Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2013-02-03 11:14:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By BRYAN from USA on 2013-02-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:quick and easy loading. must have for break barrels!

Product: UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-02-15 18:29:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By BRYAN from USA on 2013-02-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:crisp clear optics, nice mil dot reticle,fits perfectly on marauder with med height scope rings
Things I would have changed:all the colors are overkill, red and green are sufficient
What others should know:i added the swat wheel for ao adjustment and its really convenient

Product: UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
Review entered on 2013-02-15 18:32:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By BRYAN from USA on 2013-02-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great simple solid conversion without adding height
Things I would have changed:nothing to change
What others should know:put the smal sliding side on the side of your scope mount adusting screws and it seems to fit tighter and lower and more level

Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
Review entered on 2013-03-17 19:32:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By BRYAN from USA on 2013-03-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This pump is solid. All accessories available such as rebuild kit, micron filter, grease, drying material. Seems to create more psi per pump than the Benji.
Things I would have changed:Only change would be larger foot base so more stable when standing up.
What others should know:The key to any of the high pressure pumps is dont overpump in a single use. I limit to about 50 slow steady pumps and then let cool for about 15 mins.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top