Product: Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-04-10 02:13:49

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Kenneth from USA on 2011-04-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I bought four tins.I have only opened one tin.Quite a few damaged pellets.Accuracy was variable.The best was 5 shots into an oval one hole group at 10 meters.Other groups up to 1/2 inch.I don't know if the pellets were damaged when packed or in shipping.The 1/2 inch groups were fired with the damaged pellets.Rifle used was a like new RWS 75.
What others should know:The tin Of pellets I tried may have been mishandled.

Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
Review entered on 2013-09-27 03:37:49

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Kenneth from USA on 2013-09-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:If you get a good one they work.Out of five I have three work,one had a bad seal,and one had no threads.

Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-08-17 21:09:49

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Accuracy:1.0 1.0

  By Kenneth from USA on 2014-08-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Pretty air rifle.
Things I would have changed:Cheek rest on stock is too thin at top.Hard to get a good cheekweld.Test for accuracy at the factory before releasing for sale.
What others should know:Very poor accuracy out of the box.Strong smell of burning oil or grease.Accuracy has improved slightly after 545 pellets.Still can't compare to a cheap Crosman for accuracy.Very nice trigger though.

Product: Qiang Yuan Olympic Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 200ct

Qiang Yuan Olympic Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 200ct
Review entered on 2015-04-17 18:06:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Kenneth from USA on 2015-04-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very accurate pellet in 10 meter air rifles.Will do a pellet diameter five shot group at 16 meters using my Diana 75.
Things I would have changed:Pricing.I can buy them for much less.I would like to see Qiang Yuan domed pellets imported as well.They are very accurate at a higher velocity than the wadcutters.My source for those is gone.
What others should know:I haven't had much luck with these at higher velocities.Excellent for 10 meter powered match rifles though.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top