Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2013-02-03 11:14:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By BRYAN from USA on 2013-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:quick and easy loading. must have for break barrels!

    Product: UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-02-15 18:29:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By BRYAN from USA on 2013-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:crisp clear optics, nice mil dot reticle,fits perfectly on marauder with med height scope rings
    Things I would have changed:all the colors are overkill, red and green are sufficient
    What others should know:i added the swat wheel for ao adjustment and its really convenient

    Product: UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

    UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
    Review entered on 2013-02-15 18:32:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By BRYAN from USA on 2013-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great simple solid conversion without adding height
    Things I would have changed:nothing to change
    What others should know:put the smal sliding side on the side of your scope mount adusting screws and it seems to fit tighter and lower and more level

    Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

    Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-03-17 19:32:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By BRYAN from USA on 2013-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pump is solid. All accessories available such as rebuild kit, micron filter, grease, drying material. Seems to create more psi per pump than the Benji.
    Things I would have changed:Only change would be larger foot base so more stable when standing up.
    What others should know:The key to any of the high pressure pumps is dont overpump in a single use. I limit to about 50 slow steady pumps and then let cool for about 15 mins.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top