Product: Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-09-10 23:29:52

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Jason from USA on 2013-09-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good value for the money. Pretty accurate.
Things I would have changed:I'd like to see more pellet manufactures go to a screw top tin.
What others should know:Be careful it's easy to accidentally spill this tin. The lid fits very loose.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-09-10 23:31:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Jason from USA on 2013-09-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very good pellets. The most accurate out of about 8 different types I've tried in my gamo varmint hunter .177.
Things I would have changed:A little pricey.

Product: H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-09-10 23:35:25

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Jason from USA on 2013-09-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:2nd most accurate pellet. 1st is the JSB Diablo Exact Heavy in .177 shot out of a gamo varmint hunter.
Things I would have changed:These are one of the most expensive pellets I saw for sale.

Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
Review entered on 2014-06-26 12:57:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jason from USA on 2014-06-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very well built pump. One of the few that can be completely rebuilt.
Things I would have changed:The hose is very short.

Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2014-06-26 13:01:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jason from USA on 2014-06-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Plenty of clearance on the condor. Holds scope very secure.
Things I would have changed:none

Product: AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-06-26 13:22:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Jason from USA on 2014-06-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I bought the .25 cal model. It has a lot of power and is fun to shoot. I underestimated how loud this thing is at full power. I'm shooting an inch and a half ctc @ 50yds free hand standing up. This pcp is very accurate and still has lots of power at that range.
Things I would have changed:The only thing i don't like about this is the feel of the hand grip. it has a rubber coating and can be a little slippery.
What others should know:If you live in the city I would recommend buying the ss version. So as to allow you to shoot at full power without drawing a lot of attention.

Product: Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-06-26 13:27:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jason from USA on 2014-06-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a very reasonable priced scope with clear glass. Your able to change the lighted sight to pretty much any color you desire witch is cool. It's a very large scope. So make sure you have plenty of clearance.
Things I would have changed:none

Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-06-26 13:29:58

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Jason from USA on 2014-06-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:pretty accurate out of the condor. These are a good second choice if jsb's are out of stock.
Things I would have changed:The qc could be better. I had a tin of pellets that there were two pellets molded together.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top