Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack

    Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack
    Review entered on 2013-11-23 17:42:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Nestor from USA on 2013-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Simple to use. Get the job done.
    Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change anything.
    What others should know:I bought these to use it with my Umarex XBG and performs great.

    Product: Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer

    Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer
    Review entered on 2013-11-23 17:48:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Nestor from USA on 2013-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This pellet trap is simple to use, very light but durable as well. The curtains slow the pellet until finally stops with the metal back.
    Things I would have changed:I would made it a little bigger and maybe some kind of silent, is really a pain to change cardboards every time in order to gave the paper targets some kind of reinforcement.
    What others should know:Do not use with pointed pellets, try dome or wadcutters. Pointed pellets will ruin the curtains faster.

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine

    Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine
    Review entered on 2013-12-06 10:07:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Nestor from USA on 2013-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very simple to use, durable, good quality.
    What others should know:Have to be careful when using BBs because some time the BBs will slip out of place, a magnet is supposed to hold them in place but some time they will slip out. Also if you use some kind of a rounded heavy pellet this will cause to open the space a little bit on the rounded clip and then when you insert some lighter wadcutter pellet will not fit tight and some time they get a littler bit loose.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-06 10:10:50

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Nestor from USA on 2013-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good pellet, heavy, good value for the money.
    What others should know:Not as accurate as I expected. The fitting on the barrel of my rifles was variable from pellet to pellet, I know that this will happen but I'm some kind on disappointed .

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 08:05:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nestor from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great ammo, very accurate, not much expensive. Great for pistols.
    Things I would have changed:Packaging

    Product: H&N Sport .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Sport .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 08:08:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nestor from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great ammo, very surprised with the quality, very very accurate, practically no dust or residue on hands. Awesome.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I tested it with a Gamo Whisper and this rifle love that pellet.

    Product: Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 08:10:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Nestor from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Durable, very well built, clear lens, very bright, simple to use, sharp. Hold the settings very very well. Locked zero position.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 2 Guns

    MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 2 Guns
    Review entered on 2013-12-19 07:15:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Nestor from USA on 2013-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I decided to buy a case for my CO2 pistols and decided correctly on buying this one. Very affordable, durable, not bulky or heavy, great inside protection for the pistol and also space for extra magazines or CO2 cartridges. It have a hole for padlock.
    Things I would have changed:The only down point that I found was the latches to close the case, in my opinion not rigid enough.

    Product: Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol

    Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-19 07:22:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Nestor from USA on 2013-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great replica of the fire arm, great control, accuracy. This is a small gun in comparison with the Beretta 92 or the 92 FS. Single action only. Runs about 70 shots per CO2 cartridge. It feels good, very solid and very real blowback action.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Swiss Arms 6mm Pro Grade Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 2,000 Rds, White

    Swiss Arms 6mm Pro Grade Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 2,000 Rds, White
    Review entered on 2013-12-19 07:23:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nestor from USA on 2013-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great BB's, durable, solid, simply awesome.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Crosman AEG Battery, Fits Crosman Pulse R73 Airsoft Rifles

    Crosman AEG Battery, Fits Crosman Pulse R73 Airsoft Rifles
    Review entered on 2013-12-25 21:15:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Nestor from USA on 2013-12-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feels great, great charging time. I bought this in order to have 2 batteries for my kid Pulse R73 but this battery last long enough.
    Things I would have changed:The only bad thing is that you don't know when the battery is fully charged, have no indicator. That would been nice on the battery or in the charge, a light that indicate when the battery is charging and when is full.
    What others should know:Very lasting battery.

    Product: H&N Sport .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Sport .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-29 08:26:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nestor from USA on 2013-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great ammo, very surprised with the quality, very very accurate, practically no dust or residue on hands. Awesome.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Great for paper target.

    Product: H&N Field Target .177 Cal, 8.49 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target .177 Cal, 8.49 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-29 08:28:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nestor from USA on 2013-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great ammo. Very well distribution of weight, very clean, no residue on hands, very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-01-11 09:21:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Nestor from USA on 2014-01-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I order this scope based on the experience with other Leapers UTG that I have. This is a very robust scope, well built, sharp. The scope towers are for Picatinny 1" rails not 11mm dove tail that are found on most air rifles. The illumination of the reticule in various colours are a most for different shooting situations.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Depending on your air rifle I recommend that you put a little bit of Loctite Tread Locker on the bolts to secure your scope, this way the recoil of your rifle won't affect your zeroed on the rifle.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top