Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman Metallic Silhouettes

    Beeman Metallic Silhouettes
    Review entered on 2007-09-17 13:34:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By ivan from USA on 2007-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:these are fun to shoot and you know when you hit them because they go down.
    Things I would have changed:the paint on these targets comes off every time you shoot them. so after a while you need to stray paint them with orange paint or what ever color you want.
    What others should know:you do realy need to put these out at 20 yrs i put one at 10 yards and i bent a little when i shot it

    Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2007-09-17 21:46:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By ivan from USA on 2007-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great distribution of energy upon impact,, good ammount of pellets for your money
    Things I would have changed:make these better some of the tips on these pellets are way to high others are to low
    What others should know:not much

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2007-09-29 13:46:51

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By ivan from USA on 2007-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:these pellets are accurate
    Things I would have changed:i would make them more heavy like 10 g or so
    What others should know:these pellets are good for hunting birds up to 20 yrd anything farther and the wind blows these pellets off to the side

    Product: Beeman .22 Trophy

    Beeman .22 Trophy
    Review entered on 2007-09-29 13:58:37

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By ivan from USA on 2007-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:shape
    Things I would have changed:more pellets
    What others should know:these pellets are the same thing as the crosman premiers, same shape, size, and weight but more for your money

    Product: Evanix Hunting Master AR6 / AR4 + Thumbhole Stock

    Evanix Hunting Master AR6 / AR4 + Thumbhole Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-11-18 14:19:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ivan from USA on 2007-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good powerful rifle.accurate, i get about 30 good shoots
    Things I would have changed:trigger and loudness
    What others should know:rifle does not go at 1315 even with lightess pellet. i got 1250fps with the lighttess pellets. sorry machine but this rifle does not send a 16gr pellet at 1220 you did something wrong. you could even read jim chapmans review on this rifle and it will tell you the same thing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top