Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-09-22 15:15:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By charissa from USA on 2011-09-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: the accuracy is phenomenal,after one day and 200 pellets i am grouping within a half inch at twenty yards.the optics are substantial.the trigger is fully adjustable.

Things I would have changed: the weight.it helps with recoil but becomes burdensome when humpin thru the woods.the plastic open sights have a good picture but are flimsy.

What others should know: loctite is key.i decided on the 22 and loctited that in,and also the scope mount screws and have had no problems.ive killed 8 squirrels,and several invasive bird specie in the matter of forty eight hours of reveiving this weapon.

Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-10-02 16:17:56

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By charissa from USA on 2011-10-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: the duel caliber,the power,the accuracy.

Things I would have changed: the weight,better iron sights.

What others should know: this air rifle has met my expectations.i have taken 5 squirrels in the week that ive owned it and 5 crows,i have reached out and hit targets at 70 yards but i believe i was lacking effective take down power.it is a bear to get used to how hold sensitive it is but leaves you feeling accomplished when you become proficient

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2012-01-21 20:17:39

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By charissa from USA on 2012-01-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: heavy hard hitting.

Things I would have changed: cheaper or more pellets

What others should know: well i ordered these for my trail np xl and it is difficult to get them to seat flush so the skirt doesnt get damaged.

Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-01-21 20:19:30

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By charissa from USA on 2012-01-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: cool design uniform.

Things I would have changed: make them wider diameters

What others should know: these fit very loose in my trail xl 1100 and therefore dont group well

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-01-21 20:21:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By charissa from USA on 2012-01-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: perfect,heavy enough to deliver down range energy but light enough for a decent trajectory.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: these group great in my trail xl 1100

H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-04-22 17:55:00

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By charissa from USA on 2012-04-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: heavy ,hard hitting,accurate

Things I would have changed: price

What others should know: they r greAT out of my m rod

Navigation