Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-11-11 01:23:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2009-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:well balanced, quiet, super accurate. haven't touched the adjustment, straight out of the box using 16 grn jsb jumbo exacts shoots one ragged hole at 25 yards off the bench and chronies 860 fps. for the money you can't go wrong here. i believe it will shoot with ANY of the high dollar european guns.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:clean the barrel thoroughly before you ever shoot it.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2009-11-11 01:26:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2009-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:quality pump, easy to read guage.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2009-11-11 01:28:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2009-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:never used a magazine on a pcp gun before. takes a few times getting used to, but after a few times, no problems.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2009-11-11 01:34:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2009-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very solidly built rings. no slippage or poi changing every time you go to the range or hunting. set it and leave it alone.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2009-11-11 01:42:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2009-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:absolutely awesome scope. clear as a bell, precise and clear parallax adjustments. i really like the allen screw lock adjustments. loosen them, set the scope, then lock them. afterwards no worries about the knobs being turned accidentally.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:i mounted this scope with a set of lepers accushot medium rings on a new out of the box marauder in .22 cal. after making the last adjustments it has shot exactly the same place. no poi shift whatsoever. been carried thru the woods on hunts, rode in the bed of my trunk, many trips to the range just to check before a hunt. always dead on.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-11-19 02:48:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2009-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i bought this gun along with the benjamin pump and the lepers mediun rise scope mounts and put a 3X9X40 AO illuminated scope on it. no adjustments, straight out of the box. i tried several types of ammo but the 16 grn jsb jumbo exacts shot the best. chronied 860 fps with the recommended 2600psi fill and these pellets don't cloverleaf, they actually shoot thru the same hole off the bench at 25 yards. i've been smoking the squirrels (eye shots) out to 40 yards so far. this thing is so powerful, accurate and quiet it should be against the law, ha-ha. it's by far the most accurate pellet gun i've ever shot!!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:don't buy one unless you intend to sell the rest of your airguns. they'll just sit in the corner gathering dust because you'll never want to shoot them anymore after shooting the marauder.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2011-08-31 00:23:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2011-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:everything, built like a tank.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2011-08-31 00:25:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2011-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:clear optics, precise adjustments
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-31 00:27:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2011-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:most accurate pellet i've tried.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-31 00:31:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2011-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:these pellets are as accurate if not more so than any pellet i've tried in my mrod.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:you have to modify (easily done) the magazine in the mrod for this pellet to work. it's slightly too long to work without modifying the magazine.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-31 00:32:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2011-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:my qb78 loves these pellets. most accurate i've tried.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2011-09-28 00:17:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2011-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:dependability and cheap compared to other pcp magazines.
    Things I would have changed:make the capability to use all pellets. it's a little short without modification to use polymags.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-28 00:20:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2011-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:devasting hunting pellet, very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:a little expensive. make them cheaper to buy as long as you also keep the great quality.
    What others should know:will not work in the marauder magazine without slight modification of the magazine.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-26 15:38:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By johnny from USA on 2012-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is the hunting pellet of choice for my mrod .22 and shoots the same POI as the jsb 15.9 pellets. it is deadly on game making quick, humane kills.
    Things I would have changed:expensive, but i guess worth it for what it's designed for.
    What others should know:won't work in mrod magazine without slight modification. i used a dremel and ground the groove slightly deeper to accomadate it's longer dimension.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-26 15:43:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2012-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:very accurate and consistent. pellet of choice for my vortek tuned rws 34. shoots ragged holes off the bench at 25 yards and much better for hunting than the lighter .177 pellets i've tried.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:great pellet.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-26 15:45:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2012-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:pellet of choice for my vortek tuned rws 48. shoots ragged holes off the bench at 25 yards.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:great pellet.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-25 18:05:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2012-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great accuracy, pellet of choice for my mrod.
    Things I would have changed:a little expensive, but hey, get what you pay for.
    What others should know:nothing i'm aware of.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-05 09:16:17

