Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: RWS Hyper Velocity .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    RWS Hyper Velocity .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-01 15:19:50

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Kendall from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Is lite & fast, the polymer shell won't deform any, they are a fun pellet to shoot!
    Things I would have changed:As many of the pellets I buy, I know what I'm getting when I buy them, the polymer shell does leave a little more residue than other I shoot, and seems to take a little more effort to clean too than the others,
    What others should know:It's a fun pellet to shoot, it will foul up your barrel litlle more than other polymer pellets out there & will take little more effort to clean the residue out of barrel than others, the penetrate great & stay together,

    Product: Crosman SSP .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct

    Crosman SSP .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-01 15:59:36

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Kendall from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:How clean & lite this pellet is,
    Things I would have changed:Wouldn't change much, I knew what I was getting when I bought this pellet.
    What others should know:Cause of the lite weight of these pellets, they are not very accurate, but when it comes to just shooting around for fun, like plinking& shooting can this is a fast cheap pellet, that has a loud crack, when shooting it!!

    Product: Gamo Platinum PBA .177 Cal, 4.7 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Gamo Platinum PBA .177 Cal, 4.7 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-01 16:08:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Kendall from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lead-free, lite, fast & clean
    Things I would have changed:Wouldn't change anything, they are a lite & a fast pellet,
    What others should know:This pellet is fun to shoot, they are lite & fast, I feel that it is a good target pellet, I haven't hunted with this pellet, but the penetration is good!!

    Product: RWS Hyper Velocity .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    RWS Hyper Velocity .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-01 16:19:11

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Kendall from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The polymer shell won't allow the pellet to deform, it's lite & fast, & penetrates deep & stays together,
    Things I would have changed:Accuracy could be better, & the polymer used, leaves more residue than other pellets similar that I shoot
    What others should know:The residue that left in barrel from shooting these, are harder to clean than other polymer pellets pellets I've shot, they are fast but you sacrifice accuracy with that though,

    Product: Gamo Lethal, .177 Cal, 5.56 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Gamo Lethal, .177 Cal, 5.56 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-01 16:29:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kendall from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The polymer shell won't deform, & the residue left behind in the barrel is a minimum & cleans easily, penetration is great!!
    Things I would have changed:The price is a little high, but you do get a great product for your $$$$,
    What others should know:I've used this squirrel hunting & is a great pellet for me, I do use other & more often, but wanted to use them & see how it does for hunting, & I was 6 for 6 with this pellet. At 30 yards this pellet groups good for me & is still fast, the residue left in barrel is easy to clean out, alot better that other polymer pellets!

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-10-26 13:54:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kendall from USA on 2013-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:How well built & beefy these mounts are!!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I was very unsure about ordering these mounts, but I finally did, & when I got them I was so impressed how well made they were, another well made product sold be pyramid air!!!

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-06 03:01:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kendall from USA on 2014-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:How consistent & accurate this gun shoots, also this gun is well made all parts are very solid, even the forearm that's used for pumping is very tight with little to no movement or play. The trigger has a great feel to it,
    Things I would have changed:I would have liked to seen better open sights that were easier to see in all conditions, I personally would have like to have been able to mount scope mounts to the gun other than getting barrel mounts, without order aftermarket parts, like I did ordering the steel breech kit, which I was very happy with after I received the kit & installed it to the gun!!
    What others should know:That if your looking for a pistol that is easy & fun to shoot for hours & hours at a time this multi-pump pistol is for you, I don't have any regrets with this one, also if you looking to mount a scope to this pistol I suggest ordering the steel breech kit made by Crossman, it's a heavy duty well made a accessory that was perfect for what I was looking for!!!

    Product: Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct

    Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-19 10:42:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Kendall from USA on 2014-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoot very accurate,
    Things I would have changed:Quality, in which not everyone fits the same in the port of the barrel, some fit very loosely, would like to see more per count, even if just 25 more to make a even 200 count!!!
    What others should know:That every rifle & pistol I have these shoot very good to great accuracy!!! No matter if .177 or 22 cal they are a shooter!

