Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Aftermath Lycaon Full Auto Airsoft Tan Rifle

    Aftermath Lycaon Full Auto Airsoft Tan Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-10-22 21:00:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Spetsnaz Boy from USA on 2008-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Small and compact, another 560 round clip available, shoots sooooo fast, accurate,adjustable stock, pop off orange silencer, THIS GUN IS LIGHTWEIGHT!
    Things I would have changed:More colors(i got it in green and black)
    What others should know:This gun is awesome! I airsoft alot with friends and I had to use a Firepower AK74 with 50 rounds and I got pwned by the Aftermath Broxa and Tactical Force guns. But when I got this: I OWNED. The high cap magazine means you wont run out of ammo(unless u run away like my friends) and this gun has a high rate of fire and is light, good for charging friends(cause most likely they cant shoot very well, like mine)

    Product: Aftermath Lycaon Green AEG

    Aftermath Lycaon Green AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-12-28 21:30:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Spetsnaz Boy from USA on 2008-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's small, compact, has a nice little kick while shooting it compared to other Aftermath guns, adjustable stock, 560 round clip available, and its great for skirmishing in airsoft wars!
    Things I would have changed:I would add a few more colors besides just green and tan. Also the adjustable stock broke on mine after 6 months. Other than that, there is nothing wrong with it!
    What others should know:Yes. It is great! It is the cheapest Aftermath out there but in my opinion is much better! Its great for airsoft wars and is very light and portable. It's definantly my favorite cause I can bring it with me in the bushes when I want to ambush or sneak up on the enemy.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4x40 Tactedge Rifle Scope, Weaver/Picatinny rings

    Leapers 5th Gen 4x40 Tactedge Rifle Scope, Weaver/Picatinny rings
    Review entered on 2009-04-27 23:20:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Spetsnaz Boy from USA on 2009-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I bought this with an airsoft sniper and it is a really cool scope. The best part is the illumination of red and green.
    Things I would have changed:I can't zero it in because the crosshairs don't move for some reason.
    What others should know:This is very durrable and it doesn't streak. It also blocks out sunlight well.

    Product: UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle Army Digital Combo

    UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle Army Digital Combo Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-05-12 01:27:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Spetsnaz Boy from USA on 2009-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:There are many things that I liked. The accuracy is amazing, I hit quarter sized targets from 18 ft. away. If I get lucky I can hit a water bottle from 60 ft. away, but that is still an accomplishment. The camo is really cool, and the bolt is really fun to pull back. The 2 25 round clips are also really cool too, and in an airsoft war you probably won't use both clips. The scope is really cool cause it illuminates, so get this version of the gun instead of the non-scoped version. It is well worth it! Oh and the feet per second is great, really scares my friends.
    Things I would have changed:The sling is really weird, so buy a custom sling and you should do just fine. Also, this gun does not have great power. It will shoot 80-100 feet max. Also, the accuracy is good but only for plinking or hitting stationary targets. The bi-pod can also get in the way of the magazine release button when folded.
    What others should know:I know that many of you reading this participate in airsoft wars and/or MilSims. The gun's bi-pod is one of it's greatest features. It let's you go prone and is the perfect height for sniping targets down below or above. The fps will scare all enemies. Usually they'll just run at the sight of you pointing the gun at them. But if you can get a shot off before they see you, they are pretty much goners as long as you take in consideration the wind.

    Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2009-11-25 20:31:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Spetsnaz Boy from USA on 2009-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very high quality BBs. Even though they say "CQBBs" on them, they are really very smooth. I bought some generic BBs from another store, and they jammed up my Tokyo Marui pistol. I used these and my pistol shoots perfect, and never jams! This shows the quality of these BBs.
    Things I would have changed:The cost of these BBs used to be lower, but they are still a more reasonable price than the generic BBs you can get at big retail sporting goods stores.
    What others should know:These BBs do not biodegrade as fast in warmer, drier climates, like Arziona.

    Product: UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle Army Digital Combo

    UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle Army Digital Combo Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-13 00:10:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Spetsnaz Boy from USA on 2011-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hey it's Spetsnaz Boy again. My last review was a week after I bought it, and I have now had it for 2 years now. The value for your money is fantastic! Reliability: I love to crawl in bushes and throw myself down on the ground from enemy fire and this gun has taken the beating like a champ. Although some of the paint has chipped off and I had to reattach the rail, the gun has retained it's out of the box performance. FPS: It's not the hardest shooter out there, but it is good because it chronos under most field regulations. Accuracy: With a .2g bb, all this gun is good for is for plinking. About 3 months ago I invested in some .3g bbs and and it has become one of my most effective airsoft rifles out in the field.. Fear Factor: It's a sniper rifle, and a lot of the people I play with are afraid of it. Not only is it good for suppresing a large number of people, it also can demoralize an enemy when you take out of of their players from 100 feet away.
    Things I would have changed:The FPS is a little low but it will get the job done on most fields. Don't expect to shoot someone past 40 yards. Upgrading to 500 fps though would definitely allow you to use the even more accurate .4g bbs out at a distance.
    What others should know:Get this gun if you want a reliable gun that will last you a long time.

    Product: Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black

    TSD Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-29 16:01:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Spetsnaz Boy from USA on 2011-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This has been my sidearm for a year now. It has been very reliable and is a huge Co2 cartridge saver! Unlike most Co2 guns, this one does not lose all of it's power after a few mags. In addition it has good power. I chronoed this pistol at 395 fps w/ .2g bb. Spare magazines for this pistol are super cheap too. In addition, it's lightweight and for a pistol it has decent accuracy.
    What others should know:This pistol has a nice feel to it and a nice loud report. Very intimidating. I read a lot of reviews before me and the accuracy is good for a pistol but don't expect to be hitting quarters with it.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top