Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Skenco NewBoy Senior, .22 Cal, 26.5 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    Skenco NewBoy Senior, .22 Cal, 26.5 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-03 18:01:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By andy from USA on 2013-10-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.54 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is a heavy pellet and needs alot of power to shot i use the ben trail xl to shot these and it does really well i chose these because of the ENERGY that is produced at 33 yards the pellet retains almost 80% velocity and KINETIC ENERGY as well, where the crossman pointed 14.3 VELOCITY and KINETIC ENERGY (DROP) to almost 50%.Wouldnt you want the most power KNOCK DOWN you could get?
    Things I would have changed:A larger tin and more pellets
    What others should know:must have a magnum rifle or max power pcp rifle.

    Product: Skenco Big Boy, .22 Cal, 20.37 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

    Skenco Big Boy, .22 Cal, 20.37 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-11 18:55:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By andy from USA on 2013-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they are alittle heavier then the crow magnum so they should hit harder and they have almost the same cup but with weight comes fpe.
    Things I would have changed:more then 100 maybe 175 or 200 per tinalso away better tin with screw down cap.
    What others should know:people should compare the heavies in 22 cal and 25 cal the heavies are the same in weight but the 22cal is traveling faster thus more fpe at the end.just compare them.

    Product: Gamo Whisper Air Rifle Combo

    Gamo Whisper Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 14:42:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By andy from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:really well made light weight which is great when hunting for along while also quiet and beleave me when hunting in a neighborhood for rabbits and squirrels you dont want the law called for shot fired.
    Things I would have changed:a better scope a sling are the only things i can think of the rifle is top notch maybe a better trigger as well.
    What others should know:you are getting a really great rifle very accurate and quiet which is very important when in neighborhoods hunting at night or day or practice as well.you just cannot beat this rifle for the price. NO WAY TO GO WRONG.

    Product: Predator Metalmag Pellets, .22 Cal, 17 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Metalmag Pellets, .22 Cal, 17 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-28 17:01:57

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By andy from USA on 2014-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Not much
    Things I would have changed:they are over priced and a screw on lid.
    What others should know:on a phone book test they did not penatrate far 764 pages from a ben trail np xl at 11 yards comparedto the gamo master point which went to 946 pages.

    Product: Gamo Master Point .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Gamo Master Point .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-04 13:04:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By andy from USA on 2014-04-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:People you really need to take a good look at this pellet ,this pellet really performs well at any distance on penatration and take down.
    Things I would have changed:NOT ONE THING.
    What others should know:Do to lack of weight the K/E drops kinda fast but makes up in penatration,you really are getting a great deal in buying this pellet.So if you want a really great hunting pellet even for low power rifles look NO farther the price,250 pellets just are really worth it.

    Product: Gamo Whisper Fusion PRO Air Rifle

    Gamo Whisper Fusion PRO Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-04 13:15:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By andy from USA on 2014-04-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This rifle has it all power easy to use quiet all in one package im really happy that i got this rifle i have taken 4 squirrels so far with it. you really CAN NOT go wrong in buying this rifle.the weight is just right in day of hunting not to heavy just right.
    Things I would have changed:Really not thing.
    What others should know:The package is worth every penny power accuracy weight price rolled in to one you CAN NOT go wrong weather its your first or just adding to your collection this is one you should really take alook at first it has it all.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-14 17:22:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By andy from USA on 2014-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought these pellets for my benj.177 np xl for the K/E down range.If you want K/E then you would want a HEAVY pellet,if you want penetration then use a pointed pellet or dome or gamo raptor or a copper pellet
    Things I would have changed:I can not think of any thing to say on this part.
    What others should know:people, who would NOT want K/E thats what is needed or total penetration to make a clean kill,use these in magnum springers of 1200 ft or more to get the top performance out of these.they hit like a 32oz ball/ping hammer.

    Product: Predator Metalmag Pellets, .22 Cal, 17 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Metalmag Pellets, .22 Cal, 17 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-06-24 18:24:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By andy from USA on 2014-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the steel tip on them and the penetration on the phone book reached 632 pages and the steel tip stayed in place,a real killer this is one hell of a hunting pellet you CAN NOT go wrong in trying it NO deformed pellets just some with out the steel tips.
    Things I would have changed:maybe more for the buck a screw on lid.and make sure the steel tips stay in place way better.
    What others should know:Some of the steel tips fall off and are hard to find and no way to put them buck with out using super glue to hold in place

    Product: Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol

    Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-08-15 17:25:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By andy from USA on 2014-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the feel handle and above all the way the Co2 goes in.this pistol is very accurit and very powerful on the first 32 shots then it drop just a little but still got some power left.my shooting range is from 1 foot to 50 this pistols accuracy is great to 30 feet useing tuna cans as targets.
    Things I would have changed:I would add better sights to this pistol more pellet capacity bb capacity as well
    What others should know:this is a very power air pistol easy to load easy to shot very real looking as also in weight balance really great value for the dollar you cannt go wrong in takeing a good long look at this pistol.

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact

    Walther CP99 Compact Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-08-15 17:37:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By andy from USA on 2014-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This air pistol has all the realism one person could need handle feel weight balance and blow back just like the real thing. there is lots of power out of the first 4 mags but at 19 shots per mag how could you go wrong with a blow back its so real in every way.
    Things I would have changed:i would add better sights and a better way to add the Co2 because its had to load 1 if your in a hurry it just cannt be done.
    What others should know:this is a very realistic pistol in every way possible feel weight action smooth operation i really love this pistol it just needs a better screw for the Co2 perfect hand grips better then most i have.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top