Champion VisiColor High-Visibility Paper Targets, 8" Bull, 10pk

Champion VisiColor High-Visibility Paper Targets, 8 inch Bull, 10pk
Review entered on 2011-11-12 21:00:26

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Ofrona from USA on 2011-11-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Non stick application.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2011-11-12 21:05:18

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Ofrona from USA on 2011-11-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very sharp image. Holds zero. Good illumination.

Things I would have changed: Provide it without Weaver/Picatinny Rings and reduce the cost with out the rings.

What others should know: This is a long and fairly heavy scope. It fits well and looks cool on a long heavy air gun.

Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct

Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-11-12 21:51:27

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Ofrona from USA on 2011-11-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: They would have to be forced into my breech of my .22 Cal Beeman with excessive force (my thumb and hand pressure did not work) and I feared that they might get stuck in the barrel. So they will go into my scrap lead pile or I'll wait until I get a .22 Cal Gamo.

Things I would have changed: Notify the purchaser that they might not fit .22 Cal not made by Gamo.

Benjamin Discovery .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-11-13 12:51:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ofrona from USA on 2011-11-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Consistant accuracy in my Benjamin Elite Powermaster which is a .177 Cal 1200 fps with lead pellet rifle.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: These are great pellets in .22 Cal with Beeman magnum air rifle.

Navigation