Product: Champion VisiColor High-Visibility Paper Targets, 8" Bull, 10pk

Champion VisiColor High-Visibility Paper Targets, 8 inch Bull, 10pk
Review entered on 2011-11-12 21:00:26

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Ofrona from USA on 2011-11-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Non stick application.
Things I would have changed:Not a thing.

Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2011-11-12 21:05:18

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Ofrona from USA on 2011-11-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very sharp image. Holds zero. Good illumination.
Things I would have changed:Provide it without Weaver/Picatinny Rings and reduce the cost with out the rings.
What others should know:This is a long and fairly heavy scope. It fits well and looks cool on a long heavy air gun.

Product: Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct

Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-11-12 21:51:27

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By Ofrona from USA on 2011-11-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:They would have to be forced into my breech of my .22 Cal Beeman with excessive force (my thumb and hand pressure did not work) and I feared that they might get stuck in the barrel. So they will go into my scrap lead pile or I'll wait until I get a .22 Cal Gamo.
Things I would have changed:Notify the purchaser that they might not fit .22 Cal not made by Gamo.

Product: Benjamin Discovery .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-11-13 12:51:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Ofrona from USA on 2011-11-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Consistant accuracy in my Benjamin Elite Powermaster which is a .177 Cal 1200 fps with lead pellet rifle.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:These are great pellets in .22 Cal with Beeman magnum air rifle.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top