Product: Crosman 1088 Air Pistol

Crosman 1088 Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-05-13 12:03:58

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Larry from USA on 2013-05-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Lightweight, I am shooting Crosman SSP 4.0 grain lead free pellets. Great velocity and they also have a pointed version of the pellet available also. Decently accurate. Is a close range pistols 10-15 yards close target radius.
Things I would have changed:The looks of the trigger for sure, but for the velocity and price its good.
What others should know:It is plastic but looks pretty good.

Product: Crosman 8-Shot Rotary Clips, Fits T4 & 1088 Pistols, 3/Pack

Crosman 8-Shot Rotary Clips, Fits T4 & 1088 Pistols, 3/Pack
Review entered on 2013-05-28 04:44:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Larry from USA on 2013-05-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:magnetic, cheap, work great
Things I would have changed:I would make them metal.
What others should know:6 clips preloaded are perfect for 1 CO2 cylinder for my pistol and the T4.

Product: Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle

Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-11-12 21:31:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Larry from USA on 2014-11-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like the 786 fps with lead and the full size design. It is a real rifle powered by air not black powder. 30 + FPE. It Is hefty and takes effort cock, but one thing to cosider is not CO2, or no air tank or pump needed. Self- contained rifle. I used a 31.40 grain Black Max alloy pellet and shoot through a heavy duty oil drum. It was at close range, but never the less. Awesome .25 caliber air rifle.
Things I would have changed:Nothing at all, the specs are true except it shoots harder and faster then listed at Pyramid Air.
What others should know:It is hefty and solid. Wonderful full size rifle.

Product: Skenco Black Max Lead-Free Pellets, .25 Cal, 32.40 Grains, Domed 50ct

Skenco Black Max Lead-Free Pellets, .25 Cal, 32.40 Grains, Domed 50ct
Review entered on 2014-11-12 21:40:42

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Larry from USA on 2014-11-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:size, weight, and penatration. I have not field tested accuracy yet. It seemed to shoot very well
Things I would have changed:More for the money.
What others should know:I have a hatsan 135 rifle. It shoots 750 FPS mininum.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
Review entered on 2014-11-22 21:49:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Larry from USA on 2014-11-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything.
Things I would have changed:Nothing really.
What others should know:I used a Hatsan 135.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top