Crosman 1088 Air Pistol

Crosman 1088 Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-05-13 12:03:58

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Larry from USA on 2013-05-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Lightweight, I am shooting Crosman SSP 4.0 grain lead free pellets. Great velocity and they also have a pointed version of the pellet available also. Decently accurate. Is a close range pistols 10-15 yards close target radius.

Things I would have changed: The looks of the trigger for sure, but for the velocity and price its good.

What others should know: It is plastic but looks pretty good.

Crosman 8-Shot Rotary Clips, Fits T4 & 1088 Pistols, 3/Pack

Crosman 8-Shot Rotary Clips, Fits T4 & 1088 Pistols, 3/Pack
Review entered on 2013-05-28 04:44:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Larry from USA on 2013-05-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: magnetic, cheap, work great

Things I would have changed: I would make them metal.

What others should know: 6 clips preloaded are perfect for 1 CO2 cylinder for my pistol and the T4.

Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle

Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-11-12 21:31:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Larry from USA on 2014-11-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like the 786 fps with lead and the full size design. It is a real rifle powered by air not black powder. 30 + FPE. It Is hefty and takes effort cock, but one thing to cosider is not CO2, or no air tank or pump needed. Self- contained rifle. I used a 31.40 grain Black Max alloy pellet and shoot through a heavy duty oil drum. It was at close range, but never the less. Awesome .25 caliber air rifle.

Things I would have changed: Nothing at all, the specs are true except it shoots harder and faster then listed at Pyramid Air.

What others should know: It is hefty and solid. Wonderful full size rifle.

Skenco Black Max Lead-Free Pellets, .25 Cal, 32.40 Grains, Domed 50ct

Skenco Black Max Lead-Free Pellets, .25 Cal, 32.40 Grains, Domed 50ct
Review entered on 2014-11-12 21:40:42

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Larry from USA on 2014-11-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: size, weight, and penatration. I have not field tested accuracy yet. It seemed to shoot very well

Things I would have changed: More for the money.

What others should know: I have a hatsan 135 rifle. It shoots 750 FPS mininum.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
Review entered on 2014-11-22 21:49:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Larry from USA on 2014-11-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything.

Things I would have changed: Nothing really.

What others should know: I used a Hatsan 135.

Navigation