Beretta XX-Treme

Beretta XX-Treme Air gun
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:18:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The feel, the looks, the action.

Things I would have changed: not a thing.

What others should know: This piece is for real! Make the move and buy it!

Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 7-Pack

Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 7-Pack
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:22:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Thanks, I like freebees of this quality!

Things I would have changed: nada

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:24:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: You can never have enough of these babies!

Walther Flashlight

Walther Flashlight
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:26:41

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Does the job for me! I'm satisfied

Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun

Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:30:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Let's return now to the days of yesteryear! Great fun, my grandsons as well as myself love em.

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: You'll enjoy this rifle!

Daisy Model 105 Buck

Daisy Model 105 Buck Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:34:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Perfect size for my youngest grandson!

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: There's fun in this gun!

Smith & Wesson M&P, Black

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:38:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings

Things I liked: I'm into the design, and of course the action.

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: It's worth the exchange of cash.

Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 2-Pack

Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 2-Pack
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:40:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: nice promotion freebee, thanks.

Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols

Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:46:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Things I liked: The more of these I have the better.

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: Keeps ya going.

Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:52:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I bought a pair of these puppies, look and feel great(realistic) got one for each leg.

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: Now this is a good deal!

Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 5-Pack

Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 5-Pack
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:53:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: my compliments!

UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster

UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:55:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: got one for each leg, one for my wife also and my grandson. Look and feel good. Does the job.

UTG Airsoft Deluxe Tactical Vest - Black

UTG Airsoft Deluxe Tactical Vest - Black
Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:07:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: fits great, looks great and is very versatile, it has me covered.

UTG Law Enforcement SWAT Vest

UTG Law Enforcement SWAT Vest
Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:09:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: got one of these for my wife, she loves it, looks great in it and it does fullfill her needs.

Marksman 1010 Classic

Marksman 1010 Classic Air gun
Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:11:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Things I liked: Perfect for my grandsons just beginning. Great fun.

Things I would have changed: nada, it is what it needs to be.

What others should know: Start here guys and gals.

Replica M9 Plastic Helmet, Black

Firepower Replica M9 Plastic Helmet, Black
Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:13:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: looks good, feels right, never know when you play, good to have.

TSD Airsoft Face Mask, Black

TSD Airsoft Face Mask, Black
Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:15:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: looks good and it goes with the program, safety first then have all the fun you want.

Sup Grip Shooting Gloves, Large, Exposed Fingertips

RAM Sup Grip Shooting Gloves, Large, Exposed Fingertips
Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:16:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Hey I think positive, safety, looks and added fun.

UTG Heavy Duty Web Belt - Black

UTG Heavy Duty Web Belt - Black
Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:19:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I bought alot of these for myself and other family members, holsters fit great as well as other accessaries.

Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol

Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:31:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: one sweet piece, glad I bought it, realistic and I enjoy the action, nothing but positives.

Navigation