Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-05 03:29:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By matt from USA on 2012-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:GREAT !!!! Gun ,smooth, quiet , very powerful! Good scope. Nice stock. the rail mount, scope will not slide or move. 1/2 inch groups at 35 yrds. easy with cphp. no better for the money!
    Things I would have changed:Trigger, long first stage.
    What others should know:clean the barrel. give the breakin 100 shots.it just keeps getting better. awesome ! Buy it !

    Product: Tech Force .22 Cal, 15.51 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Tech Force .22 Cal, 15.51 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-09 16:12:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By matt from USA on 2012-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: penetrate well. good shape , uniform , clean, good hunting pellet.they hit were you aim in my benjamin trail np. good price!
    Things I would have changed:the tin they come in.. who cares for the price.. nothing.
    What others should know:give em a try. for the price you cant go wrong.i also ordered 2 other higher priced pellets along with these. they are no better than the tech force.

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2012-06-12 01:48:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By matt from USA on 2012-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it works very good, brings fps up to par. a must have for good maintenance .
    Things I would have changed:more for the money.
    What others should know:this is safe for all seals. no worry. 1 drop every 200 shots. do not ! use more than 2 drops. more is not better.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-12 02:47:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By matt from USA on 2012-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:GOOD HUNTING PELLET FAIR TARGET PELLET, GOOD TIN. PRICE IS GOOD.
    Things I would have changed:MORE UNIFORM IN SKIRT SIZE.
    What others should know:ITS A GOOD PELLET FOR THE PRICE. BUY IT. PYRAMYD AIR IS THE BEST. ONLINE TECHS WILL TELL YOU THE TRUTH.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-12 03:38:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By matt from USA on 2012-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:ONE OF THE BEST FOR HUNTING HANDS DOWN! HARD HITTING, THIS HOLLOWPOINT DOES THE JOB! ACCURATE !
    Things I would have changed:THE TIN. MAYBE A FEW MORE FOR THE MONEY.
    What others should know:THEY DO EXPAND VERY WELL.

    Product: Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .22 Cal, 11.3 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .22 Cal, 11.3 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-12 03:46:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By matt from USA on 2012-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Speed and penetration power. fun to play with!
    Things I would have changed:more for the buck$
    What others should know:good for about 20 yards. you will have to clean your bore more offend .

    Product: H&N Diabolo Sport .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Diabolo Sport .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-29 10:55:27

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By matt from USA on 2012-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:CLEAN WELL MADE 500 TO A TIN
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:SHOOT GOOD IN MY CROSMAN 2240

    Product: RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-29 11:06:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By matt from USA on 2012-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:CLEAN VERY WELL MADE PELLET
    Things I would have changed:MORE FOR THE MONEY
    What others should know:GOOD AT CLOSE RANGE , GOOD FOR LOW POWERED RIFLES . BRINGS UP THE FPS. GOOD AS A STANDARD PELLET FOR CRONY TESTING

    Product: Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent w/PTFE, .5 oz.

    Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent w/PTFE, .5 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-06-29 11:11:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By matt from USA on 2012-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:VERY EASY TO USE. WORKS WELL. ONLY TAKES A LITTLE TO CLEAN YOUR BARREL.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:IT WORKS GREAT !! TRY IT ! GREAT FOR THE PRICE!!!!

    Product: Walther Talon Magnum with Nitro Piston

    Walther Talon Magnum with Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-23 11:37:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By matt from USA on 2012-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy a tack driver. very powerful ! very good trigger. mounting rail. open sights.sas. i love everything about this rifle.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:this gun is a hatsan 125 with the walther name on it. it is very well made. not a kids gun. the scope that comes with it works but you will want a better one. this gun is dead on right out of the box. if you are looking for a great hunting gun this is it. this gun shoots more like a 22 rimfire than a pellet gun. it is not hold sensitive . its the most powerful , accurate pellet gun i have ever owned. pyramyd air is the best to buy from . nice folks !

    Product: UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-07-24 11:04:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By matt from USA on 2012-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:everything . this scope is 5 stars all the way. And for a great price .
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:it will take a beating! need a great scope at a great price . this is it. pa. helped me pick this one . great folks to deal with.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-24 11:23:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By matt from USA on 2012-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very well made pellets, clean.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:the 15.89 grain shoot best in my walther talon mag. a tack driver.

    Product: RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.

    RWS Spring Cylinder Oil, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-09-14 21:57:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By matt from USA on 2012-09-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it does what its suppose to do . works very well. the long tip .
    Things I would have changed:its a little high price.
    What others should know:it only takes a little . 6 drops on the spring ever 1000 shots. made my hatsan 95 smooth on out. good stuff.

    Product: Airgun Oiling Needle

    Airgun Express Airgun Oiling Needle
    Review entered on 2012-09-14 22:02:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By matt from USA on 2012-09-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this makes it much easier to oil those hard to reach places. no dripping everywhere.
    Things I would have changed:little pricey
    What others should know:works very well with the RWS lubes. get one for each lube.

    Product: RWS Air Chamber Lube & Dropper, Silicone Oil, .50 oz.

    RWS Air Chamber Lube & Dropper, Silicone Oil, .50 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-09-14 22:06:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By matt from USA on 2012-09-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it works well. it dont seem to diesel like the crosmam . the long dip on the bottle.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:a little goes a long ways. only 2 to 3 drops every 500 to 1000 shots.

