Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol

    Magnum Research Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-06-17 21:32:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By GLH from USA on 2010-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:it has a very nice trigger-pull. it is realistic size,feel and sights. its got very good accuracy for a blow back air gun too.
    Things I would have changed:make more of it metal. other than that its perfect.
    What others should know:its a very large gun (just like the real d-eagle) and i use it in my back yard to improve my accuracy with a real pistol. its also a loud gun compared to all my other co2 guns. its a pretty powerful gun so be cautious with what u shoot at, and know that more than likely it will go through it.

    Product: Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

    Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-06-17 21:44:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By GLH from USA on 2010-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the stock has a very nice Finnish and has been made really well. it has a hefty feel in your hands and is powerful. the rubber butt plate/pad helps to keep it on your shoulder and improves comfort greatly.
    Things I would have changed:make the front fiber-optic sight implanted better in the sight post. other than that its a great gun.
    What others should know:DO NOT change the barrels unless you have time to re-sight it in. the scope it comes with is a total piece of you know what... and its a large gun and shoots at over 1000 fps so it will get rid of any pest problems you have provided you can hit the little buggers...

    Product: Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

    Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-07-28 01:24:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By GLH from USA on 2010-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good, heavy weight. the dual caliber feature. the stock is finished very well. the rubber butt plate is a nice feature too. and the auto safety is a nice add on.
    Things I would have changed:make it come with a better scope.
    What others should know:scope is total crud ( in my opinion) when shooting a .22 daisy wad cutter pellet it will go through 1/2" plywood. it is very powerful and has the recoil of a .22LR i would not recommend it to smaller kids...

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-08-03 15:35:23

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By GLH from USA on 2010-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:they are cheep, typically in shape and they are very accurate at 25'
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know: i use these in my dessert eagle co2 pistol and a 60 year old USSR break barrel. they work perfectly but are a little dirty. i recommend cleaning your gun after 300 or so.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-08-03 15:40:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By GLH from USA on 2010-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:i shoot these in a 1yr old beeman rs1 at 25'. i can hit a cherry tomato with iron sights. they are very accurate.

    Product: BSA Laser Sight With MTS

    BSA Laser Sight With MTS
    Review entered on 2010-08-03 21:13:21

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By GLH from USA on 2010-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the dual mounting sizes.
    Things I would have changed:make it have better adjustment screws and stronger Velcro
    What others should know:i HAD this on a hi-point 995 carbine and t was a useless piece of junk. i couldn't get it zeroed.(the screws stripped) the Velcro and the switch cable kept falling off. i used it more for looks than anything...

    Product: CenterPoint Optics 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Dovetail Rings

    CenterPoint Optics 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Dovetail Rings
    Review entered on 2010-08-25 00:12:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By GLH from USA on 2010-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i don't know were to begin! the adjustable focus brightness levels on red and green illumination the hunter windage and elevation is a nice feature too. oh and all the moving parts don't need to be handled like your grandmother's fine china. they are very resilient.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:i have this on my Marlin 60 it is a "tack driver" at 50 yards. i recommend this to any one. Oh and its tested for durability with a .416 Riggby !

    Product: Beeman Pellet Trap

    Beeman Pellet Trap
    Review entered on 2010-08-30 16:14:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By GLH from USA on 2010-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the targets are easy to put in and hang. its very sturdy too.
    Things I would have changed:make the paper targets easier to find.
    What others should know:the metal targets are easy to reuse. i simply bought some orange florescent spray paint (don't use primer or it wot chip very well when shot) and spray them until i cant see the bare metal anymore.

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-07 18:54:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By GLH from USA on 2010-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they hold most pellets tightly the edges are smooth too.
    Things I would have changed:nothing at all
    What others should know:a must have for the desert eagle

    Product: Walther Multi-Dot Sight, MDS, 7 Brightness Levels, Weaver Mount

    Walther Multi-Dot Sight, MDS, 7 Brightness Levels, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2010-09-08 00:01:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By GLH from USA on 2010-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:its compact,adjusts easily,bright and it feels sturdy, the dot sise adjustment and the 7 brightness levels.
    Things I would have changed:nothing at all
    What others should know:the dot clarity is amazing!

    Product: UTG Low-Profile Deluxe Universal Picatinny & Swivel-Stud Bipod

    UTG Low-Profile Deluxe Universal Picatinny & Swivel-Stud Bipod
    Review entered on 2010-09-10 22:45:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By GLH from USA on 2010-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:all aluminum metal feet awesome height oh and the mounting options
    Things I would have changed:nothing!
    What others should know:a must get!

