Product: AirForce Ultimate Condor

AirForce Ultimate Condor Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-12-07 16:44:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Rick from USA on 2008-12-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Power and accuracy, tack driver, feel of the gun
Things I would have changed:safety set up, make it so you can do it with your hand in shooting position. Power adjustment. Quality of grip and forearm. Keep in mind it is loud
What others should know:If you are looking and thinkin about it, just buy it or it will just haunt you, you will be glad you did.

Product: Evanix Renegade Pistol Combo

Evanix Renegade Pistol Combo Air gun
Review entered on 2009-01-30 11:29:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Rick from USA on 2009-01-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Feel of pistol is amazing, balance outstanding for off hand shooting.
Things I would have changed:Trigger is a little heavy. Wish they had a model with black plastic stock. Tad larger air reserve so you can get 18 hi performance shots, mine tapers pretty good after 12/13 shots.
What others should know:This gun is well built, better performance than most rifles, I did swap the scope for a center point red/green dot, with weaver adaptor to 11mm. Now this is a set up I also added a harris 6-9 bipod.

Product: CenterPoint Red Dot Sight 1x34mm

CenterPoint Red Dot Sight 1x34mm
Review entered on 2009-02-06 13:02:01

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Rick from USA on 2009-02-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Looks and ease of operation. Able to change dot color.
Things I would have changed:Size of dot. and a 2x power
What others should know:The dot does cover a large area, hard to use if you are trying to cut holes or shoot a real tight group

Product: Evanix Renegade Pistol

Evanix Renegade Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2009-03-27 04:19:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Rick from USA on 2009-03-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The power, the feel the looks the accuracy
Things I would have changed:larger air capacity to ensure at least two cylinders of full power
What others should know:look at the advertisements, this shoots the same as the AR6, they advertise 1000 fps but that is with 11 grain pellet this renegade advertises 861 but that is with a 14 grain pellet
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top