Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2013-02-03 11:14:24

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By BRYAN from USA on 2013-02-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: quick and easy loading. must have for break barrels!

UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-02-15 18:29:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By BRYAN from USA on 2013-02-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: crisp clear optics, nice mil dot reticle,fits perfectly on marauder with med height scope rings

Things I would have changed: all the colors are overkill, red and green are sufficient

What others should know: i added the swat wheel for ao adjustment and its really convenient

UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
Review entered on 2013-02-15 18:32:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By BRYAN from USA on 2013-02-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: great simple solid conversion without adding height

Things I would have changed: nothing to change

What others should know: put the smal sliding side on the side of your scope mount adusting screws and it seems to fit tighter and lower and more level

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
Review entered on 2013-03-17 19:32:54

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By BRYAN from USA on 2013-03-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This pump is solid. All accessories available such as rebuild kit, micron filter, grease, drying material. Seems to create more psi per pump than the Benji.

Things I would have changed: Only change would be larger foot base so more stable when standing up.

What others should know: The key to any of the high pressure pumps is dont overpump in a single use. I limit to about 50 slow steady pumps and then let cool for about 15 mins.

Navigation