Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-24 18:48:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good quality, found no deformed pellets. Shot well at long distances in my marauder
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Hits hard, goes straight through 3/4 inch plywood at 80 yards.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-24 18:50:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.6666698455810553 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good uniformity throughout tin.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Good quality, found no deformed pellets. Grouped well within 50 yards with my mrod.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-24 18:59:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Came out pretty dirty when i shot it out of my marauder so i could tell it was doing it's job.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets per containter.
    What others should know:Even though it's very light and soft it still shoots hard. It dented a piece of wood when i shot at it. Don't shoot these at people.

    Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

    Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
    Review entered on 2012-06-27 17:11:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:easy to put on the k-valve and self explanatory.
    Things I would have changed:The pressure gauge goes up to 6,000 psi but the max on the adapter is 3,000 psi. Some people may get confused and put too much pressure through it.
    What others should know:If your getting this for a marauder you need to get another adapter to fit the air resovior.

    Product: Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent w/PTFE, .5 oz.

    Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent w/PTFE, .5 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-06-27 17:15:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cleans the bore well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:It says it contains petroleum distillates and i thought i read somewhere in the marauder manual not to use petroleum lubricants with pcp air rifles, there haven't been any problems yet.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2012-06-27 17:16:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to screw into my scuba tank adapter and easy to connect and disconnect from my marauder.
    Things I would have changed:Seems too expensive for such a small piece

    Product: UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount

    UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount
    Review entered on 2012-06-27 17:20:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very stable once installed.
    Things I would have changed:For some reason it didn't fit on the front swivel stud of my marauder. I had to sand down part of the threaded pipe to fit the screw through the holes. Eventually got it and it works well.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-27 17:23:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shot well in my marauder. Just a really dirty pellet so be prepared to clean your barrel.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-27 17:26:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very consistent shape. One hole groups with my marauder.
    Things I would have changed:Make a 500 count

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-27 17:29:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Didn't find any bent skirts, very high quality.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-27 17:33:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Never have seen a pellet this bright and shiny really surprised me when i opened the tin.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I've shot about 50-100 of these and couldn't get them to group well at all in my marauder. Might just be my gun who knows; don't let this discourage you from getting them.

    Product: UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount

    UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount
    Review entered on 2012-07-24 02:03:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good looking bipod, very sturdy and functions great once you get it on your gun.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe change the small metal threaded piece needed for a sling stud mount because it didn't fit my gun.
    What others should know:When i tried putting it on my mrod, i couldn't line up the holes on the small metal threaded piece with the sling stud mount. I had to shave off a little bit of metal with sandpaper and eventually got it to fit. My cousin also got this bipod for his .22 lr with the same sling stud mount as my marauder, same problem occurred. Not sure if this happens with every mrod or a lot of other guns but if this happens to you, hopefully you can fix it like i did.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-24 02:07:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Never seen a pellet like it. Wasn't expecting such a shiny color when i opened it.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:shot like crap out of my marauder .22, couldn't get good groups at any distance.

    Product: Brownells 7/8" Round Cleaning Patch, .177-.25 Cal, 100ct

    Brownells 7/8 inch Round Cleaning Patch, .177-.25 Cal, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-24 02:10:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good quality no threads hanging off and coming undone like my other cleaning patches.
    Things I would have changed:make them a little bigger, i don't think they would clean the .25 cal very well. There was very little resistance with these in my barrel while i pulled it through, didn't seem to clean that well because it didn't dig in, i guess it all depends on how you clean your barrel. patches still came out dirty
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top