Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-05 15:33:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Willie from USA on 2013-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The quality, weight, uniformity and size produce excellent groups in nearly all of my pellet pistols and rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, they come in a tin like all other pellets do.

    Product: Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.71 Grains, Flat Nose, 500ct

    Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.71 Grains, Flat Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-05 15:57:38

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Willie from USA on 2013-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Honestly, these are quite possibly the worst pellets I've ever used. They are sloppily made and jam in all of my pellet magazines except for one... the Beretta Cx4 Storm rifle. Seriously, the Crosman 1077, Crosman 357w, Gamo Mp9, Beretta Px4 Storm, Gamo Pt-85, Umarex Cp88, Desert Eagle and M&P .45 all yielded repeated misfires and jams which is quite frustrating to say the least. However, they do work albeit poorly in break barrel rifles.
    Things I would have changed:They are larger than the stated measurements because the barrels on all but my break barrels won't accept them.
    What others should know:Don't buy them.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-05 16:04:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Willie from USA on 2013-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are well made, inexpensive and produce very good groupings in many of my air guns.
    Things I would have changed:The lid is taped shut upon arrival but doesn't hold tight and falls off after removal of the tape. Nothing, they are a decent pellet for a fair price.
    What others should know:These are good pellets that are priced well.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-05 16:05:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Willie from USA on 2013-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything, they work as intended.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-05 16:08:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Willie from USA on 2013-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The build quality, performance and price of these pellets make them an excellent value.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Try them!

    Product: Gamo P-25 & PT-85 Air Pistol Magazines, 2 Pack

    Gamo P-25 & PT-85 Air Pistol Magazines, 2 Pack
    Review entered on 2013-10-05 16:09:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Willie from USA on 2013-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything, they work as you would expect.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, they are what they are.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top