Product: Beretta XX-Treme

Beretta XX-Treme Air gun
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:18:49

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The feel, the looks, the action.
Things I would have changed:not a thing.
What others should know:This piece is for real! Make the move and buy it!

Product: Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 7-Pack

Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 7-Pack
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:22:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Thanks, I like freebees of this quality!
Things I would have changed:nada

Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:24:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:You can never have enough of these babies!

Product: Walther Flashlight

Walther Flashlight
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:26:41

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Does the job for me! I'm satisfied

Product: Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun

Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:30:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Let's return now to the days of yesteryear! Great fun, my grandsons as well as myself love em.
Things I would have changed:nada
What others should know:You'll enjoy this rifle!

Product: Daisy Model 105 Buck

Daisy Model 105 Buck Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:34:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Perfect size for my youngest grandson!
Things I would have changed:nada
What others should know:There's fun in this gun!

Product: Smith & Wesson M&P, Black

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:38:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:I'm into the design, and of course the action.
Things I would have changed:nada
What others should know:It's worth the exchange of cash.

Product: Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 2-Pack

Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 2-Pack
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:40:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:nice promotion freebee, thanks.

Product: Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols

Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:46:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:The more of these I have the better.
Things I would have changed:nada
What others should know:Keeps ya going.

Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:52:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I bought a pair of these puppies, look and feel great(realistic) got one for each leg.
Things I would have changed:nada
What others should know:Now this is a good deal!

Product: Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 5-Pack

Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 5-Pack
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:53:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:my compliments!

Product: UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster

UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster
Review entered on 2009-11-09 22:55:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:got one for each leg, one for my wife also and my grandson. Look and feel good. Does the job.

Product: UTG Airsoft Deluxe Tactical Vest - Black

UTG Airsoft Deluxe Tactical Vest - Black
Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:07:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:fits great, looks great and is very versatile, it has me covered.

Product: UTG Law Enforcement SWAT Vest

UTG Law Enforcement SWAT Vest
Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:09:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:got one of these for my wife, she loves it, looks great in it and it does fullfill her needs.

Product: Marksman 1010 Classic

Marksman 1010 Classic Air gun
Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:11:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Perfect for my grandsons just beginning. Great fun.
Things I would have changed:nada, it is what it needs to be.
What others should know:Start here guys and gals.

Product: Replica M9 Plastic Helmet, Black

Firepower Replica M9 Plastic Helmet, Black
Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:13:34

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:looks good, feels right, never know when you play, good to have.

Product: TSD Airsoft Face Mask, Black

TSD Airsoft Face Mask, Black
Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:15:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:looks good and it goes with the program, safety first then have all the fun you want.

Product: Sup Grip Shooting Gloves, Large, Exposed Fingertips

RAM Sup Grip Shooting Gloves, Large, Exposed Fingertips
Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:16:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Hey I think positive, safety, looks and added fun.

Product: UTG Heavy Duty Web Belt - Black

UTG Heavy Duty Web Belt - Black
Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:19:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I bought alot of these for myself and other family members, holsters fit great as well as other accessaries.

Product: Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol

Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2009-11-09 23:31:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By john from USA on 2009-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:one sweet piece, glad I bought it, realistic and I enjoy the action, nothing but positives.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top