Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: 450 Round Magazine for Tokyo Marui/Classic Army AEG M4/M16 Series

    Cybergun 450 Round Magazine for Tokyo Marui/Classic Army AEG M4/M16 Series
    Review entered on 2008-07-09 20:13:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By joseph from USA on 2008-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:held 400 rds very good and heavy duty
    Things I would have changed:its a bit pricey 40 is way to much
    What others should know:i suggest not buying this because you can buy two 350rd clips fpr the same price as this one

    Product: Echo 1 Stag Arms STAG-15 Airsoft Rifle

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 Stag Arms STAG-15 Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-12-06 18:03:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By joseph from USA on 2008-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the gun is very powerful, has a fast rate of fire semi and on auto. for the price it is well worth it.
    Things I would have changed:well after about the first week the metal barrel came loose but it could be tighten back up with an alin rech. i wish the barrel guards and the gear box and the back stock were metal but the pastic is good too. but dont let this stop you from buying the gun its great.
    What others should know:echo 1 usa is a very good company i buy all my guns from there.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-01-02 16:05:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By joseph from USA on 2009-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:when i first got the gun it was everything i expected. it has a metal gear box and a very strong plastic barrel. the gun is great to have and is only 50 dollar which i a fair price. this gun looks real and feels it too.
    Things I would have changed:the handle on the gun is plastic and you need to take off both side of the handle to put the c02 tank in there, when i put the pieces back on there it was a little lose but overall stil sturdy, dont let this stop you from buying the gun its stil amazing and a great handgun
    What others should know:buy this gun for the money its great to have.

    Product: Echo 1 ETW AEG Airsoft Gun

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 ETW AEG Airsoft Gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-02-04 12:56:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By joseph from USA on 2009-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:when i first got this gun its looks and feels great it has some wieght that is nice to and its very strong. the gun is small and compacked and powerful which is great too. the plastic on it is very strong too
    Things I would have changed:the trigger on the gun isnt very smooth but it still good and the mag. release buttons are the best but they work.
    What others should know:this gun is great and is a great gun for smaller kids too great gun but mite be a little to strong for cbq but your shooting it so its all good :)
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top