    Product: Tech Force 3-9x32 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Tech Force 3-9x32 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-09-24 13:27:33

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By matt from USA on 2012-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:ao. 3x9x32. clear .
    Things I would have changed:Make it better so it can withstand recoil of an springer.
    What others should know:get a UTG OR LEAPERS.

    Product: Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock

    Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-08 04:23:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By matt from USA on 2013-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the walnut stock ,trigger , open sights, very good power, tack driver.price !!!! everything.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:this gun is on pare with guns that cost alot more. loved the gun when i first got it from p.a last summer, then it started honking. chatted with p.a rep advised me to lube with rws lubes. didnt work and i had it to long to send back. so i done a tune job on it only to find a very small flake of metal making all the fuss. so i cleaned it out polished everything up used moly lube from p.a to lube it up. Now its one of my fav. air guns. buy it !!!! you will not beat it for the price even if you have to do a tune on it. its built like a tank! tin cans at 60 yrds is easy.. ps. mine likes h&n 14.66 field targets .

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

    Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-26 03:24:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By matt from USA on 2014-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Price, Accuracy,power,size,Trigger,easy to get parts for. LOTS of mods. very simple made. makes it easy to repair if needed.
    Things I would have changed:it would be nice if the hand pump filled the gun with fewer pumps. but it is easy to fill with the pump that comes with it.
    What others should know:This is a no brainer. If you want a PCP you wont find any other with this quality at this price. i have read other reviews that the trigger could be better but mine is light and breaks like glass.mine likes the CPHP and jsb 18.13 gr. pellets. At 25 yds i can get 1/4 inch groups off the bench fairly easy. at 50 yards groups can be covered with a quater. clean the bore before you shoot it for the frist time.BUY IT ! YOU CANT BEAT IT FOR THE BUCKS!!!!! As always P.A Great to deal with...

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-04-26 03:27:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By matt from USA on 2014-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made , lock down tight . good price!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:They work Great on my Disco.

    Product: Hatsan Striker Edge Air Rifle Combo, Black

    Hatsan Striker Edge Air Rifle Combo, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-06-23 00:40:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By matt from USA on 2014-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:accuracy , price,power, very well built, open sights. the stock.The trigger for the price..
    Things I would have changed:for the money, nothing. but it would be better if it had a better trigger. its not bad. its smooth and breaks good its just a long pull. much better than the benjamin trail or gamo big cat . but again for the money its great !
    What others should know:This gun has amazed me with the accuracy with so many brands of pellets it shoots very good ! How well its built for such a low price and i have not even put a scope on it yet. fpe is about 19. very good for any pesty critters or hunting small game. Dont let the price fool you. i highly recomend it. some of the best pellets mine shot was the H&N 14.66, RWS Superdome 14.5 , H&N copper plated 15.12 gr. CPHP 14.3 WHEN SORTED.. It took bout 200 shots to break in . i have put this gun to the test . iv shot round 2000 shots out of it so far and not even a loose screw. AWESOME for the price. clean the bore good before you start shooting it new, then run a dry patch or 3 through it when it accuracy starts to suffer. As always P.A SERVICE IS AAAA+

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2014-06-25 02:21:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By matt from USA on 2014-06-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: works good . easy to use. cheaper than the other ... RWS .
    Things I would have changed:PRICE. ITS A LIL HIGH.
    What others should know:I use it every 200 , 3oo shots . a drop will do.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-06-25 02:25:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By matt from USA on 2014-06-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:no bent skirts.. very well made.
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid.. price , a bit high...
    What others should know:they are AAA Pellets. they shoot good out of alot of air rifles. try some !

    Product: Air Arms Diablo Field Heavy .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 18 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct

    Air Arms Diablo Field Heavy .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 18 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-06-25 02:29:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By matt from USA on 2014-06-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:well made . only a few bent skirts
    Things I would have changed:needs a screw on lid.. price is a lil high.
    What others should know:very well made pellets. try some !

    Product: Beeman Scope Stop

    Beeman Scope Stop
    Review entered on 2014-07-13 21:30:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By matt from USA on 2014-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its made very well. It works.
    Things I would have changed:nothing. maybe a lil cheaper price.
    What others should know:It works great.. i mounted it behind the front scope mount to get better eye relief. iv put at least a 1000 shots through it and its still holding like a vise..

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-07-14 00:15:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By matt from USA on 2014-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great rings . made very well . stay put, lock down tight.. great price !
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:There the best for the bucks and more... Get some !!!

    Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

    Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
    Review entered on 2014-07-28 21:24:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By matt from USA on 2014-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to see were you hit it at . fair price. they fit my target holder.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:they dont tear like thin paper targets.. buy some there nice.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-28 21:30:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By matt from USA on 2014-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made uniform. top of the line,,
    Things I would have changed:price. a lil high...
    What others should know:try some there very well made. just a lil pricey..

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2014-08-19 01:53:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By matt from USA on 2014-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good quality , hold tight even on my magnum springer. center perfectly .Made in the USA. GOOD PRICE.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:These are the best i have ever used. they are worth the little extra. you buy a nice gun and scope you need to buy great rings. this is it. they will keep ur gun accurate.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2014-08-25 01:02:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By matt from USA on 2014-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:4 screw caps . well made. they stay where you put them.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:They do the job. try em.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top