Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Pyramyd Air T-Shirt, Size Large, Heather

    Pyramyd Air T-Shirt, Size Large, Heather
    Review entered on 2010-12-26 22:05:37

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice design.I like the idea of a shirt showing my trusted air gun suppler.
    Things I would have changed:The logo is large on the back and made of a vinyl type material and does not breath very well, so in warm weather it makes my back sweat and becomes very uncomfortable. The shirt material (cotton) is quite thin. A thicker material might put a cushion of air between the logo and wearer.
    What others should know:Not worth the money until some comfort changes are made.

    Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm

    Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 80 mm
    Review entered on 2011-03-27 14:39:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This side wheel makes adjusting the focus so much easier. Plus it does make the setup on my BSA Polaris look so cool. The yardage marking lined up exactly with markings on the small wheel on my Centerpoint scope (you can also see both at the same time if you so desire).
    Things I would have changed:The instructions were a little confusing. I could not find the small silver dot on the wheel to line up to the small wheel but with a little common sense I could figure it out.
    What others should know:I called Pyramyd air to check to see if the wheel would fit a Centerpoint scope and it fit perfectly. I don't know how this product could ever break. It is quite heavy and appears very well constructed.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-29 20:58:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are clean uniform and work in most of my rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I use these pellets when I shoot in competition field field target with my B.S.A. Polaris and my R.W.S. model 52.

    Product: Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol

    Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-26 20:44:09

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This little pistol is differently a project gun mine was so weak the pellet wouldn't come out the barrel.I disassembled the gun and cleaned everything up and re lubed it, now I crony it at 361 F.P.S. and the trigger is much better.
    Things I would have changed:For $20.00 you can't expect much.
    What others should know:You will have to work on this gun so you better know how to disassemble a spring powered gun.I found it fun to take apart and clean up and but back together. This is never going to be very accurate,but what can you expect for $20.00.

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-10-19 22:16:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scope is fantastic. I've won the honor of being first place winner in the northeast hunter piston class for 2013 using this scope on a B.S.A. polaris I've taken 1st place several times in 2013 in Birmingham N.Y. field target using this scope. I think that speaks for it's self.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see this scope with half mil dot's.
    What others should know:This scope will get the job done.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top