Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-09-10 23:29:52

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Jason from USA on 2013-09-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good value for the money. Pretty accurate.

Things I would have changed: I'd like to see more pellet manufactures go to a screw top tin.

What others should know: Be careful it's easy to accidentally spill this tin. The lid fits very loose.

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-09-10 23:31:53

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Jason from USA on 2013-09-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very good pellets. The most accurate out of about 8 different types I've tried in my gamo varmint hunter .177.

Things I would have changed: A little pricey.

H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-09-10 23:35:25

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Jason from USA on 2013-09-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: 2nd most accurate pellet. 1st is the JSB Diablo Exact Heavy in .177 shot out of a gamo varmint hunter.

Things I would have changed: These are one of the most expensive pellets I saw for sale.

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
Review entered on 2014-06-26 12:57:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jason from USA on 2014-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very well built pump. One of the few that can be completely rebuilt.

Things I would have changed: The hose is very short.

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2014-06-26 13:01:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jason from USA on 2014-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Plenty of clearance on the condor. Holds scope very secure.

Things I would have changed: none

AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-06-26 13:22:20

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Jason from USA on 2014-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I bought the .25 cal model. It has a lot of power and is fun to shoot. I underestimated how loud this thing is at full power. I'm shooting an inch and a half ctc @ 50yds free hand standing up. This pcp is very accurate and still has lots of power at that range.

Things I would have changed: The only thing i don't like about this is the feel of the hand grip. it has a rubber coating and can be a little slippery.

What others should know: If you live in the city I would recommend buying the ss version. So as to allow you to shoot at full power without drawing a lot of attention.

Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-06-26 13:27:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jason from USA on 2014-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a very reasonable priced scope with clear glass. Your able to change the lighted sight to pretty much any color you desire witch is cool. It's a very large scope. So make sure you have plenty of clearance.

Things I would have changed: none

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-06-26 13:29:58

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Jason from USA on 2014-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: pretty accurate out of the condor. These are a good second choice if jsb's are out of stock.

Things I would have changed: The qc could be better. I had a tin of pellets that there were two pellets molded together.

Navigation