Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-22 20:32:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By bryan from USA on 2012-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This a very well made air pistol that shots on target right out of the box. Great target gun with easy to adjust rear sight, very happy with izh.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:no rails for red dot sights, but who needs them with this gun already has great sights.

    Product: Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol

    Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-22 20:56:37

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By bryan from USA on 2012-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What it is, is a cheap $20 pistol from china. all metal and wood. No way will this shoot close to 400fps, closer to 200fps. Good for shooting cans at 15 feet.
    Things I would have changed:Put a PETA sticker on it, since for pest control you would do better throwing the pistol then shooting it.
    What others should know:Out of box to dirty to shoot pellets, needs to be cleaned inside and out. Easy to tear apart. Think of this as learning tool for cleaning and tuning.

    Product: Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol

    Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-19 13:12:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By bryan from USA on 2012-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The buck mark is a well made springer, with a unique break-barrel design. The size is smaller then most brake-barrel pistols. The buck is very easy to cock, and is made in Taiwan, not China. For under $50 this gun is a bargain. And the best thing is it accurate.
    Things I would have changed:nothing at this price.
    What others should know:Don't let the fps turn you off. This is in the ball park of most co2 pistols. The buck mark is great backyard can and target shooter with a very low noise.

    Product: Browning Leverage Air Rifle

    Browning Leverage Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-19 15:49:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By bryan from USA on 2013-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:First of all I have the Browning in .22. Like all new airguns the first thing I Did was clean the barrel. It took able 50 shots for the spring to settle in. The rifle is well made. The price is excellent for a underlever. The scope in this combo alone is worth about $80.00. It's fairly easy to cock and quite to shot, a great backyard shooter. The power and noise level is probably about the same as a Crossman nitro .22. Best of all at 30 yards I'm getting quarter size groupings shot after shot with cheap Crossman pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Some checkering on the stock would be nice.
    What others should know:Read the instructions on mounting the scope and ring, and loading safely. This gun is well made and nothing is cheap about it. Thanks again to P.A. for the great job they do and selling airguners the really good airguns and pellets you can't find locally to make shooting so much fun.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top