Product: Beeman Metallic Silhouettes

Beeman Metallic Silhouettes
Review entered on 2007-09-17 13:34:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By ivan from USA on 2007-09-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:these are fun to shoot and you know when you hit them because they go down.
Things I would have changed:the paint on these targets comes off every time you shoot them. so after a while you need to stray paint them with orange paint or what ever color you want.
What others should know:you do realy need to put these out at 20 yrs i put one at 10 yards and i bent a little when i shot it

Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
Review entered on 2007-09-17 21:46:09

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By ivan from USA on 2007-09-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great distribution of energy upon impact,, good ammount of pellets for your money
Things I would have changed:make these better some of the tips on these pellets are way to high others are to low
What others should know:not much

Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2007-09-29 13:46:51

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By ivan from USA on 2007-09-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:these pellets are accurate
Things I would have changed:i would make them more heavy like 10 g or so
What others should know:these pellets are good for hunting birds up to 20 yrd anything farther and the wind blows these pellets off to the side

Product: Beeman .22 Trophy

Beeman .22 Trophy
Review entered on 2007-09-29 13:58:37

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

  By ivan from USA on 2007-09-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:shape
Things I would have changed:more pellets
What others should know:these pellets are the same thing as the crosman premiers, same shape, size, and weight but more for your money

Product: Evanix Hunting Master AR6 / AR4 + Thumbhole Stock

Evanix Hunting Master AR6 / AR4 + Thumbhole Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2007-11-18 14:19:02

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By ivan from USA on 2007-11-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good powerful rifle.accurate, i get about 30 good shoots
Things I would have changed:trigger and loudness
What others should know:rifle does not go at 1315 even with lightess pellet. i got 1250fps with the lighttess pellets. sorry machine but this rifle does not send a 16gr pellet at 1220 you did something wrong. you could even read jim chapmans review on this rifle and it will tell you the same thing
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top