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By johnny from USA on 2012-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:see my other post on these before purchasing. (that is if it was published).
    Things I would have changed:change them back to the older ones dimensions. two thousandths smaller at the skirt and head.
    What others should know:these WERE, and i say WERE the most accurate pellet out of my mrod for years. now jsb says they are the same just changed the lid to red, NOT. now it looks like a shotgun pattern. i have a couple of sleeves that are the new red lids that are useless to me. so inaccurate i don't even use them for practice.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-05-05 09:18:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2012-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:great mount for the price. sturdy and reliable.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:you wont be disappointed with this mount. stays locked down where you put it.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-18 06:57:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2012-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:best pellet for accuracy in my mrod. very uniform in size and weight.
    Things I would have changed:less expensive and screw top lid.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter, .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter, .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-18 06:59:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2012-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:shot well in my mrod. close but not quite as accurate as the jsb 18.1 grn.
    Things I would have changed:less expensive. screw top lid.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter, .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter, .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-18 07:01:15

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2012-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:shot well in my mrod. close but not quite as good as the jsb 18.1 grn.
    Things I would have changed:less expensive. screw top lid.

    Product: UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2012-05-18 07:09:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2012-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:fantastic mount. use it on both my diana 48 in .22 (heavy recoil) and my diana 34 in .22 and after sighting in one time, haven't touched them after thousands of shots. they really stay put.
    Things I would have changed:absolutely nothing on this fantastic mount!!!

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-05-29 12:35:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2012-05-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great rings, and can't go wrong for the price. really stay put when you lock them down.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2012-05-29 12:37:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2012-05-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great rings. really stay put when you lock them down. can't go wrong for the price.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Bushnell Trophy XLT 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Multi-X Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Bushnell Trophy XLT 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Multi-X Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-05-29 12:41:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2012-05-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.6666700839996343 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great scope. clear optics. easy to adjust and stays where you put it.
    Things I would have changed:make it available with a mildot reticle.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-22 00:47:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2012-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:pyramid always packs their pellets so well, never any bent cans or damaged pellets. absolute most accurate pellet in my mrod and at over 900 fps, hit like a hammer on small game.
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid, and not so expensive.
    What others should know:if you find some of these that shoot well, do like i did and get a couple of sleeves. not pyramyds fault but a while back jsb changed their 15.9 grn pellet from grey can to red can. they insisted that was the only change, they lied, the 15.9 in the red tins shoot terrible in my gun where the grey tins shot one hole.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-06 14:10:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2012-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:most accurate pellet i've found from my .22 mrod. 100 yard shots are easy to make.
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-06 14:12:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2012-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:most accurate pellet out of my .22 mrod. 100 yard shots are no problem.
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2012-07-06 14:15:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2012-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:great magazine. no problems and i've fired thousands of rounds thru them. easy to take apart, clean, and put back together. the price of these compared to some of the others is great also. i keep a couple extras for spares.
    Things I would have changed:nothing at all.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 07:55:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By johnny from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate pellet and precision made. love the new screw on top cans.
    Things I would have changed:a little expensive.
    What others should know:try the 5.51, 5.52, and 5.53 to see which your gun shoot best.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 08:06:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate and precision made pellet. love the new screw top lids.
    Things I would have changed:a little too expensive.
    What others should know:you need to try the 5.51, 5.52, and 5.53 size to see which one your gun likes best.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 08:08:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate and precision made pellets. love the new screw top lids.
    Things I would have changed:a little too expensive.
    What others should know:you need to try the 5.51, 5.52, and 5.53 sizes to see which one your gun likes best.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-04-05 01:26:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2013-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very solidly made and they stay put.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2013-04-05 01:27:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2013-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very solidly made and they stay put.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.

    Product: RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.

    RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2013-04-05 01:29:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By johnny from USA on 2013-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very thin, but just a dab will do ya.
    Things I would have changed:expensive.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-05 01:33:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2013-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the most accurate pellet I've tried in .22 cal. I use it in my mrod, airranger, and airwolf. beats the cudas by a small margin.
    Things I would have changed:a screw top on the tin.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-05 01:38:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2013-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great accurate pellet. the best for accuracy I've tried in my springers, an rws 34 and an rws 48.
    Things I would have changed:too expensive. even if they are an accurate pellet, not going to pay $25 bucks for 625 pellets again. i'll buy something in jsb for half the price.

