Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Airforce Refill Adapter, Quick-Disconnect Nipple

    AirForce Airforce Refill Adapter, Quick-Disconnect Nipple
    Review entered on 2012-09-14 09:27:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2012-09-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked: If you have an AirForce rifle, then this is the only way to go to fill your tank. The nice threads and a nipple that fits, makes using it a breeze.
    Things I would have changed:There is nothing to change!!
    What others should know:Get one, you'll like it .

    Product: Air Arms S410 Sidelever, Walnut Stock

    Air Arms S410 Sidelever, Walnut Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-14 09:43:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2012-09-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: I got this gun in .177 RH and I'm loving it. It's so quite that the people next door don't even know when I'm shooting. The Sparrows and Starlings have all but disappeared. (one shot, one kill)
    Things I would have changed: I'm going to keep this one "AS IS"!!!!
    What others should know: This will be the gun that will be passed down, when I'm gone.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-14 10:08:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2012-09-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: These pellets are the best in a .22 rifle at 800 to 900 fps that I've found. Consistent in weight and not many deformed skerts. They work well in all my guns with clips, and they are deadly.
    Things I would have changed: Not one thing.
    What others should know: H&N does a realy good job at making nice ammo for us shooters who like the finer things in guns.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-16 08:17:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2012-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked: The JBS Exact King .25, 25.4gr pellet works great in my Falcon. I like the accuracy and consistency of the weight, and I like the knock-down power that is delivered to anything that is hit.
    Things I would have changed: I like these pellets and would not change one single thing.
    What others should know: If you have a .25 caliber air rifle, you should give these a try. You just might like them.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-15 09:41:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2013-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: I'm using these pellets in an Airforce Condor, and they are at their best at around 800 to 950 fps. I like the smaller hole hecause it seems to not drift as much. This pellet dose a great job on small to medium size pests.
    Things I would have changed: I would not change one thing.
    What others should know: If you are having trouble with the H&S 10.34 match pellet shooting small groups, try these. They fly a little strighter with no spiraling.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-31 11:05:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2013-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: This pellet hits very,very hard. So far, I have not had to make a second, or follow up shot on anything. The one thing that I like most, is that this pellet likes a little more velocity than JSB, or H&N. If you are having trouble with 10.3gr ammo, give these a try.
    Things I would have changed:My gun likes them just as they are, so don't change a thing!!
    What others should know: Sometimes the tin is a little hard to open. The pellets are well made and very accurate, even over 900fps.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-20 12:29:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2013-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: I've tried a lot of other pellets and different weights, but this JSB proves to be the best in my .177 air rifles. It's weight and shape are very consistent. Around 900 to 925 fps, I get a ragged 1 hole group at 40 yds. It works for me.
    Things I would have changed:Please don't change anything.
    What others should know: In .177 cal., shot placement is the key for a one shot kill. Center of mass works very well for me. I'm 71 years old, so I don't try head shots. (any more)

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-28 10:51:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2014-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: I like all the changes Benjamin made to this new Marauder. Fit and finish is second to none. The redesigned wood stock, with it's wider, flatter fore end fits my bench rest set up great. This is the easiest air rifle to tune and set up that I've worked with. I've set it with a 2800psi fill, JSB 14.35gr pellets at 910fps, and at 43yds I'm getting a 10 shot, one ragged hole group, every time. This rifle can be set up to shoot any weight pellet you want. It is good for everything from mice to hogs. If you're looking an air rifle that's accurate and reliable the Benjamin Marauder is the only way to go. Try it, you'll like it.
    Things I would have changed:I would not change anything. Benjamin has already done it.
    What others should know:The wood stock weighs a little more than the syn. The gun is easy to set up. (if you have a crony) The gun is very accurate, after a little break-in, and is well balanced for off-hand shooting.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top