Beretta CX-4 Storm Air Rifle

Beretta CX-4 Storm Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2007-09-25 09:52:44

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Joseph from USA on 2007-09-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: with scope and compensator and gamo rocket ammo i can hit, and penatrate a coffee can at 100 yrds up hill over and over with this rifle a nonfirearm I was impressed joseph tarzia stamford , ct..

Things I would have changed: to open action doors and be able to load for single fire or belt fed , ammo box, and the ability to use compressed air and bulk fill co2

What others should know: the last 30-45 shoot on a 88 gram co2 are slow and slowly become slower and weaker intill the pellets dont evan reach the target

Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large

Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large
Review entered on 2007-10-08 07:13:26

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Joseph from USA on 2007-10-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: first off the box is big enuff to carry every thing you need for multipull guns and calabers. and if your an airguner like me you allso have 12gram and 88 gram co2 propelant.allso the case has a gun rack or cradle with it this is verry help fullwhen you get to the range . It holds the gun so you can put a scope ,compensater,laser etc.one more thing in between the latchesis a small compartment to hold your gun oil incase it leaks the oil will not get on every thing .

Things I would have changed: maybe a way to close the box and be abull to use the gun rack , in order to keep hot shell caseing'sfrom the guy or girl shootin the rifle next to youfrom going in your box.

What others should know: for 22.99 it is a good value i think.

Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol

Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2007-10-08 08:25:14

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Joseph from USA on 2007-10-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: the look and feel and acuracy

Things I would have changed: some thing ratles in the gun when youshakeit. I would like a pellet mag

What others should know: the best acuracy can be acheved by using gamo lead ball ammo

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2007-10-08 08:35:29

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Joseph from USA on 2007-10-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: THE HEAVERprojectile hit much much harder but you lose a lit speed and a little more on the distance but this pellet realy has some knock down power. the rifle used was the RWS Hammerili 850 air magnum whit scope and compensator .

Things I would have changed: nuthing on this pellet but would like to have this product in diferant configuration like as in super points or a devastator

What others should know: whit the heaver pellet you must aim a littile higher.

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
Review entered on 2007-10-08 08:44:02

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Joseph from USA on 2007-10-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: weight , knock down power and the fact that i can lode them into my anics A3000 pistola it does not have range , but at close range 20yrds or less very impressive.

Things I would have changed: nuthing but would like to see it in diferent configs

What others should know: if useing in rifle must aim higher.

Walther CP88, Nickel, 6 inch barrel

Walther CP88, Nickel, 6 inch barrel Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-30 09:57:48

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Joseph from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: the gun works right and can punch a hole through a tuna fish can in through the lid and almost out the bottom at 5 yards and is dead on target I did not have to mess with the iron sights.

Things I would have changed: I would like to get accessory's like but stock and much longer barrel.

Navigation