Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: RWS Hyper Velocity .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    RWS Hyper Velocity .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-01 15:19:50

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Renegade from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Is lite & fast, the polymer shell won't deform any, they are a fun pellet to shoot!
    Things I would have changed:As many of the pellets I buy, I know what I'm getting when I buy them, the polymer shell does leave a little more residue than other I shoot, and seems to take a little more effort to clean too than the others,
    What others should know:It's a fun pellet to shoot, it will foul up your barrel litlle more than other polymer pellets out there & will take little more effort to clean the residue out of barrel than others, the penetrate great & stay together,

    Product: Crosman SSP .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct

    Crosman SSP .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-01 15:59:36

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Renegade from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:How clean & lite this pellet is,
    Things I would have changed:Wouldn't change much, I knew what I was getting when I bought this pellet.
    What others should know:Cause of the lite weight of these pellets, they are not very accurate, but when it comes to just shooting around for fun, like plinking& shooting can this is a fast cheap pellet, that has a loud crack, when shooting it!!

    Product: Gamo Platinum PBA .177 Cal, 4.7 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Gamo Platinum PBA .177 Cal, 4.7 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-01 16:08:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Renegade from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lead-free, lite, fast & clean
    Things I would have changed:Wouldn't change anything, they are a lite & a fast pellet,
    What others should know:This pellet is fun to shoot, they are lite & fast, I feel that it is a good target pellet, I haven't hunted with this pellet, but the penetration is good!!

    Product: RWS Hyper Velocity .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    RWS Hyper Velocity .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-01 16:19:11

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Renegade from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The polymer shell won't allow the pellet to deform, it's lite & fast, & penetrates deep & stays together,
    Things I would have changed:Accuracy could be better, & the polymer used, leaves more residue than other pellets similar that I shoot
    What others should know:The residue that left in barrel from shooting these, are harder to clean than other polymer pellets pellets I've shot, they are fast but you sacrifice accuracy with that though,

    Product: Gamo Lethal, .177 Cal, 5.56 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Gamo Lethal, .177 Cal, 5.56 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-01 16:29:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Renegade from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The polymer shell won't deform, & the residue left behind in the barrel is a minimum & cleans easily, penetration is great!!
    Things I would have changed:The price is a little high, but you do get a great product for your $$$$,
    What others should know:I've used this squirrel hunting & is a great pellet for me, I do use other & more often, but wanted to use them & see how it does for hunting, & I was 6 for 6 with this pellet. At 30 yards this pellet groups good for me & is still fast, the residue left in barrel is easy to clean out, alot better that other polymer pellets!

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 13:54:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Renegade from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:How well built & beefy these mounts are!!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I was very unsure about ordering these mounts, but I finally did, & when I got them I was so impressed how well made they were, another well made product sold be pyramid air!!!

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-06 03:01:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Renegade from USA on 2014-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:How consistent & accurate this gun shoots, also this gun is well made all parts are very solid, even the forearm that's used for pumping is very tight with little to no movement or play. The trigger has a great feel to it,
    Things I would have changed:I would have liked to seen better open sights that were easier to see in all conditions, I personally would have like to have been able to mount scope mounts to the gun other than getting barrel mounts, without order aftermarket parts, like I did ordering the steel breech kit, which I was very happy with after I received the kit & installed it to the gun!!
    What others should know:That if your looking for a pistol that is easy & fun to shoot for hours & hours at a time this multi-pump pistol is for you, I don't have any regrets with this one, also if you looking to mount a scope to this pistol I suggest ordering the steel breech kit made by Crossman, it's a heavy duty well made a accessory that was perfect for what I was looking for!!!

    Product: Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct

    Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-19 10:42:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Renegade from USA on 2014-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoot very accurate,
    Things I would have changed:Quality, in which not everyone fits the same in the port of the barrel, some fit very loosely, would like to see more per count, even if just 25 more to make a even 200 count!!!
    What others should know:That every rifle & pistol I have these shoot very good to great accuracy!!! No matter if .177 or 22 cal they are a shooter!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top