Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

    Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-09-22 15:15:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By charissa from USA on 2011-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the accuracy is phenomenal,after one day and 200 pellets i am grouping within a half inch at twenty yards.the optics are substantial.the trigger is fully adjustable.
    Things I would have changed:the weight.it helps with recoil but becomes burdensome when humpin thru the woods.the plastic open sights have a good picture but are flimsy.
    What others should know:loctite is key.i decided on the 22 and loctited that in,and also the scope mount screws and have had no problems.ive killed 8 squirrels,and several invasive bird specie in the matter of forty eight hours of reveiving this weapon.

    Product: Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

    Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-10-02 16:17:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By charissa from USA on 2011-10-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:the duel caliber,the power,the accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:the weight,better iron sights.
    What others should know:this air rifle has met my expectations.i have taken 5 squirrels in the week that ive owned it and 5 crows,i have reached out and hit targets at 70 yards but i believe i was lacking effective take down power.it is a bear to get used to how hold sensitive it is but leaves you feeling accomplished when you become proficient

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-21 20:17:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By charissa from USA on 2012-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:heavy hard hitting.
    Things I would have changed:cheaper or more pellets
    What others should know:well i ordered these for my trail np xl and it is difficult to get them to seat flush so the skirt doesnt get damaged.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-21 20:19:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By charissa from USA on 2012-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:cool design uniform.
    Things I would have changed:make them wider diameters
    What others should know:these fit very loose in my trail xl 1100 and therefore dont group well

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-21 20:21:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By charissa from USA on 2012-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:perfect,heavy enough to deliver down range energy but light enough for a decent trajectory.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:these group great in my trail xl 1100

    Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-22 17:55:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By charissa from USA on 2012-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:heavy ,hard hitting,accurate
    Things I would have changed:price
    What others should know:they r greAT out of my m rod
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top