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-10-02 07:06:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Kendall from USA on 2014-10-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pistol shoots great, accuracy is better than expected for a pistol at this price, it gives the shooter hours & hours of fun plinking pellets down range!!!
    Things I would have changed:Making the breech more scope acceptable,
    What others should know:You can buy an aftermarket steel breech that allows you to mount a full size pistol scope & there are other aftermarket parts like a detachable stock to turn this pistol into a carbine... If you like to shoot countless hour & sometime lose all track of time jus slinging pellets down range then this 22 cal pistol is for you!!!!!

    Product: Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns

    Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns
    Review entered on 2014-10-02 07:25:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Kendall from USA on 2014-10-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This allows you to mount a full size scope, which added accuracy & distance to my pistol...it's made of heavy duty steel & comes with all the parts needs for the conversation....
    Things I would have changed:Would like to have paid 1/2 of what I did pay, even though the breech & all parts were heavy duty & well made I felt it could have been a little less expensive!!!!
    What others should know:This breech will allow you to add a full size pistol scope, that then will greatly increase accuracy & the distance of your pistol... After hours & hours of shooting & knowing how my pistol shoots, I'm shooting a softball size ballon at 50 yards consistently!!!!

    Product: CenterPoint Adventure Class 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Adventure Class 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-10-02 07:36:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Kendall from USA on 2014-10-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The quality was great for the price, the price was very reasonable, I got exactly what I was looking for when I ordered this scope, prefect for most pellet pistols!!!
    What others should know:Adding a scope to your pellet pistol will change it dramatically, the accuracy & range or distance it adds will keep you shooting for hours & hours & losing track of time can occur from time to time!!!!!

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP2 (Nitro Piston 2) Rifle, Camo

    Benjamin Trail NP2 (Nitro Piston 2) Rifle, Camo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-10-18 05:24:31

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Kendall from USA on 2014-10-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The looks of this gun, very manly, felt very solid in your hands, was the best looking rifle I owned,the camo was solid looking and was pretty much flawless, I like the fact that you could attach a sling if wanted, I'd also have to say once again I love dealing with pyramyd air, they are the best, I like their 30 day $$ back garentee I did take full advantage of it before I gave up on this rifle,
    Things I would have changed:I know we all have heard the phrase a diamond in the rough, well for me & I stress for me, the rifle was a rough in a diamond, I had some issues my major one was the accuracy, jus when I thought I'd have this gun figured out I wound have a couple flyers while trying to shoot groups, the speed of this rifle was no where near the advertised FPS, I also had problems with the shroud come loose on occasions, I jus wish this rifle would have preformed as well as it looked!
    What others should know:This rifle has had some mixed reviews, I think that if its something that your interested in then you should give this rifle a chance, I jus wasn't happy with the proformance, I did try another scope, I put a 4x16x40 center point on it & that did not help, I own a few other rifles & pistols so I do have some experience, I will also put this out there, when I returned this rifle I did get the syn-rod & it is like nothing that I have ever owned it is awesome, once again thanks Pyramyd Air!!!

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-10-25 06:51:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Kendall from USA on 2014-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What can I say a bout this awesome rifle that hasn't already been said, I love it, it's a pleasure to shoot, I'm shooting 3/4 inch groups @ 50 yrds & know I can get better with that the longer I shoot, haven't had this gun a month yet!!!! Oh I can forget something else I like, that's dealing with Pyramyd Air, I bought the new Benjamine trail NP2 rifle that didn't work out for me, sent it back within my 30 days, & I got this one, & they took care of everything, thanks again guys, you are a first class corporation!!!!
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see a little longer barrel, & would like to see more stock options, I wish there were some more aftermarket stock options than there are now!!!
    What others should know:That if you have a thought in the back of your mind about purchasing this rifle, then you should wait no longer & get it you won't have any regrets... If you can swing it get yourself a chronograph it wil come in handy when u are tuning your Marauder...
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top