Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Walther P99 -- Black Extra Kit

    Walther P99 -- Black Extra Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-01-23 14:01:43

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Brendan from USA on 2010-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Lite weight, its a small gun and nice for a side arm.
    Things I would have changed:make the screw on tip metal and diffrent reloading system
    What others should know:inacurate.

    Product: Echo 1 M14 Metal AEG in Wood Color

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 M14 Metal AEG in Wood Color Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-01-23 14:08:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Brendan from USA on 2010-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks cool, shoots nicely
    Things I would have changed:nothing, perfect gun
    What others should know:great gun

    Product: Thompson M1A1 Military Drum Magazine

    Cybergun Thompson M1A1 Military Drum Magazine Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-27 10:19:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Brendan from USA on 2011-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.6666698455810553 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look, personally in person this looks cooler than the wood. THE 1000 ROUND DRUM!
    Things I would have changed:nothing! except maybe add some metal to it
    What others should know:I went through 1000 rounds with a 8.4 volt battery in less than 10 minutes! a 9.6 volt battery makes this gun shoot at around 1000 rpm, with a 8.4 volt battery this gun will shoot at around 700-750 rpm

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-26 13:44:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Brendan from USA on 2011-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's look, everyone loves its look. I like the rails on it, I put a bipod and a scope on mine.
    Things I would have changed:Make it metal, use realistic safety and magazine release, make it so the BB's are held in the magazine. And make a pump lock for storage. Make the rail on the pump longer so I can place a grip.
    What others should know:with a bipod the pump always opens. Sights are very nice.

    Product: Thompson M1A1 Military Drum Magazine

    Cybergun Thompson M1A1 Military Drum Magazine Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-30 09:46:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Brendan from USA on 2012-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have owned this airsoft gun for about 6 months now and I still love it. With the 1000 Magazine I can terrify my enemies for minutes.
    Things I would have changed:Use a 9.6v Battery to increase the rate of fire, maybe add a few weaver rails. Metal Gearbox would be nice but I haven't had any problems.
    What others should know:Your going to need lots of ammo, you will go through the magazine quicker than you think.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    Leapers Golden Image 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-06-18 10:18:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brendan from USA on 2013-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The mil-dots are very useful, I can shoot up to 100 yards with a Crosman M-177. The chart that comes with the scope is nice so I can determine range very easily.
    Things I would have changed:Use 4 mil-dot system and make each Mil represent 1 MAO (Minute of Angel) This scope uses a 9 Mil dot system and you have to create your own data for this scope since it is not 1 MOA for every Mil.
    What others should know:Good scope for your money.

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-18 10:23:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Brendan from USA on 2013-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look, it look awesome. With my Leapers Golden Image 4-32x Scope I can shoot well over 50 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Make it break barrel and a higher FPS, plus maybe a .22 caliber version. Plastic is flimsy and it feels cheap.
    What others should know:Great buy, surprisingly accurate.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top