18:27:14

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

  By DONALD from USA on 2011-11-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:NOW I HAVE A 12 0Z CO2 TANK CONNECTED TO MY E.B.O.S.
Things I would have changed:DOES NOT SEAL WELL. I HAD TO BUY TWO O-RINGS. ONE FOR THE FRONT OF THE ADAPTER AND ONE FOR THE TANK. ONCE TREADED IN AND REMOVE THE ADAPTER HAD BURRS ON THE TREADS
What others should know:YOU NEED THE BIGGER CO2 TANK WITH THE E.B.O.S.. IT WILL EAT THRU ALOT OF 88 GRAMS CYLINDERS FAST. BECAUSE IT'S THAT MUCH FUN TO SHOOT. ONLY $4.00 TO REFILL. NOT SURE HOW MANY SHOTS I GET YET FOR ONE TANK.

Product: Walther PS22 Red Dot Sight, 11 Brightness Levels, Weaver/Picatinny Mount

Walther PS22 Red Dot Sight, 11 Brightness Levels, Weaver/Picatinny Mount
Review entered on 2011-11-26 10:30:49

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By DONALD from USA on 2011-11-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:SEAMS WELL BUILT. FLIP UP LENS CAPS ARE A PLUS. NO PROBLEMS MOUNTING EASY ADJUSTMENTS HIGH RISE MOUNT A PLUS ON MY RIFLE
Things I would have changed:NONE
What others should know:WORKS GREAT, LOOKS COOL, A GREAT UPGRADE FROM CHEAP IRON SITES

Product: Smith & Wesson M&P, Dark Earth Brown

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Dark Earth Brown Air gun
Review entered on 2014-01-31 08:26:03

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By DONALD from USA on 2014-01-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:DURABLE, LIGHT WEIGHT, I HAD THIS PISTOL FOR 5 YEARS. I'VE HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH IT. 18 SHOTS PER MAG
Things I would have changed:A LARGER CO2 TURN KEY
What others should know:GOOD FOR TARGETS OR PINKING
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top