Date: 28/7/2016 7:23
0

Customer Reviews by Paul from USA

Pyramyd Air T-Shirt, Size Large, Heather

Pyramyd Air T-Shirt, Size Large, Heather
Review entered on 2010-12-26 22:05:37

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

By Paul from USA on 2010-12-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nice design.I like the idea of a shirt showing my trusted air gun suppler.

Things I would have changed: The logo is large on the back and made of a vinyl type material and does not breath very well, so in warm weather it makes my back sweat and becomes very uncomfortable. The shirt material (cotton) is quite thin. A thicker material might put a cushion of air between the logo and wearer.

What others should know: Not worth the money until some comfort changes are made.

Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
Review entered on 2011-03-27 14:39:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Paul from USA on 2011-03-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This side wheel makes adjusting the focus so much easier. Plus it does make the setup on my BSA Polaris look so cool. The yardage marking lined up exactly with markings on the small wheel on my Centerpoint scope (you can also see both at the same time if you so desire).

Things I would have changed: The instructions were a little confusing. I could not find the small silver dot on the wheel to line up to the small wheel but with a little common sense I could figure it out.

What others should know: I called Pyramyd air to check to see if the wheel would fit a Centerpoint scope and it fit perfectly. I don't know how this product could ever break. It is quite heavy and appears very well constructed.

H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-06-29 20:58:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Paul from USA on 2013-06-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These pellets are clean uniform and work in most of my rifles.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I use these pellets when I shoot in competition field field target with my B.S.A. Polaris and my R.W.S. model 52.

Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol

Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol  Air gun
Review entered on 2013-09-26 20:44:09

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

1.0 1.0

By Paul from USA on 2013-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: This little pistol is differently a project gun mine was so weak the pellet wouldn't come out the barrel.I disassembled the gun and cleaned everything up and re lubed it, now I crony it at 361 F.P.S. and the trigger is much better.

Things I would have changed: For $20.00 you can't expect much.

What others should know: You will have to work on this gun so you better know how to disassemble a spring powered gun.I found it fun to take apart and clean up and but back together. This is never going to be very accurate,but what can you expect for $20.00.

UTG 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-10-19 22:16:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Paul from USA on 2013-10-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This scope is fantastic. I've won the honor of being first place winner in the northeast hunter piston class for 2013 using this scope on a B.S.A. polaris I've taken 1st place several times in 2013 in Birmingham N.Y. field target using this scope. I think that speaks for it's self.

Things I would have changed: I would like to see this scope with half mil dot's.

What others should know: This scope will get the job done.

BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black

BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black
Review entered on 2016-01-23 19:35:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Paul from USA on 2016-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have these rings on several of my field target rifles.I've never had a single problem with them moving, breaking, or working loose.

Things I would have changed: I've had to guess several times on the saddle height. I've always ordered the medium height rings and I've been lucky they've worked perfectly.

What others should know: Read the instructions that come with rings if you're a first time user.

Air Venturi Shoot 'Em Down Metal Silhouette Targets

Air Venturi Shoot 'Em Down Metal Silhouette Targets
Review entered on 2016-01-23 19:48:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Paul from USA on 2016-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Do to the weather, I have not been able to test these out yet.But I see no reason for any problems. I think they should hold up fine using any air rifle under 20 foot pounds.

Things I would have changed: I see no need to change anything.

What others should know: I plan on tethering them to either a brick or a piece of 2x4 so as not to have to hunt for them after I shoot them.I think a piece of light wire should work fine.

Gletcher NGT CO2 Pellet Revolver, Black

Gletcher NGT CO2 Pellet Revolver, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2016-01-23 20:08:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Paul from USA on 2016-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: What can I say that hasn't already been said. This pistol is solid,realistic and very well made.

Things I would have changed: The grips don't quite match the quality of the rest of the pistol, there a little thin and plasticity.I've had the left grip not hook to the co2 cart.for some reason that i couldn't figure out

What others should know: This is a fun pistol.

Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2016-01-23 20:21:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Paul from USA on 2016-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I've discovered that these pellets work very well in several of my field target rifles,so I always try to keep several tin on hand.

Things I would have changed: No need to change something that I know works well.

What others should know: If you haven't tried these yet, place an order next time you make an order. You never know, these may be the magic pellet that you've been looking for.

Weihrauch HW50S Breakbarrel Rifle

Weihrauch HW50S Breakbarrel Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2016-01-27 20:01:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Paul from USA on 2016-01-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I was looking for a carbine style rifle with a reputation for quality and not too hold sensitive. Me search lead me to the HW-50S in .22 cal.I have a plan to use this one as my silhouette rifle at this years Pyramyd air shoot in Ohio. I've chronied this rifle in .22 using Crosman Premiers 14.3 grain @ 610F.P.S. which is 11.80 FT.LBS.,which I'm hoping to be able to get the far silhouette's without any problems. I couldn't be any more pleased with the looks, it's a beech wood I think, with very nice checking and stippling with the Weihrauch name engraved in the forearm area.

Things I would have changed: The open sites are nice, but a waste for me, cause my eye sight is not good enough to take advantage of them.

What others should know: The cocking effort is higher then I thought it would be for a medium power rifle. I think part of this is caused by the short barrel which limits the available leverage.

UTG 60mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes

UTG 60mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes
Review entered on 2016-05-04 17:24:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Paul from USA on 2016-05-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very nicely machined wheel, but I found it just a little small. I couldn't got all my yardage markings on it without the number winding on top of the others.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: As I all ready said, if you shoot field target and need a lot yardage markings this wheel is to small.You'd be better off with the 80MM wheel.

Navigation