Product: Skenco NewBoy Senior, .22 Cal, 26.5 Grains, Domed, 100ct

Skenco NewBoy Senior, .22 Cal, 26.5 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2013-10-03 18:01:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By andy m. from USA on 2013-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.54 ratings
 
Things I liked:this is a heavy pellet and needs alot of power to shot i use the ben trail xl to shot these and it does really well i chose these because of the ENERGY that is produced at 33 yards the pellet retains almost 80% velocity and KINETIC ENERGY as well, where the crossman pointed 14.3 VELOCITY and KINETIC ENERGY (DROP) to almost 50%.Wouldnt you want the most power KNOCK DOWN you could get?
Things I would have changed:A larger tin and more pellets
What others should know:must have a magnum rifle or max power pcp rifle.

Product: Skenco Big Boy, .22 Cal, 20.37 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

Skenco Big Boy, .22 Cal, 20.37 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
Review entered on 2013-11-11 18:55:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By andy m. from USA on 2013-11-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:they are alittle heavier then the crow magnum so they should hit harder and they have almost the same cup but with weight comes fpe.
Things I would have changed:more then 100 maybe 175 or 200 per tinalso away better tin with screw down cap.
What others should know:people should compare the heavies in 22 cal and 25 cal the heavies are the same in weight but the 22cal is traveling faster thus more fpe at the end.just compare them.

Product: Gamo Whisper Air Rifle Combo

Gamo Whisper Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-30 14:42:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By andy m. from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:really well made light weight which is great when hunting for along while also quiet and beleave me when hunting in a neighborhood for rabbits and squirrels you dont want the law called for shot fired.
Things I would have changed:a better scope a sling are the only things i can think of the rifle is top notch maybe a better trigger as well.
What others should know:you are getting a really great rifle very accurate and quiet which is very important when in neighborhoods hunting at night or day or practice as well.you just cannot beat this rifle for the price. NO WAY TO GO WRONG.

Product: Predator Metalmag Pellets, .22 Cal, 17 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Metalmag Pellets, .22 Cal, 17 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-03-28 17:01:57

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By andy m. from USA on 2014-03-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Not much
Things I would have changed:they are over priced and a screw on lid.
What others should know:on a phone book test they did not penatrate far 764 pages from a ben trail np xl at 11 yards comparedto the gamo master point which went to 946 pages.

Product: Gamo Master Point .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Gamo Master Point .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-04-04 13:04:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By andy m. from USA on 2014-04-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:People you really need to take a good look at this pellet ,this pellet really performs well at any distance on penatration and take down.
Things I would have changed:NOT ONE THING.
What others should know:Do to lack of weight the K/E drops kinda fast but makes up in penatration,you really are getting a great deal in buying this pellet.So if you want a really great hunting pellet even for low power rifles look NO farther the price,250 pellets just are really worth it.

Product: Gamo Whisper Fusion PRO Air Rifle

Gamo Whisper Fusion PRO Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-04-04 13:15:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By andy m. from USA on 2014-04-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:This rifle has it all power easy to use quiet all in one package im really happy that i got this rifle i have taken 4 squirrels so far with it. you really CAN NOT go wrong in buying this rifle.the weight is just right in day of hunting not to heavy just right.
Things I would have changed:Really not thing.
What others should know:The package is worth every penny power accuracy weight price rolled in to one you CAN NOT go wrong weather its your first or just adding to your collection this is one you should really take alook at first it has it all.

Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-05-14 17:22:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By andy m. from USA on 2014-05-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I bought these pellets for my benj.177 np xl for the K/E down range.If you want K/E then you would want a HEAVY pellet,if you want penetration then use a pointed pellet or dome or gamo raptor or a copper pellet
Things I would have changed:I can not think of any thing to say on this part.
What others should know:people, who would NOT want K/E thats what is needed or total penetration to make a clean kill,use these in magnum springers of 1200 ft or more to get the top performance out of these.they hit like a 32oz ball/ping hammer.

Product: Predator Metalmag Pellets, .22 Cal, 17 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Metalmag Pellets, .22 Cal, 17 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-06-24 18:24:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By andy m. from USA on 2014-06-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I like the steel tip on them and the penetration on the phone book reached 632 pages and the steel tip stayed in place,a real killer this is one hell of a hunting pellet you CAN NOT go wrong in trying it NO deformed pellets just some with out the steel tips.
Things I would have changed:maybe more for the buck a screw on lid.and make sure the steel tips stay in place way better.
What others should know:Some of the steel tips fall off and are hard to find and no way to put them buck with out using super glue to hold in place

Product: Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol

Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-08-15 17:25:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By andy m. from USA on 2014-08-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like the feel handle and above all the way the Co2 goes in.this pistol is very accurit and very powerful on the first 32 shots then it drop just a little but still got some power left.my shooting range is from 1 foot to 50 this pistols accuracy is great to 30 feet useing tuna cans as targets.
Things I would have changed:I would add better sights to this pistol more pellet capacity bb capacity as well
What others should know:this is a very power air pistol easy to load easy to shot very real looking as also in weight balance really great value for the dollar you cannt go wrong in takeing a good long look at this pistol.

Product: Walther CP99 Compact

Walther CP99 Compact Air gun
Review entered on 2014-08-15 17:37:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By andy m. from USA on 2014-08-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This air pistol has all the realism one person could need handle feel weight balance and blow back just like the real thing. there is lots of power out of the first 4 mags but at 19 shots per mag how could you go wrong with a blow back its so real in every way.
Things I would have changed:i would add better sights and a better way to add the Co2 because its had to load 1 if your in a hurry it just cannt be done.
What others should know:this is a very realistic pistol in every way possible feel weight action smooth operation i really love this pistol it just needs a better screw for the Co2 perfect hand grips better then most i have.

Product: Swiss Arms 941 CO2 Pistol

Swiss Arms 941 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-04-08 10:11:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By andy m. from USA on 2015-04-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:First off this bb pistol is very powerful i think more then what the box rates also made really well a bit heavy but i dont mind that very real looking . I think better then most really worth a very good look when looking for a great bb pistol.
Things I would have changed:make the mag drop easlier and a smoother triger as well.it sticks
What others should know:the gun is alittle heavy and the mag sticks but if you are looking for a realistic bb pistol with hi power well made then look No further.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top