    Product: UTG Xenon Tactical Flashlight, 95 Lumens, 3 Functions, Weaver Mount, Handheld

    UTG Xenon Tactical Flashlight, 95 Lumens, 3 Functions, Weaver Mount, Handheld
    Review entered on 2010-09-10 22:49:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By GLH from USA on 2010-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:every thing! its bright and reliable and the pressure switch is a really nicely made.
    Things I would have changed:the length of the actual mount. i had to replace it with a 1" scope ring to fit on the mount i have on my beeman rs1.
    What others should know:it is a very nice flashlight and is almost all metal.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Tactical Laser Sight

    UTG Deluxe Tactical Laser Sight
    Review entered on 2010-09-10 22:52:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By GLH from USA on 2010-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:its small hold aim very bright easy to adjust and its almost all metal the pressure switch is also really well made.
    Things I would have changed:nothing!
    What others should know:mine didn't come with Velcro for the pressure switch but oh well!

    Product: Leapers 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver See-Thru Rings

    Leapers 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver See-Thru Rings
    Review entered on 2010-09-10 23:00:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By GLH from USA on 2010-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:every thing! there is to much to list!
    Things I would have changed:nothing!
    What others should know:a must have on the beeman rs1!! (must keep the rigs that came with the beeman though)

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2010-10-01 21:55:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By GLH from USA on 2010-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:a awesome oil for fixing air guns!!
    Things I would have changed:nothing!
    What others should know:the trigger on my desert eagle was starting to stick. 3 drops later as good as new!!!! i love this stuff1 it also doesn't hurt to add a bit to the brass cap on it.

    Product: UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Adjustable Height, Steel Feet

    UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile,
Adjustable Height, Steel Feet
    Review entered on 2010-10-26 00:19:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By GLH from USA on 2010-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's light weight, super sturdy and completes the tactical look of our highpoint 995 carbine.
    Things I would have changed:nothing at all.
    What others should know:(in my opinion) UTG makes the best bipods, you can't go wrong with one.

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-26 23:19:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By GLH from USA on 2010-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the over all design of the pellet and it's functionality.
    Things I would have changed:make 500 per tin not 250.
    What others should know:This pellet works very well in most of my .177s it is to small diameter to fit in to my 60yr old USSAR air rifle, but they work very well in the Desert Eagle that pyramydair sells.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-26 23:24:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By GLH from USA on 2010-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:before i bought these I did a lot of research on pyramydair, (thank you guys for all the info) and I learned that the domed and hollow points are the best all around pellets. that is exactly what i need. with my beeman rs2 .22 cal set up I'm able to get through 3/4" of ply wood! awesome penetration.
    Things I would have changed:nothing at all.
    What others should know:If you are looking for the best all around pellet, these are it!

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-24 20:11:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By GLH from USA on 2010-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Evey single pellet preforms flawlessly in my desert Eagle pellet pistol. they are a very accurate pellet and are also VERY clean.
    Things I would have changed:nothing at all.
    What others should know:The package is a real cool idea, one corner friction fits in to the lower half of the container and makes a little spout that keeps all 500 pellets from coming out if dropped.

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2011-03-14 20:33:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By GLH from USA on 2011-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this add the height in the scope i needed and it makes all the weaver/picatinny accessories that are available opening a whole new range of options.
    Things I would have changed:make the bottom concave. I had some trouble mounting it on the top of my rifle because it was convex.
    What others should know:can not beat this for the price!

    Product: Air Venturi Ported Muzzlebrake, .579" Barrel Diameter

    Air Venturi Ported Muzzlebrake, .579 inch Barrel Diameter
    Review entered on 2011-03-14 20:38:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By GLH from USA on 2011-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the look it adds and makes my RS2 have more of a crack than a bang sound, more like a .22LR.
    Things I would have changed:lower the price 5-10 dollars.
    What others should know:this will fit on the Beeman RS2 but in the process of taking off the front sight with a heat gun to get the glue liquid I ruined my front sight. I do not know if you can buy another.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Tri-Rail Barrel Mount

    UTG Deluxe Tri-Rail Barrel Mount
    Review entered on 2011-03-14 20:43:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By GLH from USA on 2011-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The options it gives you to mount accessories on your barrel.
    Things I would have changed:get rid of the bottom tube for shotgun magazine feed tube.
    What others should know:a must get for break barrels.

    Product: Crosman 25 Air Rifle / Air Pistol paper targets

    Crosman 25 Air Rifle / Air Pistol paper targets
    Review entered on 2011-08-12 15:04:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By GLH from USA on 2011-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The fact they are rifle/pistol.
    Things I would have changed:more per pack, for the same price.
    What others should know:These are a great buy.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top