Product: Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse SF 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

Hawke Sport Optics Eclipse SF 6-24x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
Review entered on 2011-12-25 15:13:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Charles from USA on 2011-12-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Love the ctr mill dot! Very clear,not quite as sharp at 24 as it is at 20 but pretty good
Things I would have changed:improve clarity and sharpness at 24, its not bad but not as good at 20
What others should know:I put this on a ev2 and am enjoying it so far, had it a week

Product: Air Arms EV2, Black/Nickel

Air Arms EV2, Black/Nickel Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-12-25 15:20:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Charles from USA on 2011-12-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is the most accurate rifle i own!I thought my 541T was good but this thing is amazing!
Things I would have changed:perhaps a bit more power but i'm not sure yet haven't had it long enough.
What others should know:case fits rifle and hawke 6-24 on high mts, just barely. target from factory was amazing and if i do my part i can't believe how accurate this rifle is! Shoot dimes at 30yds without a thoughthaven't had a chance to really wring it out yet but i think its a keeper!

Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
Review entered on 2011-12-25 15:23:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Charles from USA on 2011-12-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:fun,fun,fun!!!!!
Things I would have changed:I drilled a hole in the end of the insert that goes thru the face and put a hitch pin in it so the insert doesn't come out
What others should know:Very nice target!FUN !

Product: Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers

Gamo Squirrel Field Target w/4 Kill-Zone Reducers
Review entered on 2011-12-31 14:27:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Charles from USA on 2011-12-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:works well, fun to shoot, great for air rifle field target shooting and practice!
Things I would have changed:drill a small hole in the end of the tab that holds the replacement centers for a hitch pin so it can't bounce out if hit by a pellet, and add a ball brg swivel to the chain so the string can untwist
What others should know:FUN,FUN,FUN
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top