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-05 01:40:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2013-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great accurate pellet. this is the most accurate pellet I've tried in .177 and I use it in all my guns.
    Things I would have changed:too expensive. not going to buy these again, i'll buy something similar in jsb for half the price.

    Product: AirForce 1" Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru

    AirForce 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2013-08-02 14:59:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2013-08-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very well made. stays where you put them because of the lock pin in the rear mount that goes into the scope rail. great mount!!!

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, High, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, High, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2013-08-23 08:18:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2013-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great solidly built quality rings. stay where you put them, best of all made in the good old U.S.A.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:a little more expensive, but you get good American quality!!!

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-23 08:20:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2013-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate hard hitting pellet. tried other brands but this is the most accurate in nearly all my guns.
    Things I would have changed:screw top lid.
    What others should know:nothing comes to mind.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-13 09:08:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2013-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great pellet both for target and hunting. most accurate pellet I've found in all three of my PCP's.
    Things I would have changed:screw top can.

    Product: Sports Match 1" Rings, High, Adjustable, 9.5-11mm Dovetail

    Sportsmatch Sports Match 1 inch Rings, High, Adjustable, 9.5-11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-12-13 09:16:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2013-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great mounts. they stay in place and do what they are supposed to do. I can get the scope dead center over the bore of the gun now. you can even center your scope on adjustments and then zero it by adjusting the mounts. like the fact they are steel and not some softer material that strips out easily.
    Things I would have changed:a little expensive, but then they are great mounts and you get what you pay for.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-03-10 14:31:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2014-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great accuracy (1 inch groups off the bench @ 25 yards) and I haven't touched the trigger. everything smooths up after a tin of pellets. not too loud also makes it backyard friendly.
    Things I would have changed:nothing I can think of.
    What others should know:I chronied mine and it was a little down on power (350 fps) when you open the gun there is two small phillips screws holding the barrel. I loosened them and slid the barrel to the rear so it makes contact with the o-ring. now it chronies 400 fps.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-16 02:39:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2014-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is my test pellet for all guns I have accuracy problems with. after checking everything on the gun I shoot it off the bench for accuracy. if it won't shoot these pellets accurately, get rid of the gun. they are deadly accurate in any gun I've tried them in.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: JSB Match Exact Express Diabolo, .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Exact Express Diabolo, .177 Cal, 7.87 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-16 02:41:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2014-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great accurate hunting pellet. I use these in my benjis and rws springers.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-16 02:43:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2014-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great accurate hunting pellet. I use these in my benjis and rws springers. you think they are expensive at 25 bucks but when you check the price against the other pellets, they are actually cheaper.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-02 08:15:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2014-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I tried several different pellets and as usual in all my guns I find the jsb pellets to be the most accurate. this pellet will shoot one ragged hole off the bench at 25 yards in my synrod.
    Things I would have changed:screw top lids.
    What others should know:nothing I can think of.

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-02 08:17:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2014-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is very close in accuracy to the jsb pellets. at 25 yards the difference is very small. hard hitting pellet. love the fact it has a screw on lid.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-02 08:23:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2014-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is a hard hitting pellet. I wasn't as happy with the accuracy of these I normally get with my other guns and calibers, but every gun is different.
    Things I would have changed:make them in different sizes by a thousandth to test for accuracy. some guns shoot better with a slightly smaller or larger head and skirt.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-11 09:33:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2014-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:most accurate pellet of all I tried. one hole accuracy at 25 yards off the bench with my synrod. hard hitting.
    Things I would have changed:screw top lid.
    What others should know:nothing I can think of. I tried them from 840 to 900 fps with no difference in accuracy.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-11 09:36:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2014-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is the most accurate pellet out of all the pellets I tried. one hole accuracy off the bench at 25 yards and hard hitting.
    Things I would have changed:like everyone else wants, a screw top lid.
    What others should know:nothing I can think of. I tried them from 840 fps to 900 fps with no difference in accuracy,
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top