Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Umarex Universal Tactical Laser, Fits Weaver/Picatinny Accessory Rail

    Umarex Universal Tactical Laser, Fits Weaver/Picatinny Accessory Rail
    Review entered on 2013-10-01 15:35:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jason from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:excellent quality for the money, comparable to my 100 dollar lazermax, holds adjustments even when removed and reinstalled to gun multiple times.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I shoot at 30 feet with this laser an hit 2 inch spinners with ease utilizing this laser.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-01 15:44:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jason from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:great gun , shot straight right out of the box. feels just like real mp45, only about half the weight of the real gun. similar in trigger pull to real gun, although has a different feel through the full trigger stroke.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:great training gun, save me a lot of money in live ammo expenditures.

    Product: Walther CP88, Nickel, 6 inch barrel

    Walther CP88, Nickel, 6 inch barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-16 14:16:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jason from USA on 2013-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great gun, very accurate, has realistic feel and weight, very efficient 88 shots at velocity per cartridge. very good trigger feel.
    Things I would have changed:add a rail to barrel extension.
    What others should know:slide release is very difficult to operate when new, don't worry breaks in after about twenty mags.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-16 14:31:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jason from USA on 2013-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great pellets for rotary mag pistols, good accuracy, load easily to magazines, very efficient ninety to one hundred shots per co2 cartridge.
    Things I would have changed:lower price point, closer to eight dollars.
    What others should know:there are more accurate pellets available, but for loading ease and efficiency these pellets are king while still providing more than acceptable accuracy for plinking.

    Product: Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle

    Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-23 13:04:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jason from USA on 2013-12-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This rifle is of very good quality for the price. Shoots nickel sized groups at 25 yards & half dollar groups at 100 yards, with leapers 4x32 scope.
    Things I would have changed:better stock finish, lighter weight.
    What others should know:cocking effort is not for the faint of heart or physically feeble. It will take about 150 shots for the barrel to seat, accuracy will vary until breach block mats to spring chamber. check your scope mounts after each shooting session , they tend to back off , or use loc-tite.

    Product: Gamo Match Pellets, .177 Cal, 4.8 Grains, Lead-Free, Wadcutter, 150ct

    Gamo Match Pellets, .177 Cal, 4.8 Grains, Lead-Free, Wadcutter, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-24 17:28:36

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By jason from USA on 2013-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:good velocity & accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:greater chamfer on pellet nose for better feed on rotary mag pistols.
    What others should know:due to the hardness of pellet material these pellets don't feed reliably in rotary mag pistols, this may be due to wear on the action of the pistol, although it seems to fire other alloy pellets fine.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-24 17:35:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jason from USA on 2013-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very fast pellet with accuracy comparable to lead domed pellets.very consistent manufacturing.
    Things I would have changed:lower price point.
    What others should know:great for pest control around garden without worry's of lead contamination.

    Product: Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with "center" shot!

    Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with  inchcenter inch shot!
    Review entered on 2014-02-18 14:12:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By jason from USA on 2014-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great little trap for co2 pistols, at 20 feet its fairly challenging and provides great entertainment. the trap makes a very satisfying mechanized sound as you flip paddles up & release them.
    Things I would have changed:make it larger.
    What others should know:keep to your lower velocity guns with this trap , my Walther cp88 leaves notable dents in the back of the trap. my gun averages between 380 - 440 fps, any more velocity would likely do more substantial damage.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-03-17 13:28:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great accuracy , good trigger feel, fits the hand very well.this gun is tons of fun to shoot, with amazing accuracy for this price range.
    Things I would have changed:better quality control
    What others should know:like many others, my guns o rings failed at around 700 shots. I disassembled the gun cleaned and polished piston & cylinder, replaced o rings with Viton o rings. the gun shoots reliably now, and is well worth the price.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-17 13:36:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jason from USA on 2014-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good accuracy comparable to rws miesterkugeln pistol. good consistency , nice heavy skirt not easily distorted.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:these pellets could pass for meisterkugeln pistol pellets with only one exception the are slightly dirtier, more flash material & manufacturing debris in can.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top