Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 1088 Air Pistol

    Crosman 1088 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-13 12:03:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lightweight, I am shooting Crosman SSP 4.0 grain lead free pellets. Great velocity and they also have a pointed version of the pellet available also. Decently accurate. Is a close range pistols 10-15 yards close target radius.
    Things I would have changed:The looks of the trigger for sure, but for the velocity and price its good.
    What others should know:It is plastic but looks pretty good.

    Product: Crosman 8-Shot Rotary Clips, Fits T4 & 1088 Pistols, 3/Pack

    Crosman 8-Shot Rotary Clips, Fits T4 & 1088 Pistols, 3/Pack
    Review entered on 2013-05-28 04:44:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:magnetic, cheap, work great
    Things I would have changed:I would make them metal.
    What others should know:6 clips preloaded are perfect for 1 CO2 cylinder for my pistol and the T4.

    Product: Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle

    Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-11-12 21:31:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the 786 fps with lead and the full size design. It is a real rifle powered by air not black powder. 30 + FPE. It Is hefty and takes effort cock, but one thing to cosider is not CO2, or no air tank or pump needed. Self- contained rifle. I used a 31.40 grain Black Max alloy pellet and shoot through a heavy duty oil drum. It was at close range, but never the less. Awesome .25 caliber air rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all, the specs are true except it shoots harder and faster then listed at Pyramid Air.
    What others should know:It is hefty and solid. Wonderful full size rifle.

    Product: Skenco Black Max Lead-Free Pellets, .25 Cal, 32.40 Grains, Domed 50ct

    Skenco Black Max Lead-Free Pellets, .25 Cal, 32.40 Grains, Domed 50ct
    Review entered on 2014-11-12 21:40:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:size, weight, and penatration. I have not field tested accuracy yet. It seemed to shoot very well
    Things I would have changed:More for the money.
    What others should know:I have a hatsan 135 rifle. It shoots 750 FPS mininum.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2014-11-22 21:49:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really.
    What others should know:I used a Hatsan 135.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top