Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beretta XX-Treme

    Beretta XX-Treme Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:18:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By john from USA on 2009-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The feel, the looks, the action.
    Things I would have changed:not a thing.
    What others should know:This piece is for real! Make the move and buy it!

    Product: Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 7-Pack

    Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 7-Pack
    Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:22:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By john from USA on 2009-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Thanks, I like freebees of this quality!
    Things I would have changed:nada

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:24:08

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By john from USA on 2009-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:You can never have enough of these babies!

    Product: Walther Flashlight

    Walther Flashlight
    Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:26:41

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By john from USA on 2009-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Does the job for me! I'm satisfied

    Product: Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun

    Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:30:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By john from USA on 2009-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Let's return now to the days of yesteryear! Great fun, my grandsons as well as myself love em.
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:You'll enjoy this rifle!

    Product: Daisy Model 105 Buck

    Daisy Model 105 Buck Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:34:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By john from USA on 2009-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Perfect size for my youngest grandson!
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:There's fun in this gun!

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P, Black

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:38:41

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By john from USA on 2009-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    32 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I'm into the design, and of course the action.
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:It's worth the exchange of cash.

    Product: Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 2-Pack

    Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 2-Pack
    Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:40:32

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By john from USA on 2009-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice promotion freebee, thanks.

    Product: Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols

    Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols
    Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:46:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By john from USA on 2009-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The more of these I have the better.
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:Keeps ya going.

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:52:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By john from USA on 2009-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought a pair of these puppies, look and feel great(realistic) got one for each leg.
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:Now this is a good deal!

    Product: Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 5-Pack

    Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 5-Pack
    Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:53:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By john from USA on 2009-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:my compliments!

    Product: UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster

    UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster
    Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:55:56

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By john from USA on 2009-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:got one for each leg, one for my wife also and my grandson. Look and feel good. Does the job.

    Product: UTG Airsoft Deluxe Tactical Vest - Black

    UTG Airsoft Deluxe Tactical Vest - Black
    Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:07:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By john from USA on 2009-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fits great, looks great and is very versatile, it has me covered.

    Product: UTG Law Enforcement SWAT Vest

    UTG Law Enforcement SWAT Vest
    Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:09:32

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By john from USA on 2009-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:got one of these for my wife, she loves it, looks great in it and it does fullfill her needs.

    Product: Marksman 1010 Classic

    Marksman 1010 Classic Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:11:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By john from USA on 2009-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    32 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect for my grandsons just beginning. Great fun.
    Things I would have changed:nada, it is what it needs to be.
    What others should know:Start here guys and gals.

    Product: Replica M9 Plastic Helmet, Black

    Firepower Replica M9 Plastic Helmet, Black
    Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:13:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By john from USA on 2009-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:looks good, feels right, never know when you play, good to have.

    Product: TSD Airsoft Face Mask, Black

    TSD Airsoft Face Mask, Black
    Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:15:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By john from USA on 2009-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:looks good and it goes with the program, safety first then have all the fun you want.

    Product: Sup Grip Shooting Gloves, Large, Exposed Fingertips

    RAM Sup Grip Shooting Gloves, Large, Exposed Fingertips
    Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:16:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By john from USA on 2009-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hey I think positive, safety, looks and added fun.

    Product: UTG Heavy Duty Web Belt - Black

    UTG Heavy Duty Web Belt - Black
    Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:19:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By john from USA on 2009-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought alot of these for myself and other family members, holsters fit great as well as other accessaries.

    Product: Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol

    Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:31:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By john from USA on 2009-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:one sweet piece, glad I bought it, realistic and I enjoy the action, nothing but positives.
    Over
    ammo packs sold