Galil SAR Metal AEG

Cybergun Galil SAR Metal AEG Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-09-23 17:31:06

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Dennis from USA on 2012-09-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Rate of fire; fps; accuracy; realistic build. Looks and feels exactly like the Galil I fired in my Army weapons training.

Things I would have changed: The charging handle rubs against the battery. The handle itself is screwed in so that if you pull it back, it unscrews. A lock washer fixes it. But, when you pull it to get to the hop-up, the top receiver cover comes off, exposing the battery. It was a bad idea making the spring for the charging handle and the top cover release one and the same.

What others should know: Other than above caveats, it's a great airsoft weapon!

Galil SAR Magazine, 430rd

Cybergun Galil SAR Magazine, 430rd
Review entered on 2012-09-23 17:33:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dennis from USA on 2012-09-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great capacity, no problems feeding.

Things I would have changed: You have to wind it too often, like most hi-caps.

What others should know: Nope.

King Arms Thompson M1928 Airsoft Submachine Gun

King Arms Thompson M1928 Airsoft Submachine Gun  Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-10-05 06:47:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dennis from USA on 2012-10-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Outstanding fps, great capacity, solid heft, easy battery installation. Nuthin' like the Chicago Typewriter to let folks know ya mean business...and business is good!

Things I would have changed: It is not an M1928 - it is an M1A1 with the furniture of the '28. The '28 had the bolt handle on the top. And wood would perfect it, but the ABS plastic is still solid, and saves on weight.

What others should know: Yeah - you better pay up. Too bad if anything was to happen to ya...

Multi-Shot Combat Tactical Shotgun

UTG Multi-Shot Combat Tactical Shotgun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-10-16 08:51:11

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Dennis from USA on 2012-10-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Pump action, three-round shot.

Things I would have changed: Make it metal & wood, even if it costs more.

What others should know: Nahh...

Walther SG9000 CO2 BB Shotgun

Walther SG9000 CO2 BB Shotgun Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-16 09:00:40

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Dennis from USA on 2012-10-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Three BB's per shot.

Things I would have changed: Loss of power when firing three BB's. I'd like to see a velocity of 400 fps on three-round shot/burst. Also, make the damn thing out of metal and wood, not PLASTIC!

What others should know: A name brand like Walther should concentrate on quality.

Air Venturi Pre-Filled 90-Gram CO2 Tanks, Disposable, 2pk

Air Venturi Pre-Filled 90-Gram CO2 Tanks, Disposable, 2pk
Review entered on 2012-10-16 09:01:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dennis from USA on 2012-10-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Love the number of shots.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: No.

Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 5,000 rds, Black

Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 5,000 rds, Black
Review entered on 2012-10-20 13:31:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dennis from USA on 2012-10-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Love the increased accuracy.

Things I would have changed: The widemouth jar. I prefer a pouring spout or narrower neck.

What others should know: I can't think of anything; great value for the money!

Magpul PTS M-Version M4 / M16 AEG PMag, Dark Earth, 120 Rds

Magpul PTS M-Version M4 / M16 AEG PMag, Dark Earth, 120 Rds
Review entered on 2012-10-21 09:15:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dennis from USA on 2012-10-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Like them better than the hi-cap that came with my Magpul Masada ACR. More realistic, feed well, don't have window to show inner workings. Floorplate comes off to accept Magpul Ranger floorplates.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I'm gonna buy more.

Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol

Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-10-21 09:20:20

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Dennis from USA on 2012-10-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Looks and works like a real GSG-92.

Things I would have changed: No speedloader included. No catch for magazine follower - you have to hold follower down and load bb's one by one.

What others should know: It does not fire bb's reliably. I've had it fire short bursts, as well as not fire, with bb's falling out of the barrel. See above.

Stoeger Arms X20 Wood Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo

Stoeger Arms X20 Wood Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-28 10:05:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dennis from USA on 2012-10-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything. Wood stock is beautiful, phenomenal muzzle velocity (1400+ fps w/alloy pellets). Super scope w/AO for parallax.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Breakbarrel takes a bit of effort. Not an airgun for youngsters; teenagers that are fairly strong in the upper body could handle it.

Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Mini Tamiya connector

Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Mini Tamiya connector
Review entered on 2012-11-03 13:01:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dennis from USA on 2012-11-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I bought this for my S&T PPSh-41. It drives it to the highest rate of fire in my airsoft collection.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: No.

Hakkotsu Thunder B CO2 Package Grenade Kit B

Hakkotsu Thunder B CO2 Package Grenade Kit B
Review entered on 2012-11-03 13:05:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dennis from USA on 2012-11-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Damn, these things are loud! My neighbors hate me.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Great addition to battlefield realism. Great training aid for cqb - or anybody else who uses grenades!

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black

Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black
Review entered on 2012-11-03 13:06:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dennis from USA on 2012-11-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They work. Good uniformity.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: No.

Navigation