Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-01 06:37:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2012-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The fit and finish of this pistol is outstanding. The sights are easy to get a good picture. The blowback action adds so much realism to shooting thi pistol.
    Things I would have changed:This is a great pistol just the way it is.
    What others should know:I got an extra magazine. This way I can load 15 rounds in each clip, rotate them, stop for re-loading, and the co2 cartridges warm up to always provide excellent fps for each shot.

    Product: Dan Wesson 6" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-01 06:47:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2012-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I purchased this revolver because it reminded me of the s&w model 686 stainless pistol with a 6 inch barrel that I carried. I was not disappointed. This is a very realistic looking pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The individual shells and speedloader add realism to the shooting experience. Be sure to pick up an extra speedloader and package of shells. I can use these with my s&w 327 trr8 revolver. Thanks for the great service, pyramydair!

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-01 16:57:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2012-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:When I opened the box and saw this pistol for the first time, it made the wait seem worth it. This pistol looks exactly like the side arm I carried in the military over 40 years ago. The weight, fit and finish, and blowback action are top notch. I only expected to get three clips from one co2 cartridge, but I was on my fifth clip before I had to quit.
    Things I would have changed:This pistol is great just the way it is.
    What others should know:This is an extremely accurate shooter for only having fixed sights.

    Product: S&W 327 TRR8 CO2 BB Revolver

    Smith &  Wesson S&W 327 TRR8 CO2 BB Revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-01 17:13:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2012-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This revolver gives you a very realistic shooting experience just like the dan wessons. I like he fiber optic sights. The trr8 is fairly accurate at 15, 20, and 25 feet. The pistol is heavy, finished nicely, and very easy on the co2.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Be sure to get extra cartridges and speedloaders because this makes the shooting experience much more enjoyable. As always, PyramydAir provides excellent customer service, product information, and prices.

    Product: Webley Alecto Air Pistol

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Alecto Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-07 02:05:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2012-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the included pistol case, the accessories, and the fit and finish of this airgun.I wish that I could shoot as accurately as this pistol is capable of. I guess that I will have to get more practice in.
    Things I would have changed:Everything is great just the way it is.
    What others should know:When I picked this pistol up it felt like it had been custome-made dor my hand. There are many adjustments for the grip and trigger, but it suited me the way it came from the factory. I made a slight sight adjustment and I have been on target. The first two pumps are relatively easy but the third pump does require a bit of effort. Two pumps is all I need for my backyard range so this could be an all day shooter for me. I always get the ten for ten service and it is nice to know that the pros at Pyramyd Air have checked my pistol over. This service is well worth the money. And as usual, I get great customer service and prompt delivery.

    Product: Browning Leverage Air Rifle

    Browning Leverage Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-03 11:33:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2012-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very accurate and easy to cock rifle that comes with bright and clear optics.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This is my first underlever air rifle and it took a while to get used to the loading cycle. This is the first air rifle that I've been able to put multiple pellets through the same hole. I got the 20 for 20 service so my rifle had the scope mounted, sighted in, and was in a case. This is a great service. I found 7.9g cphp and 8.64g stoeger x-field pellets to be extremely accurate. Thanks, BB, for teaching me about the artillery hold. Shooting springers is both fun and rewarding.

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-02-02 14:14:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2013-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ease of use.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I have three magazines to use with my Benjamin marauder woods walker. I pump the pistol up, shoot three magazines, and then repeat the process. So far the loading is easy and there have been no malfunctions.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2013-02-02 14:25:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2013-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This pump seems to be a very heavy duty piece of equipment. I purchased a dessicant filter for this pump from the manufacturer. From what I've read, heat and moisture are the enemies of hand pumps.
    Things I would have changed:Pump works as advertised.
    What others should know:This is my first experience with pcp's. There is a wealth of information on the PyramydAir web site. Tom Gaylord's video on the proper use of a hand pump should be required reading.

    Product: UTG Homeland Security Covert Gun Case, 34", Black

    UTG Homeland Security Covert Gun Case, 34 inch, Black
    Review entered on 2013-02-02 14:33:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2013-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This case has plenty of room, tie down straps, and ample padding to protect my airgun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I purchased this for my Benjamin marauder woods walker. There is enough room for the extra grips and pellets. The straps keep the airgun safely secured. This case is finished very nicely. It performs well for my purposes.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-02 14:39:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2013-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets have very good consistency of size and shape. They come with a screw top lid.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I purchased these to use in my Benjamin marauder woods walker. They are very accurate and consistent.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth

    Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth
    Review entered on 2013-02-28 23:30:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2013-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The resealable bag keeps this cloth fresh and ready for use for a long time.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I keep one of these cloths handy whenever I shoot. It's a quick and easy way to protect my airguns. It also leaves a nice luster to both metal and wood.

    Product: Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped

    Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped
    Review entered on 2013-02-28 23:37:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2013-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The straps, molding,and foam keep your rifle suspended safely inside this case for storaage and transport.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I purchased this rifle case specically for my Beeman hw97k and it does a great job. I wanted an extra level of prorection for this very nice rifle.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top